Today $39.99

At other retailer: $55.05

Save $15.06 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coleman Brazos Cold-weather Sleeping Bag with QuickCord Storage System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    have used this sleeping bag in several weather conditions and it is perfect. Love it!

    Read More
    CSA July 23, 2017
  • SCICON
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and comfy my son loved it!

    Read More
    ALICIA L. June 27, 2017
  • Sleep warm
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for camping in cold weather.

    Read More
    benhur e. May 15, 2017
  • Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This sleeping bag is for casual caming in warm weather. It was a gift and the recipient seems happy with it. He goes camping a few times a year and the sleeping bag is holding up.

    Read More
    smsteve April 15, 2017
  • Coleman sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    This product is exactly as advertised. Perfect size and weight for camping in the area where our family frequently camps. I recommend it to all who are in the need of a new sleeping bag. Very good.

    Read More
    Leona P. April 3, 2017
  • Very comfortable and warm!
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    Victoria C. February 25, 2017
  • Can't go wrong with Coleman
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for...which staying with a name brand is a must with Overstock. Have had no luck when purchasing from O if it's not a name brand. Junk otherwise.

    Read More
    OstkUser777704 February 16, 2017
  • Thick and Warm!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for camping ans sleepovers. Good quality!

    Read More
    Rayannan T. January 10, 2017
  • Inside fabric pilling after a year
    Verified Purchase

    But it is warm as heck. Has been washed several times and no filling shifting- good stitiching

    Read More
    angelmake August 23, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love these and the fact I can wipe the outside off if something gets on them make it even better!!

    Read More
    Becky D. July 27, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her sleeping bag. She uses it during winter when the heat is not hot enough to warm her room. Only wish they had it in pink.

    Read More
    Gemisic April 19, 2016
  • Perfect for camp!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son who was going to sleep away. It worked perfect and was very comfy!

    Read More
    Cindy B. February 10, 2016
  • Tina
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two! Awesome deal!

    Read More
    Tina D. January 5, 2016
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Really excellent "old fashioned" sleeping bag. Very soft and comfortable. Plenty warm for our unheated room, but not overly warm.

    Read More
    OstkUser38953 November 19, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my 3 kids for camp outs. They are a good value for a midrange sleeping bag. We camp often and would have no problem with my children using them in a tent down to the upper limit of the bag. It would be a stretch using these down to the lower limit.

    Read More
    johnQ w. November 19, 2015
  • jen
    Verified Purchase

    Warm and cozy. Worked great for our camping trip.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. September 3, 2015
  • Useful and warm
    Verified Purchase

    This nice little sleeping bag keeps you warm on those cool nights out in the woods. Plus the little phone pocket is really useful for not losing your gear. But, the fabric on the inside hitches to skin. It's not as nice as flannel and wears out quickly.

    Read More
    musicalartfreak June 1, 2015
  • PLD
    Verified Purchase

    great buy my grandson loves it

    Read More
    paula d. April 22, 2015
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son's first camping trip with the scouts! He said it was warm and very comfortable!

    Read More
    dhill4u April 14, 2015
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    It will keep you warm. It is so good that many of my friends want to buy it.

    Read More
    xmceachern March 14, 2015
Sponsored Links