Today: $61.99

At other retailer: $69.99

Save $8.00 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Climbing Cargo Net

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    We use this to get out of the lake and up onto a water trampoline. It works very well. Ours is used by kids and adults.

    Read More
    jlolson618 October 7, 2015
  • Fun for kids
    Verified Purchase

    Fun to play on ans easy to install. You have to be patient untangling it but once that is done it is all easy and fun.

    Read More
    mbuck4508 April 24, 2014
  • Do not purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a high quality item- I would not consider it to be safe for my children or anyone else's. We did not attempt to put it up due to the poor quality and am trying to return it. Do not waste your time on this.

    Read More
    travsgirl October 9, 2013
  • Awesome addition to the playground.
    Verified Purchase

    This is very light weight but strong, holds up to kids playing.

    Read More
    mollyanna101 December 8, 2012
  • climbing cargo net
    Verified Purchase

    The netting was everything that I invisioned. Our two grandsons have enjoyed climbing on their new ladder.

    Read More
    hoff04 November 23, 2011
  • overall-a good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the product is good and what I wanted. Although I wish they allowed for other attachment options other than large eye bolts.

    Read More
    cerberus007 June 9, 2011
  • KIDS CARGO NET
    Verified Purchase

    The net was ok quality. You will likely have to shorten it to fit your play set.

    Read More
    portofinoco April 7, 2011
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipment! We have had this product for only 2 weeks.So, only time will tell how the product endures four children. Excellent price.

    Read More
    thentherewere6 February 12, 2011
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, perfect for our play structure. Best price at Overstock.com!

    Read More
    anonomys February 8, 2011
  • fun
    Verified Purchase

    it didn't take long to get this product and our kids absolutely love it! all 6 of us have used it!

    Read More
    coss6 November 12, 2010
  • Climbing Cargo Net
    Verified Purchase

    At this time I cannot rate the cargo net. It is a Christmas present. Let me tell you this though....I have always been more than satisfied with each item I have ordered from Overstock.com. The delivery is always on time and if something should not be delivered (just recently happened) Overstock begins tracking immediately and issues a credit to my credit card. All anyone has to do is just keep checking back for the best prices anywhere and $2.95 for shipping: what's not to love? Now if you just delivered groceries you would be perfect - 10 stars.

    Read More
    eineneu October 19, 2010
  • JustInTime
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this and installed it just in time for my 4 year old's birthday party. We were replacing a climbing cargo net that was broken on our existing playset. Hardware was a little different than the original one, but only took the hubby about an hour or so to install. Kids loved it, and it looks like it will last.

    Read More
    osfan09 August 29, 2010
  • Great Rope Ladder
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for an existing playground and it worked out great! I had to shorten it a bit but so far the kids love it and it was fairly easy to install. All the components are in the box to simply add it to your playground you have.

    Read More
    snapsmatyjas August 25, 2010
  • Great Bang for Buck!
    Verified Purchase

    I've built two playhouses for my 4 year old and 2 year old boys, and each summer they get older, I add on another feature to the set. This year I wanted to add on a climbing net for my 4 year old and I found many commercial quality cargo nets made out of nylon covered chain or very heavy rope. But a backyard toy shouldn't cost as much as a new HDTV. When I found this climbing cargo net I was a little skeptical becuase of the low cost. But because of the affordable price I decided to just go for it. (Note: Overstock.com had the best price) Long story Short, Great Product, Great Price, Great Fun! My 4 year old loves climbing all over it and my 2 year old isn't strong enough to climb it and fall off. It's not built to train an entire ROTC troop, but it's perfect for backyard fun.

    Read More
    ambersbabysdaddy July 1, 2010
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    We used this as a replacement "pirate ladder" for our 4 year old swing set. This didn't exactly fit, but the ropes were long enough and the hardware versatile enough that we were able to retrofit it to our existing set. I recommend this because of the sturdy build and flexibility to fit to other sets. It was a much better value here than all other places I checked!

    Read More
    kclarkadpi April 23, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mac16 May 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    BRIDGETTE D. October 14, 2016
Sponsored Links