Sale Starts at: $101.99

Save $119.24 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coca Cola Collectible Padded Back Rest Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Love this so much. Simple to put together. Well made

    Read More
    blueskystorms March 3, 2017
  • Great addition to the man cave
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this stool for my brothers man cave which is made up alot of coca cola items. He has always been a fan of the coca cola design. I actually purchased just one to start to see the actual quality of this stool. He was so surprised to receive this. Said the quality and design were excellent. The height was a perfit fit for the bar he built. Purchased another for him which will be delivered in just a few days. This was a great surprise gift, he loved it! He said the packaging was great and of coarse, as always, Overstock delivered in a timely manner!!

    Read More
    grannybarnes May 30, 2016
  • CocaCola chair
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful, would love to get more!

    Read More
    cam816 March 11, 2016
  • Cool decoration for basement
    Verified Purchase

    We put them at a corner of basement next to pool table. It's fabulous.

    Read More
    blumemo January 7, 2016
  • Marcy ******
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable and very well built. Looks amazing in my game room

    Read More
    Marcy L H. July 15, 2015
  • Chair was high quality at a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    The Coca Cola chair I received was in as great of a quality as I was hoping for. The price was the cheapest I could find on the internet too so it was a good buy and let me buy more than one.

    Read More
    cannland October 22, 2014
  • Great Barstool or Workbench Stool
    Verified Purchase

    The barstool was purchased for a garage and its intended use is for a place to sit and relax, or sit at the workbench. It's a great stool! The only problem I faced was with the way it was packed for shipping. Received the first stool with a broken leg. Overstock quickly arranged a replacement, but the 2nd stool came just as poorly packed as the first. Fortunately, despite the poor packaging the 2nd stool arrived in good shape. Love it!

    Read More
    mskloepfer November 28, 2013
  • bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    enjoy the look and appeal of stools...worth the money...shipping was quick

    Read More
    chirschy July 13, 2013
  • Coca Cola Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    love them,great quality.looked great when we put them together.

    Read More
    piano46 March 9, 2013
  • Great additiom to our bar.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with the service from Overstock and the quality of the product. It was my first time ordering and will definitely be back.

    Read More
    cocacolafan1 February 19, 2013
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    The mfg had shorted us screws for one of the chairs and after contacting Overstock the issue was resolved asap!

    Read More
    energizin2003 January 11, 2012
Sponsored Links