Today: $28.99

Was: $38.49

Save $9.50 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coleman ABS and Glass AC 120-volt Quickpump Air Pump with Adapters

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • I don't go camping without this
    Verified Purchase

    inflates a ton faster than any other air pump I have ever owned

    Read More
    rossie7 August 16, 2015
  • Timesaver
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I have this pump ...

    Read More
    msliz788 April 21, 2015
  • easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    easy to store . quick and efficient in inflating and deflating air mattress

    Read More
    ymom January 13, 2012
  • strong pump
    Verified Purchase

    this is a really good product we have temporary guest who have been with us for about 3mths and will be with us for another 2mths and it is still holding up. 10yr old grandchild uses it without difficulty.

    Read More
    leewilliams45 January 4, 2012
  • Coleman AC 120-volt Quickpump Air Pump
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my product and the excellent delivery time

    Read More
    irishlass1952 December 29, 2011
  • Coleman AC 120 volt air pump
    Verified Purchase

    the coleman air pump inflates the coleman air mattress in no time at all

    Read More
    perhaps7323 October 27, 2011
  • Works just finr
    Verified Purchase

    The Coleman pump worked just fine, no problems with it after two uses.

    Read More
    mplucas October 7, 2011
  • just waht I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for the Coleman airbed and works great, filled the bed in seconds.

    Read More
    latinangel October 4, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product and it is very useful because there is no way anyone can blow up an air mattress by themselves without this. I just hate that you have to sit and hold it until it gets through but it's ok.

    Read More
    swms25 September 30, 2011
  • This Coleman did the job
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Coleman AC 120-volt quickpump because the battery power pump just wasn't powerful enough to leave the air mattress sturdy. After using this coleman on my mattress, you could tell the mattress was properly filled up. The Air pump was also able to deflate the mattress after its use as well, which helped with storing it away. Overall great product for the price.

    Read More
    uclarocks September 7, 2011
  • Broke the first time we used it.
    Verified Purchase

    This pump broke the first time we used it. My friend has one and it still works fine so maybe we just got a defective one. I will say Overstock was great about the return and refunded my money in full.

    Read More
    gb804 August 3, 2011
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This air pump filled my child's inflatable pool in a 20 mins. This unit does get hot after a few min of use. I had to stop and let it cool for a few min and then start it back up again. The air pump has a warning that the cord contains lead and can be harmful. I would have liked it if this info was listed on the website. It may have affected my decision to purchase.

    Read More
    shopper1238 May 23, 2011
  • Quick Air pump
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a twin and a queen size inflatable beds with this amazing pump! A bit noisy but you forgive the noise when you see the power! I was even happier when it deflated the beds too. I could not believe how quickly it did it. I definitely recommend this product!

    Read More
    negocio February 22, 2011
  • A Must Have
    Verified Purchase

    Son is coming to visit and I purchased a queen sized air mattress. The pump inflates this sized bed in minutes. Saves lots of time and is very efficient. For those of you that use air mattresses this is a Must Have.

    Read More
    lonnieee February 14, 2011
Sponsored Links