Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coleman Crescent 15-degree Sleeping Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Coleman Crescent 15 degree Sleeping Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my guys for camping and they approve. Keeps them warm in the tent.

    Read More
    susan n. May 26, 2017
  • Never lets me down.
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this sleeping bag many times and it always keeps me warm. Always keep it in my car for emergencies too.

    Read More
    T F January 10, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, good quality, and good price.

    Read More
    catuers September 2, 2015
  • Good value but cold feet
    Verified Purchase

    Overall good quality. Nice, hardy zipper. While camping in 30 degree weather, it kept me warm except for my feet. Was wearing clean, dry socks. Difficult to fit back into the stuff bag. would fit taller people because the mummy bag is long. Not appropriate for backpacking because the bag takes up too much space.

    Read More
    eiger303 January 2, 2014
  • nice bag, bad zipper
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful bag. Arrived with a broken zipper. I'll work with the service department. I hope it can get replaced. Other than the zipper, It would be an ideal 3-4 season bag.

    Read More
    hemanofthewoods December 25, 2013
  • good sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm and plenty of room. Comes with a stuff sack to put it in. You have to take some time to roll it up to get it in there though. Good sleeping bag. I like it.

    Read More
    2500chrisc March 9, 2012
  • Coleman Sleeping Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and price. Has held up well for two years.

    Read More
    rayeshouse February 10, 2012
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent sleeping bag for the price - warm, lightweight and easy to handle.

    Read More
    colklink November 30, 2010
  • sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great bag. it is warm and nice looking. The price is great. The best price that i found. It is sort of lightweight.

    Read More
    debromlow November 22, 2010
  • Sleeping Bag Works Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These bags worked great. I bought four of them for a recent camping trip that would be in the 30's. In 40 degree weather, we realized how warm they were and most of us unzipped the bags throughout the night. The next night, it got in the low 30's and the bag kept everyone toasty warm. I believe it would easily work into the 20's also - just wear a pair of long johns. Zipper works well and the bag is very comfortable yet light to carry. Fits well into the stuff sack. I've already recommended it to a friend. The bags also shipped quickly - I was surprised when they showed up in just a few days.

    Read More
    beaz10 November 14, 2010
  • Good but big
    Verified Purchase

    This sleeping bag is great. It seems to be made of high quality and it's really fluffy and comfortable. My only complaint is its size. It's pretty big, so you wouldn't want to bring this with you if you had a long hike before you set up camp. I attached it to my back pack and hiked for 1.5 miles and it was fine. It's actually pretty light considering how big the sleeping bag is.

    Read More
    kml123 September 4, 2010
  • sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    Appearers to be made of fine quality material. Will test it out this up comming winter and re-write a review.

    Read More
    pondoctor March 23, 2010
  • Coleman Crescent 15-degree Sleeping Bag
    Verified Purchase

    the Sleeping Bag was great... really shopped around and found this to be the best price available.... it was for my grandson for Christmas and his father says he has the best in the family now. I imagine they will be ordering a few more. the shipping was prompt which was a plus...thankyou for your great service.

    Read More
    gamacookie December 30, 2009
Sponsored Links