Today: $212.24

At other retailer: $260.38

Save $48.14 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coleman NXT 100 Grill

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Compact and Easy To Use
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've had absolutely no problems with this Coleman Grill. We don't use it often but when we do it's great. Even took it up the canyon. It's small enough to wheel around without much effort and is easy to put away. Pleased with the purchase for the price.

    Read More
    Candy V. June 15, 2017
  • Grill
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, exactly what we wanted

    Read More
    Danielle W. April 18, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Was really impressed with the quality of this unit and its ease of use. highly recommend this especially for camping. Easy to load, easy to travel with.

    Read More
    Judy W. April 8, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together and it fits in my camper storage but has not actually been used yet

    Read More
    Trinette C. March 8, 2016
  • Great grill for tailgating
    Verified Purchase

    Easy setup and heats up quickly.

    Read More
    AliceJ C. January 5, 2016
  • Great grill!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this this! It's compact enough to be portable but big enough to grill for a good sized party! We use it at home, camping and even let a friend use it to cook for a large coed bridal shower. Very good purchase.

    Read More
    RightasRain December 19, 2015
  • Di
    Verified Purchase

    Great grill for patio, cooks perfectly

    Read More
    Diana P. September 13, 2015
  • Love the grill!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small patio so it fits perfectly. It heats up fast and cooks great. I bought a griddle separately and it works great for fish and veggies.

    Read More
    Connie M. August 21, 2015
  • Excellent PORTABLE Grill
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the performance of this product. It is slightly difficult to assemble and when set up you must be careful when even slightly lifting up on it--the unit folds flat very easily. Otherwise, I would give it a 5.

    Read More
    ruggdr1 August 2, 2015
  • i lake it it works good
    Verified Purchase

    All 5 all 5 all 5bvdvdjxhxbxjzz CNN xzjx

    Read More
    Christopher B. July 30, 2015
  • Coleman Portable Grill - Great Deal and value
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic Grill, Excellent price and super fast shipping.

    Read More
    Johnnyfromnh July 30, 2015
  • Great tle grill !!
    Verified Purchase

    We had a very large grill for just the two of us plus company. Our old grill was starting to rust ( we live in Florida). I got this one for my husband for Fathers Day and he loves it ! It's bigger than it looks for grilling. but folds up and stores easily. He could not be happier.

    Read More
    ponitewestgal June 24, 2015
  • Happy Mom
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my son and he uses it very often - He has been happy with it!!!!

    Read More
    beyoung June 1, 2015
  • Coleman Grill
    Verified Purchase

    Have not assembled my grill yet, but coleman stands by it's name and I'm more than sure I'll enjoy cooking on it this summer. Thank you so much.

    Read More
    John S. May 11, 2015
  • Great little grill
    Verified Purchase

    easy set up and very portable, great little system. I ordered the extra griddle plate and pot holder, but it comes with two grill plates. I grilled some hamburgers on it and it actually has a very large cooking area. I had to rotate the burgers to get an even cook on them, the burgers on the outer edge of the cooking surface don't get as much cooking heat. The little green propane bottle screws in to the front and as far as I can tell lasts quite awhile. I think they last about an hour on high. Great little system for camping or a day at the beach.

    Read More
    Shark_Creek April 27, 2015
  • Great travel bbq
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a present for grandparents who wanted a bbq, but something smaller and easier to handle than the large ones. This works perfect. Large enough grilling space to do several items at a time, but not so bulky to take up a lot of space and light enough to handle easily.

    Read More
    sidaho September 17, 2014
  • best ever mobile bbq
    Verified Purchase

    I received this grill as a birthday gift . This is just what i needed since i take my family camping alot . We also take it to our local city parks my mom really hit the nail on the head when she bought this for me , thanks mom !

    Read More
    uriah01 August 20, 2014
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Only had it for a month ...but having spent considerable time looking for quality vs quantity: this is it! also Overstock is the way to go.... as much fun as immediate gratification is ...free shipping to your door in a few days also has it's advantages... Enjoy

    Read More
    uustorm July 7, 2014
  • nxt the bbq for me!
    Verified Purchase

    This barbecue is very well put together works just great for steaks chops and ribbs.I'm glad I had got it at such a great price.

    Read More
    7dbear June 12, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser558868 June 20, 2017
Sponsored Links