Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coleman 15x13-foot Insant Shelter Screen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect and quick
    Verified Purchase

    Used this for a scout event and it was so easy my 13 year old figured out how to put it up and take it down.

    Read More
    redheadsaid September 20, 2017
  • Great for food at picnics!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We or a table in the tent with picnic foods. It's big enough to access the table both sides. Great for shading the food and keeping the bugs out. Then we would clear the for out and sit and play cards at night !

    Read More
    disanut July 4, 2017
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am so allergic to mosquito, noseem, bees, almost anything that bites. This lets me enjoy the outdoors without worrying. It is a great size, doesn't feel crowded at all.

    Read More
    willow622 May 31, 2017
  • Worthy investment
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you live in a mosquito-infested region, you will love this shelter. It is incredibly easy to put up and I have left it up all summer and used it as an outdoor office. Very durable. But you do need to tie it down if a wind storm is predicted. The pegs that come with the shelter are not adequate to hold it.

    Read More
    restorationqueen May 20, 2017
  • jo
    Verified Purchase

    it not quite warm enough out so i haven't opened up the tent yet.

    Read More
    JoAnn L. April 24, 2017
  • Coleman Screen Shelter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this to have a place to escape the mosquitos out by our pond. I have not had the chance to use it yet, but it seems to be exactly what I wanted. I will write a better review after I put it up. The screens seem to be sturdy, I hope the poles are as well.

    Read More
    Kristen P. April 21, 2017
  • Outdoor Tent w/ Screen - Perfect for BBQs/Picnics
    Verified Purchase

    We got this screened tent for a BBQ we were having and it was perfect. It kept the bugs off the food and away from us. We put two square tables together and had six chairs around the table and it fit six people comfortably. It was easy to put up, I think it took me and my husband no more than 15 minutes. We've had a couple of thunderstorms with wind and it's still standing. We did weight down the sides with pieces of slate, it helps to keep more bugs out too. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    NicoleM July 11, 2016
  • no 60 second assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Returned item. The assembly was just ridiculous. The container said 60 second assembly and it was more like a circus. The poles wouldn't snap (and only one height) in and then the material was to short to reach the ground once the poles were set. It was easier to put it all back in the box than it was to stand it up.

    Read More
    Darlene M. May 9, 2016
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    This was the easiest and fastest we have ever set anything up.

    Read More
    ehlert47 December 24, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my husband for his birthday. He is very happy with the instant set-up!

    Read More
    OstkUser60245 November 19, 2015
  • Haven't takern out of box
    Verified Purchase

    Isn't warm enough to take out of box

    Read More
    hatterasbrowns April 11, 2015
  • Nice but light weight
    Verified Purchase

    This goes up easy. Not so much to come down. It is light weight and will blow away without more than what they send. It was windy here the other day and I had to retreive it out of the field.

    Read More
    kesler1974 March 1, 2012
  • Coleman shelter screen
    Verified Purchase

    This says it is the 60 second pop up shelter and it really is!!! Once you get the outside right and ready it can actually be done by one person. We love it and the people we were with when using it have also purchased one since.

    Read More
    ceguerra October 19, 2011
  • coleman screen shelter
    Verified Purchase

    so easy to assemble, love it love it love it !!! fast shipping and easy to order, got it back in the box it came in in five minutes

    Read More
    debsfancys September 9, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dorothy C. March 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Weatherly B. May 14, 2016