Today: $47.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coleman 50-quart Wheeled Cooler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Just as described!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, sturdy little cooler.

    Read More
    larrysmom2 September 19, 2016
  • Simple and functional
    Verified Purchase

    What you see is what you get. Very handy item.

    Read More
    Susan D. October 8, 2015
  • cooler
    Verified Purchase

    Ir worked good i wish it was bigger

    Read More
    patricia1959moore September 8, 2015
  • Cheaply attached wheels
    Verified Purchase

    I rarely use it, but when I do I know to be careful and not be too rough with it because these wheels are attached by a thin metal washer. It serves it purpose of cooling food and drinks- but be gentle or it wont be mobile for long.

    Read More
    tirequeen September 2, 2015
  • Fish Container
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted for storing my fish on my deep sea fishing trips.

    Read More
    Beryl G. May 13, 2015
  • Coleman - the company and coolers

    I bought 50 quart rolling marine cooler direct from Coleman. Worst experience buying anything I can remember. Cooler came without spring. Took several months for it to be returned due to their poor service department. When they sent me a new one, it was also missing the spring. Coleman seems to be incompetent. I will return it for my money back. Customer service did nothing for my trouble. Word to the wise - stay away from Coleman!

    Read More
    sgoldin October 31, 2014
  • Compact and convenient
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a housewarming gift for a young family. I filled it with beverages and ice and took it to one of their first gatherings. The children liked the handle which gave them the opportunity to help with the setting up.

    Read More
    seniorcitizen63 September 30, 2014
  • coller
    Verified Purchase

    good size cooler for everyday travels to the games and not heavy to lift

    Read More
    113suja May 18, 2014
  • good quality cooler
    Verified Purchase

    Product was fine, the price was NO bargain, saw the same item at a local store much cheaper. I had purchased it before the summer stuff was in the stores so had no idea that I was paying too much, but doing returns ay Overstock is a hassle so I just kept it.

    Read More
    margaretm1 May 27, 2012
  • Very Convienct
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a cooler like this for quite a while. I found the best price for this cooler on Overstock. I am very pleased with it. I might add it is great for traveling with food long distances by car.

    Read More
    ruthfrances January 12, 2012
  • cooler
    Verified Purchase

    during thanksgiving holiday weekend i used it for all my appetizers and antipasto. it was the perfect size to keep them cold and all in one place,

    Read More
    vv48 December 4, 2011
  • Love this little cooler!
    Verified Purchase

    This cooler is great and has wheels to boot! We use it kayaking and for picnics.

    Read More
    msician September 13, 2011
  • cooler was in excellent shape when it arrived.
    Verified Purchase

    The cooler was just what we ordered in perfect shape with no defects. It arrived within a week after the order was placed. All around excellent service. Thanks to all you do I will definitely shop here again.

    Read More
    samkuneman July 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    patricia k. December 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    RICHARD S. September 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Henry P. July 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tony F. June 27, 2016
Sponsored Links