Today: $38.00

Was: $39.99

Save $1.99 (5%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Club Champ Kooler Klub Golfer's Drink Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • good name
    Verified Purchase

    great kooler for the average golfer

    Read More
    Candice M. March 1, 2017
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. I'm positive he's going to love it!

    Read More
    Crazy4SHERMAN December 6, 2016
  • This gift was a hit
    Verified Purchase

    So a group of us went to a celebrity golf tournament and we got this gift for one of the celebrities....he was thrilled to have received it and thought it was THE BEST gift he had ever received

    Read More
    jennifer m. December 5, 2016
  • GREAT GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my brother-in-law and he is now the hit of the course! Won't be surprised if everyone who golfs gets one.

    Read More
    doydoy January 18, 2016
  • Was as described
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality as described

    Read More
    WILHENRY A. November 17, 2015
  • Golfer's must have
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product!!!! Golfer's must have

    Read More
    Mesfin G. November 10, 2015
  • peope love the way it looks
    Verified Purchase

    100% original and I always get compliments

    Read More
    Francisco October 10, 2015
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a prize for a golf outing. I think it will be a huge hit!

    Read More
    Emily W. September 17, 2015
  • Drink Dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    The Kooler Klub Drink Dispenser is a great product. Easy to use for yourself. Would make a good, fun gift for any golfer.

    Read More
    R.P. November 6, 2014
  • Perfect Gift for the Golfer who has everything
    Verified Purchase

    Such a cute idea and one that makes a great gift for the golfer who has everything! A great hit!

    Read More
    aloyalcustomer October 12, 2014
  • Super fun novelty gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as a donation for a golf tournament. It was a big hit.

    Read More
    azlulu February 20, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband and he loves it! It's the perfect size and great quality. It's a little on the plastic side, but it works and gets the job done. Can't complain. Good buy!

    Read More
    princesjes August 27, 2013
  • Great idea! A lot of fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Is great for a day on the golf course! A lot of fun! Just make sure you have a golf cart as filled it can be a little heavy :-) Recommended!!

    Read More
    mngh December 31, 2011
  • cool gift
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered 2 of these klubs....one was fine and the other was missing the tube inside. it was an easy fix to buy a piece of tubing from the store, so i did....and then the pump didnt work. this product was broken upon receiving it. very upsetting as it was a gift. the other one worked awesome on the golf course and got a good laugh from the others....but it ended up breaking in the car on the ride home....so make sure you take it out of the golf bag when ur done with it.

    Read More
    shanny123 September 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Theothora C. February 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan M. December 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gloria R March 28, 2016
Sponsored Links