Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coleman Premium QuickBed Queen-size Air Bed with Built-In Pump

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Another Airbed Bites the Dust
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I thought buying a name brand might extend the life of my umpteenth air mattress but once again the search goes on for another air mattress. Dont get me wrong, as I have had this for a few years already but it was only used on occassion when needed. I did get 2 good weeks out of it when i first purchased it & that was what I really needed. I loved it then but now I cannot get even one night of use without it losing a lot of air. I am sorry Overstock but this is not one of your better products to offer.

    Read More
    Catherine V. July 22, 2017
  • did not hold it's shape after daily use
    Verified Purchase

    Initially we were very pleased with this Air Bed. It was used occasionally. After we were flooded out during Sandy we were sleeping on it every night for a few weeks and it lost it's shape and the top surface became rounded making it impossible to sleep on.

    Read More
    Ann S. October 6, 2016
  • No longer holds air
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this air bed to stage houses in our real estate business in 2013. Two years later, after being used maybe 8-10 times and never having a human sleep on it, it no longer holds air so it's going in the trash. We tried taping over the slats next to the pump and that seemed to slow the air leak process. We also tried taking the pump apart to see if one of the flappers inside was stuck open but that didn't work either. Liked it when we first got it...don't like that we have to buy a new one.

    Read More
    dcoby November 20, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best air bed ever. quality is excellent and the fact that the air pump is attached to the bed makes it easy to use. it also comes with a storage bag.

    Read More
    doumenle April 24, 2014
  • Coleman Quickbed
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, inflates quickly and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    5848912 January 28, 2014
  • defective

    Bought this bed several months ago and tried to use it for the first time over the holidays. It would inflate, but wouldn't hold air. We woke up on the cold hard floor after about 30 minutes. Tried to contact Coleman via internet and after being told that I was #2 in the queue, was given a message that my inquiry had been canceled because there was no one to take my inquiry.

    Read More
    cabrioterri January 6, 2014
  • Incredibly easy!
    Verified Purchase

    We slept on this mattress three nights before our mattress came to our new house during a recent move. It was very easy to blow up (plug it in to an electrical outlet, turn the dial) and deflate (same thing, in reverse) and comfortable. Would highly recommend for an extra bed when you need it!

    Read More
    carragh October 8, 2013
  • Very comfortable, just like a regular mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, we used it for family that stayed for three nights. They felt right at home. It was a snap to fill.

    Read More
    wandanj September 28, 2013
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    It is very comfortable. Easy to fill and empty. Use it a lot when tent camping.

    Read More
    grandmaliz September 25, 2013
  • Air Bed Coleman
    Verified Purchase

    Blows up with and electric pump easy, deflates the same way. Very comfortable for the extra guest. Excellent purchase.

    Read More
    peggybailey February 20, 2013
  • Coleman Premium QuickBed Queen-size air bed w/buil
    Verified Purchase

    It was very comfortable. Felt like a regular bed. Easy to set up and take deflate.

    Read More
    maggil749 January 7, 2013
  • big hole on mattress
    Verified Purchase

    the mattress looked good was very nice but it only lasted 2 weeks a big hole on top

    Read More
    bigbuba1973 January 2, 2013
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Product is exactly what is says it is and inflates and deflates quickly. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    ryantrack2 October 2, 2012
  • Too early for a review
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second air mattress. Given the other reviews, I expect it to go bad within the next 3 uses and I will exchange it for another one.

    Read More
    heeroyuy84 September 19, 2012
  • The Quick bed added another bedroom to my home.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the product for family to use when visiting and it served it's purpose. The bed was able to hold over 300 pounds at a time and thats what i needed it to do. Overall, i am happy with the product.

    Read More
    isalvus September 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    TERESA M. March 10, 2017
Sponsored Links