Today: $125.49

At other retailer: $267.15

Save $141.66 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coleman Montana 6-person Tent

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GReat size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Set this up to make sure it's enough room for my husband and my son and I and it's perfect Plenty of height to stand up and keep our clothes bags and all in

    Read More
    colt m. July 19, 2017
  • comfortable & well designed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up & break down, tall enough to stand in the center area (I'm 5' 10")

    Read More
    Christen R. July 3, 2017
  • Great tent!
    Verified Purchase

    Very spacious inside-easy set up and take down-compact size for storage.

    Read More
    TARA T. January 26, 2017
  • Fantastic value
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent tent. Many nights a comfort being dry in rain conditions.

    Read More
    Maria C. December 23, 2016
  • Fantastic tent
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely LOVE this tent. It is simple enough for me to put up by myself (I"m almost 50, short, and slightly overweight). We use a queen size mattress on half of the tent and the other half has a twin cot for our dogs and we have PLENTY of room for other things. Also, there is a nice little hook in the center of the tent that can be used to hang a lantern. The porch feature is also nice. We have had a lot of fellow campers ask what kind of tent it is because they like it so much.

    Read More
    Bonnie L. December 13, 2016
  • Randy G
    Verified Purchase

    The best tent for the money hands down. Overstock has the best price out there!!

    Read More
    Randy G. November 9, 2016
  • Andrea G.
    Verified Purchase

    We love this tent! Easy to set up, very spacious and easy to get in and out of it. We have enjoyed using it on several occasions so far and look forward to future adventures!

    Read More
    andrearanda October 2, 2016
  • Broke with first use
    Verified Purchase

    The elastic inside the pole snapped the first time I used this tent.

    Read More
    ashley j. May 22, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it my daughter as a gift and she is very happy with it

    Read More
    Sandra P. May 16, 2016
  • No review
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift so I can't review

    Read More
    Michelle W. April 25, 2016
  • Wonderful tent
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice tent the pictures doesn't do it justice.

    Read More
    Taylor B. March 20, 2016
  • Tent
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy....wonderful size.

    Read More
    Sally K. December 23, 2015
  • Stake disappointment ..
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I think I like the tent. The first time out, a rain storm came through and it didn't hold up too well, I will use different stakes next time. One of the poles had a nick in it and I hadn't noticed until it cut the tent.

    Read More
    Thebing December 23, 2015
  • a tent
    Verified Purchase

    roomy and comfortable for a weekend camping trip for the two of us. Coleman has always been a go to for camping equipment.

    Read More
    Lydia C. December 9, 2015
  • disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to set up and not at all sturdy. Distorts in a high wind. Gave it away.

    Read More
    Gregory G. November 18, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is surprisingly easy to assemble. One person could do it for this size. It has enough room for two cots (air mattress atop one cot) and a rug between to pick up the shoe dirt/debris. I almost wish I'd purchased a larger one for friends.

    Read More
    pegacorn November 7, 2015
  • Family tent
    Verified Purchase

    Product just as advertised. Very good quality.

    Read More
    basebert55 October 28, 2015
  • Tent
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a great tent.

    Read More
    Jim P. October 26, 2015
  • tent
    Verified Purchase

    That was nice and spacious but it was missing parts so we had to MacGyver it a little but it was nice

    Read More
    patricia1959moore September 8, 2015
  • Ms. Glasgow
    Verified Purchase

    Love the tent. First time setting it up was tricky, but have enjoyed it since.

    Read More
    Cheryl G. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links