Read All Reviews for Clip-on LCD Flashlight with Pivoting Head (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor choice
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy these. They work very poorly. Hard to aim, not enough light.

    Read More
    margaretb414 June 21, 2016
  • nice light
    Verified Purchase

    nice for emergency lighting or reading in a tent

    Read More
    Eugene R. May 11, 2015
  • Clip on LCD Flashlight with pivoting head. Set of
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I need. Carry one with me at all times.

    Read More
    dusenwacker December 14, 2012
  • it's ok
    Verified Purchase

    it's ok, v small. joint can come apart. not great for reading because so small hard to clip to anything

    Read More
    megaroo25 June 8, 2012
  • Handy little gadgets
    Verified Purchase

    Very convenient size. I always keep one in the car and truck. It comes in handy at night. Would recommend for the price.

    Read More
    inkydew December 31, 2011
  • Clip-on LCD Flashlight w/ Pivoting Head - 4 set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these lights on-line after reading the reviews, which were great, except for a couple which were dispelled by others by stating they didn't remove the battery blockers. Well afer opening all of the lights in order to inspect them I found that two of them didn't work. I opened all of them to check the batteries and found that they were held together by a surrounding plastic sleeve. Even after removing this sleeve two of the lights don't work. Now I have to send these back and am without lights for my camping trip. Not very happy:(

    Read More
    scandellis May 27, 2011
  • Great even for a closet
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a little extra light in my closet. These are great. They are small and produce the light I need for the smaller corners of my closet. Granted if you are looking for something to completely illuminate yours theses are not them but if you position them where you need a it more light then your good. For me it was the the bottom row of hanging shirts. The top row blocked out the crappy light in the closet.

    Read More
    memh8 April 12, 2011
  • Handy, little lights
    Verified Purchase

    These are handy little lights. Put out a lot of light for their size and clip in a lot of different places in various spots. Yes, these are a great purchase.

    Read More
    alawfirm September 25, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I needed these for lighting in my pop-up camper. They are the perfect size to move around where I need them. The clip on them is strong. At night, I clipped on on the sige of my glasses and read. Very conveinent that they can be turned in all directions. Do remember to take the plastic disc out over the battery.

    Read More
    slwillia August 4, 2010
  • Nice Multipurpose Light
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, effective light that can be used for multiple things...camping, reading, car light, flashlight...anything that needs a bit of illumination. To the reviewer that thought they did not work...there is a protective covering that needs to be removed over the batteries. Of course, they all work fine, when removed. Four lights is a great deal! Recommended for adults and kids alike.

    Read More
    tahoemom May 24, 2010
  • Great little light
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lights. I clip one to my glasses and read away. It moves with ease to desired position and lasts a long time. I've used one for over a month every day @ 2 hr. per day and its still going. However I could not find the replacement batteries so I ordered more lights because for the price of batteries alone I get brand new lights with batteries at Overstock. I hope Overstock will soon cary the replacement batteries.

    Read More
    maryska March 25, 2010
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    I got a case of these. After opening 4 of them and finding not one to be working, I gave up.These are just garbage.

    Read More
    dave3472 October 25, 2009
  • Lights
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a reading light so I wouldn't wake my husband and newborn and it works great, I really only needed one but I got 4 for what I would have paid for one I love that it clips perfectly to my books too, I also use them for my bookmark!

    Read More
    hwilmarth September 17, 2009
  • Shine on!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This little light of mine, I'm gonna let it shine!!!It surprised me how BRIGHT it was. In fact, it was fantabulous!!!Thanks.

    Read More
    gs17 July 25, 2009
Sponsored Links