Today: $69.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coleman PVC/Suede Twin-sized Double-high Three-layer Quickbed Air Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sprung a leak
    Verified Purchase

    along a seam......impossible to repair. what a waste

    Read More
    baltimoreshopper February 8, 2017
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for an emergency bed for my mom's assisted living facility. Have never had to use it.

    Read More
    judyshoe December 28, 2016
  • Air bed
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in a spare room. Comfortable for a good nights rest. The exdtra hight enable getting up and down without effort.

    Read More
    gardnerjo January 19, 2016
  • Fantastic Air Bed, very happy with my purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent height, I didn't have to add any air while using it for a solid 2 1/2 months straight while away from home taking care of a dear friend that was very ill. My only negative comment would be due to the height and being a twin size when I'd turn over it felt as if it might flip me out of it. I just had to be careful. I'm a plus size woman and that may have been a factor. I would highly recommend this air mattress.

    Read More
    Eileen D. January 3, 2016
  • AIRBED
    Verified Purchase

    SO COMFORTABLE EXPECIALLY FOR CAMPING.

    Read More
    1427djtw April 21, 2015
  • Air Bed dead after 3 months
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this air bed in August, 2013. Within a few weeks it developed a leak that could not be found. We just pumped it up every night. Now after only three months, the bed won't even stay up after air is pumped in. It is a total loss. Not exactly what I expected from a Coleman product.

    Read More
    bluestater November 28, 2013
  • Pleasant Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    Arriving at our destination after 12 hrs. of driving, got the 2 airbeds out of the car and into the cabin, unpacked them and the pump. Unfolded the twin beds, plug the pump in, filled the beds up, waited 2 hrs. for vinyl to relax, added air to firm up. Slept like a baby all night. GREAT PRODUCT!

    Read More
    drusnell October 10, 2013
  • Postive review title
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed. We have more grandchildren than beds. This perfect for us..

    Read More
    judy30 December 18, 2012
  • same
    Verified Purchase

    Easier to get on & off with higher blow-up style - good for visitors and fast blowing up. and not too big too store away til next visitor - especially adults appreciate the height.

    Read More
    betty6214 September 12, 2012
  • Wouldn't stay inflated with avg. sized woman.
    Verified Purchase

    Poor. Would not stay inflated. Do not recommend.

    Read More
    mommajomma December 7, 2011
  • NOT WORKABLE!
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible Item! We set this up for our 65 pound granddaughter;;; it was horrible. She could not lay in the center as the bed was not at all stable, balanced or sturdy.

    Read More
    babs99 October 30, 2011
  • Ahhhh :)
    Verified Purchase

    A high airbed with an even surface. Packing away is made so easy with the instructions and cover that not only keeps the bed clean and tidy but with the handle makes it easy to carry.

    Read More
    ukfrog October 7, 2011
  • Size perfect for the space needed
    Verified Purchase

    Had extra guests and not enough beds. It worked perfect.

    Read More
    7782 September 14, 2011
  • Good night's sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I've enjoyed many restful and comfortable nights sleep on this airbed. My back and body felt fine in the morning. The sheets fit perfectly. The ONLY drawback is getting out of bed. As a 5'8" person of size there is no way to get up and off the bed gracefully -- other than rolling onto the floor/rug which with a little practice [and a sense of humor] can be done gracefully. It would have gotten 5 stars except for this.

    Read More
    cveronica August 13, 2011
  • It's very easy to inflate and very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I was looking for, for camping. Perfect size, easy to inflate and deflate. Very sturdy and high enough to get in and out with ease.

    Read More
    petalsgramma July 19, 2011
  • Twin size Air Bed was comfortable but very tippy.
    Verified Purchase

    I was all excited to get the twin size but it was too rounded at bottom so the person would roll off the side. I returned it.

    Read More
    ladydi1205 July 12, 2011
  • Inflatable bed

    Just be aware that this bed does not come with the pump necessary to inflate. We didn't realize it and when we went to use it, surprise! The pump is available to purchase at Walmart, Target, etc.

    Read More
    overstockfan99 June 30, 2011
  • Great Extra Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bed came on time and was what I expexted. I used it for a week - both my daughter and my grandson slept on it and said it was comfortable.

    Read More
    pamieprayz June 29, 2011
  • perfect for one guest
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect solution for a guest to sleep on; did purchase a mattress topper for it to make it more comfortable; it also took a while to pump up but due to the height I can understand why and once up was good,

    Read More
    ragannie June 19, 2011
  • need pump to use it
    Verified Purchase

    it looks good and seems like the size it says but there is no pump how do you sell an air bed without a pump

    Read More
    audiojoe June 11, 2011
Sponsored Links