Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coleman 15- to 35-hour Runtime Push-button LED Adjustable Headlamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Headlamp
    Verified Purchase

    AWESOME!!! I use this mostly in the winter when I feed my horse and it's dark out early.

    Read More
    peggydiaz April 25, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    broke not too long after use

    Read More
    babswest March 2, 2016
  • Adjustable Headlamp
    Verified Purchase

    We listened to previous reviewers and ordered it. We really like it alot. It is excellent to use to walk our dogs plus when we have power failures in a storm. Get it!!!

    Read More
    bellabootwo March 12, 2013
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my husband and I think he was very pleased with it!

    Read More
    khulet February 16, 2013
  • Exactly what my hubby needed!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was looking to replace his old headlamp which finally gave out after 5 years. He uses it to read at night and particularly wanted one that could be aimed at the page he is reading, not matter what position he is sitting in to read. This one is great! The adjustable headband is a plus, too. Very nice product.

    Read More
    suziqtpi January 9, 2013
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is great because wherever you look there's light and both hands are free. Like at night I can use the light beam to stun my cat while I grab her out of the bushes.

    Read More
    blitzmaedel January 5, 2013
  • Great Tool
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves being able to be able to keep working on something in tight areas without having to keep stopping to grab a light to see what he's working on. I love it that I don't have to stand there holding the light for him on all his projects.

    Read More
    tiger87 May 22, 2012
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son for boy scout campouts. He loves the brightness of the light, fits comfortably, and the adjustable light settings. I recommended it to other scout parents.

    Read More
    shop188 December 13, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Had to use this headlamp during one of the past hurricanes, and it was perfect...not only is the light intensity adjustable , but the angle is as well.

    Read More
    nibot8 September 22, 2011
  • Good for desired use
    Verified Purchase

    I like the head lamp. If functioned well for desired use during a camping trip. It was a good fit and easy to adapt to several heads. I was disappointed that it did not come in the green as shown, was not expecting that. I may have gone with a different one had I know beforehand.

    Read More
    maryjune September 8, 2011
  • Coleman LED Headlamp
    Verified Purchase

    It looks so simple but worth it and very useful and easy to use. Coleman is very good product !

    Read More
    fishstar August 4, 2011
  • Coleman Headlamp
    Verified Purchase

    I use this light daily in doing predawn chores with horses and cattle. I have had a number of LED and incandescent head lamps and this one far outshines them all. First the on/off switch is conveniently located and easy to use. I can turn it off and on even with gloves on, a real big plus when it's 10 degrees outside. The light is the brightest of any of the headlamps I've been able to find and it is pretty easy on batteries. I really like this light and will buy another when this one goes bad, hopefully not for a long time.

    Read More
    thane1 February 22, 2011
  • Great Coleman headlamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this headlight! I have wanted one since using a friend's when we were working on something when it began to get dark. My outside lights don't reach all the way into the yard so its perfect for checking the pool, going into the backyard or taking out garbage at night. I have tons of flashlights but if you have need two hands, its great. High and low setting. Strong illumination. Adjustable. Comfortable. Even if you have never thought you needed one, get one! You will love it.

    Read More
    cheryllyn77 January 24, 2011
  • great item!

    I got this for my boyfriend as a stocking stuffer/joke because he LOVES flashlights, and wouldn't you know he wears it every chance he gets! One thing, I thought it would have lime green color detail like the photo, but ours had red.

    Read More
    bethshea January 7, 2011
  • light
    Verified Purchase

    My husband really likes this light, he has been using it ever since he got it!

    Read More
    myrubi January 3, 2011
  • Great Camping Gadget
    Verified Purchase

    We own and operate our own kayaking and sailing camping company in the Bahamas. These are a great addition to have for camping trips and working on things with little light. Hands free and comfy to wear. The lighting is great! Made a great stocking stuffer for my avid camper.

    Read More
    bahamamomma January 1, 2011
  • Headlamp
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a surprise for my husband at Christmas. He is very pleased with the quality and the batteries were included. The adjustable headband fits his head...slightly larger than most. That was a great surprise. He has used it several times in the past week. 1001 uses! I recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    lisagreg1 December 29, 2010
  • Coleman LED Headlamp
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this headlamp for my fiance for a Christmas present. I liked that it isn't bulky and doesn't have a strap across the top of the head so he could wear it with a hat if he wanted to. Looks like it will be very versatile and easy to use.

    Read More
    danellm December 23, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item so that my husband could run in the dark. He loves it and says that it works great for him!

    Read More
    judykspath December 4, 2010
  • Headlamp
    Verified Purchase

    My son is at a wilderness camp and I mailed this to him and he loves it!

    Read More
    fuzzymama October 3, 2010
Sponsored Links