| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $118.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coleman 10x10-foot Instant Screen Shelter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • vw
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it !Love it ,I have it on my bedroom porch i live by water so i get this magnificent breeze and some times it can be so strong ,I went threw 4 umbrellas and they were not cheep ,But i can sit under my tent and look out at the water and still hide from the sun ,How smart was i to make the fantastic purchase,This is a great tent strong,easy to set up no fuss.chaise lounge, shore, Margaretta and my tent and im a happy O member!! WOW

    Read More
    valerie w. July 9, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put up and we love it when we're RVing

    Read More
    janice s. June 5, 2017
  • Use every time we go camping.
    Verified Purchase

    We use as a dining area or storage area to keep majority of the flies and bugs out.

    Read More
    Sharon M. June 5, 2017
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    I love this thing. Great quality and size

    Read More
    cheryl m. March 7, 2017
  • TONI
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT COLEMAN QUALITY, AS ALWAYS

    Read More
    tonimom May 11, 2016
  • Quick solution to outdoor entertainment
    Verified Purchase

    This worked great to protect food during a large gathering outside. It will also comfortably seat two or three people to sit out by the river in the evenings. Fast and easy setup!

    Read More
    OstkUser43052 August 12, 2015
  • doodie
    Verified Purchase

    Was setting it up and a bee tried to get in. Well it works it just kept trying and could not get in. So easy to put up even wth my bad shoulder. Recommend it highly.

    Read More
    doodycuz62 August 11, 2015
  • Received a Used Broken Screen Shelter!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so upset... Received this 6/25 and waited for help to set up on July 2 for our family barbecue. I opened the box and unzipped carry bag to find messy folded tent... Grass in the bag! I laid it out waiting for family to help me set up. The arms were all scratched and there were mud stains on tent bottom and top. One arm was mangled and bent... Not able to fold flat... What a sinful mess!!! I put back in bag... And will seal up box and return. How can the vendor dare do this!!!???

    Read More
    Barbara M. July 4, 2015
  • Love camping
    Verified Purchase

    Best screen tent I have ever bought. Easy set up and break down! A must have for camping

    Read More
    crystal p. May 31, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Essy to arm, but a litle tiny

    Read More
    ROSSI April 23, 2015
  • not correct color
    Verified Purchase

    this item is not gray. It is the same ugly green trim like in so many other adds. The only reason we ordered it was for the color. Don't order if you don't like bright green.

    Read More
    01toolbox June 10, 2014
  • Easy set up & take down - Screen Room
    Verified Purchase

    Is this easy to set up? Yes, the kids ask to set it up! It is THAT easy. It unfolds and folds back up with little hassle. The only thing better is if I had a remote control and it folded itself! :) I am thankful that it has 2 doors and blocks the sun as well as the bugs. It is light weight and easy to carry and store. We are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ecojo July 23, 2013
  • For Those Who Can't Be Bugged
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for adventures because we hate swatting at flying pests during meals. Funny thing is though is they still get in but then hover near the ceiling trying to get out. We don't want to risk burning a repellant candle so I guess we'll just use it as a teaching moment to identify local flying critters. It was a tight fit over the campground table. It's portable size is a plus and while a little confusing to set up at first, we now have the hang of it. Cost was reasonable and all the more points in shopping with Overstock.

    Read More
    obasecamp July 14, 2013
  • Coleman 10x10-foot Instant Screen Shelter
    Verified Purchase

    was disappointed the sides around tent don't peg down but I secured them with objects I had around campsite. Great shelter, doesn't take up much site space

    Read More
    tarasia May 1, 2013
  • camping shrlter
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT FOR CAMPING, OR USEING IN YOUR BACK YARD,. EASY TO PUT UP, LOOKS GREAT.

    Read More
    zsr21 October 24, 2012
  • great patio tent!
    Verified Purchase

    use on my paver brick patio. a must use to keep mosquitos away. one person set up and take down. Very necessary to comfortably barbecue outside and enjoy it. excellent purchase!

    Read More
    wendy341 September 4, 2012
  • Great for camping
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product for my son and his family as they do a lot of trailer camping. I wanted something that they could use in areas where bugs were a problem during outdoor meals. My son takes this shelter with him when they camp and they put it up over their own outdoor table, or over some of the tables in campgrounds - depending on their size. The kids love to play in it as it seems like a tent but they are visible to their parents! My son commented that the assembly was EXCEPTIONALLY easy, and it almost popped right up.

    Read More
    champagneforbreakfast August 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ronda V. June 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James M. May 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Steve P. February 20, 2017
Sponsored Links