Today: $71.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coleman King-size 4D Pump Air Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good air mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice size...was able to fit me my husband and our two kids

    Read More
    Pamela W. November 3, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    We use this for my grandson, when he visits. Holds air just fine.

    Read More
    laurajtaz September 10, 2015
  • Easy to use and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this and had it delivered to our relatives on the West Coast so that they wouldn't stress about where we would sleep. It arrived on time and was free of any defects. It was easy to use the pump. It may have lost a little air overnight but this didn't affect the comfort level. My husband is 6'5 and I'm 5'8 and we slept quite comfortably on the bed.

    Read More
    travelpro243 December 30, 2012
  • Made camping so much more enjoyable!
    Verified Purchase

    I remember the time when I was a kid and used to be able to camp with just a 1/4" foam pad and a sleeping bag. I'm not very old now (26) but I tried to do that earlier this year and ended up miserable with a sore back and neck. My fiancee had the same issue. We wanted to get an air mattress before buying this but they all seemed so expensive for how few times we go camping. This one was both inexpensive and completely solved our issues with comfort at night! I can't speak to it's long term durability having only used it once, but one thing it says in the directions is that the first time it's used inflate it the whole way and then once pressure is on it for a bit it will SEEM like it lost a little air but it hasn't, this is the material stretching slightly with the first use, just top off the air with the pump again and it's good to go. I would definitely recommend this based on my experiences with it sofar.

    Read More
    hvymetal October 11, 2012
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This king size mattress was true to size and was constructed of good material. I used it twice this past weekend and it was very useful. The great part about it is that the pump is battery opperated so if you forget to charge or it runs out of energy, no big deal! Just pop in some new batteries. This was part of the problem also, because it didn't have as much power as an electric chargeable pump. It took just a few minutes more to blow it up and it never felt like it was pumped up enough. The mattress never got really firm and by the morning it felt like I was almost touching the ground. In it's defense, my husband and I weigh a combined weight of about 450 lbs, so I'm sure that contributed to the deflation.

    Read More
    grl27 September 11, 2012
  • leaks every night
    Verified Purchase

    can't understand why an airmattress would lose air during the night. used it for a five night camping trip. comfortable when full but actually had to re-fill in the middle of the night! i will be returning this product.

    Read More
    sjhazard August 23, 2012
  • Good quality air bed
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had this for about 2 weeks, but it has been slept on nightly since then without any leaks or issues. We inflate and deflate it each day and the process is relatively smooth and easy. The only real drawback that I've noticed is that the air pump seems like it could be of better quality, but for 2 weeks straight it's done the job. It should have a wall plug in option though instead of only running off batteries. The mattress material seems thick/sturdy as would be required for camping trips. My 3 y/o has taken to jumping on it, and I've stopped telling him not too since I'm not worried about it popping, stretching out of shape, or leaking as a result.

    Read More
    sheese77 May 29, 2012
  • The included air-pump runs on battery.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the product is superb. The material feels very thick and flexible. It's very easy to organize to store it too. However, if you pump up the mattress fully, you will feel the bumps on the mattress are a little intrusive. What we did is to deflate the mattress so that it doesn't feel so bad. I guess if you sleep on a thick sleeping bag, it won't feel so bad. Lastly, the included air-pump doesn't have an AC cable; it runs on battery. I guess it's expected; after all, Coleman designs and makes stuff for camping and there's no AC outlets when you're in the woods. I guess I'll just buy another pump with the AC cable.

    Read More
    nyc182 April 26, 2012
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was perfect for camping. Rolled compactly and came with a battery operated pump.

    Read More
    momoftwo477 April 12, 2012
  • Great product / Priced Right
    Verified Purchase

    Item was priced right - best deal was Overstock.com. Shipped and received within 7 business days.

    Read More
    varysmooth March 20, 2012
  • Very pleased. Bed is as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this air bed for visiting family members. No complaints on the size, shape, quality or comfort of the bed. The pump that was included worked okay. This bed could use a little 'stronger' pump, however. The bed itself held up very well for the several days it was used and we did NOT have to add any more air after it was completely inflated.

    Read More
    pegpaul94 November 29, 2011
  • Air Bed
    Verified Purchase

    We love our air mattress. Our grandson stays with us on the weekends and we have gotten plenty of pleasure out of this mattress. I is high quality and very transportable.

    Read More
    emerald3507 October 21, 2011
  • Low to the ground but decent
    Verified Purchase

    The nice thing about this item was the price and the fact that it came with a pump. it is VERY LOW TO THE GROUND. But all in all I'm glad I made the purchase.

    Read More
    adapearl3 October 12, 2011
  • Recommend for all RV's
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this product to replace the RV mattress in our RV. It is very comfortable and fits perfectly. Since RV mattresses are a bit smaller than normal sizing I highly recommend this product as an alternative. The mattress is as thick as a regular matteress and holds air without having to replace air daily. It has been inflated for 3 weeks and we have not had to add any air. We are very satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    halliegore2 September 9, 2011
  • Air bed
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the mattress surface pockets being deeper than expected, causing you to feel like you're sleeping on an egg carton, the mattress itself is fairly comfortable. It is being used as a weekend bed for my future teenage step-daughter. She said it is comfortable and has no complaints at all.

    Read More
    troublmkr September 8, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Item was exactly as ordered- even the box was in perfect shape.

    Read More
    catchwing June 23, 2011
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I live in Florida so I get lots of visits. My son is 6 foot 6 inchs so I need a large bed for him and this one fit the bill. The price is reasonable and the quality seems excellent. Very pleased with this buy.

    Read More
    janehickman72253 June 3, 2011
  • perfect for grandchildren
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for extra sleeping for the grandchildren. They love it. It is extremely comfortable. Easily let up and ready for sleeping. My only regret is I didn't have it before they wore my couches out. Overstock did it again.

    Read More
    getquik66 February 27, 2011
Sponsored Links