Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $33.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coleman High Tech LED Lantern

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    We use it camping, at our cabin, and by our back door for emergencies. Keeps on "tickin!"

    Read More
    trishabones July 9, 2017
  • Advertisement misleading
    Verified Purchase

    Nowhere in the title does it say it's a mini lantern. I trusted the title and didn't read the description so if you're expecting a larger sized lantern, do not purchase this. It's super small. I haven't used it yet so I can't attest to how well it makes but I am really disappointed on the extremely misleading title. I read it over and nowhere did I see the word mini and I know nothing about lanterns so I had no way of finding that.

    Read More
    marseepees August 18, 2014
  • Bright enough to read by
    Verified Purchase

    great value with bright light and long lasting batteries.

    Read More
    dervish14 March 21, 2014
  • "mini" Coleman High tech LED lantern
    Verified Purchase

    I received a Mini Coleman High Tech LED lantern. The dimensions are 5 3/4 inches tall by 2 1/4 inches by 2 inches which is different from the dimensions listed in the description. It's certainly not the size I expected for the price I paid. I would have picked another Coleman lantern over this "mini". Seems as bright as described but doesn't really light up a very big area. Lights up a table top if you hang it directly overhead or place it up on something. Quality seems good but it is TINY (it can fit inside a shirt pocket or hang it from your dog's collar). Would be great for a little kid.

    Read More
    rapturereadywatchman77 January 23, 2014
  • Perfect for quick light.
    Verified Purchase

    Better than a flash light and you are able to adjust the needed lighting.

    Read More
    scoop530 January 7, 2014
  • Nice light
    Verified Purchase

    Nice compact light that provides a good beam. It will be used for camping. Like the fact that it won't take up much room, is light weight, but produces a good light source.

    Read More
    kooo November 26, 2013
  • great little light
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used this long enough to even drain the first set of batteries, but so far it works very well and I am happy with it. It is great for providing light 360 degress, eg, on a table top, but if you want to just read, it needs an attachable shield or something to help direct the light.

    Read More
    reviewer1232 September 18, 2012
  • Compact and bright
    Verified Purchase

    Small but very bright. Perfect for power-outages and camping.

    Read More
    dottiemail August 5, 2012
  • I will be ready when the power goes out.
    Verified Purchase

    I Know how it is to be without power for a week do to the hurricane last summer. I will not have to rely on candles the next time.

    Read More
    zooman7 February 22, 2012
  • Nice size- like a flashlight
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something that wouldn't take up a lot of room in a tent or back pack. Working well.

    Read More
    lbkbsb December 30, 2011
  • It's TINY
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived very fast. I'm always pleased with O.co's shipping speed. However, I wish I'd paid attention to the size given. This light is tiny. I haven't used it yet so I've no clue how much light it puts out. My only purpose for this light is for our bathroom during any future power outages. I imagine it's going to be better than a candle...which is our current method of lighting the small bathroom. Given the dangerous nature of candles, especially an unattended one, I wanted something safer. I think this itty bitty light will work. I can't imagine it'll light up much more than a small power room anyway.

    Read More
    reviewfrommd September 21, 2011
  • MINI SUN
    Verified Purchase

    WOW! This little lantern sure is powerful. I highly recommend taking it anywhere you need light...camping, hiking, hiding under the covers from the monster in your closet...anywhere.

    Read More
    goddessm August 2, 2011
  • Small lamp = small light output
    Verified Purchase

    This lantern is small enough to fit into a car glove box, which is where I will keep it in case of emergency. The dimmer switch is a nice option, but the lantern doesn't provide enough light for most uses. A much better choice would be the Ott-Lite Rechargeable Task Lamp.

    Read More
    msh037 December 2, 2010
Sponsored Links