| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Co-Pilot Standard Edition Black Nylon Hybrid Golf Travel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • EXCELLENT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT BUY.... WITH THIS GOLF TRAVEL BAG. THE EQUIPMENT WILL BE PRACTICALLY AT ALL. NO WEIGHT AND EASY TO TRANSPORT IN AIRPLANE OR CAR.

    Read More
    quino June 22, 2017
  • Great Travel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and great travel bag...

    Read More
    Scott S. May 23, 2017
  • works for me
    Verified Purchase

    It gave TSA some trouble, they snap-tied it back together after inspection. Must have a removable driver head to use this bag. Otherwise it held up well.

    Read More
    Richard M. July 11, 2016
  • Convenient for air travel
    Verified Purchase

    Just made my first trip with this bag and it was very convenient to travel with. My full set of clubs fit. It was a tight fit but that is ok - everything seems secure that way. The outside pockets were fine for a few pairs of shoes, sandals, golf balls and a sweatshirt. Very convenient for moving around the airport and transferring to rental cars. This isn't a fancy bag but it serves the purpose well.

    Read More
    sherri456 July 4, 2013
  • Great travel bag!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife already had this bag and we really liked it for travel. My big travel bag felt like I was carting around a body bag! This one is more compact and serves the purpose well!

    Read More
    rn2travelers February 28, 2013
  • golf
    Verified Purchase

    Received and have use this item on travel. After one travel trip, found that it was a little worn with being thrown around, my husband like the size, but the velcour straps are a little iffy, wish they would snaps instead. For the price it's a good deal, but not sure how long it will last in travels the way we do travel.

    Read More
    pgarcia17 November 6, 2012
  • absolutely perfect
    Verified Purchase

    A friend recommended these for air travel because they were so much easier to handle and to transport for that matter. You simply take off the top and put the bag on a golf cart and you are ready to go. Holds `14 clubs including the driver. I highly recommend getting the bag with the extra outside pockets. This really helped in taking bags, balls, gloves and shoes......My friends did not have these and I certainly like mine much better

    Read More
    worner September 7, 2012
  • Great bag for a golf trip
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag to use to take golf clubs on holiday. Easily used as cart bag and protected club for trip.

    Read More
    fb611 July 10, 2012
  • Co-Pilot Standard Edition Hybrid Golf Travel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Over all worth the money. Bag is a little small to handle a complet set of clubs without taking off head covers. Side bags could be made of a little heaver material

    Read More
    lgmercer July 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rhonda P. December 30, 2016
Sponsored Links