Today: $41.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Claw Bike Racks (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good, quality product.... Works very well.... Delivery was a little slow but It got here.

    Read More
    2rokhed November 11, 2011
  • exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    screwed it onto a plank of plywood and now we're good to go. Able to store all three bikes easily inside my SUV and don't have to fumble with a bike rack anymore. .

    Read More
    nycqns July 24, 2011
  • 3 for 1
    Verified Purchase

    The same product on other sites cost 3 times more, meaning one of the claw bike racks was the same price as 3 on overstock. The product is the exact same product, brand name and all as the other sites. The product performs only one function, holding the front fork of a bicycle securely so the bike can be transported or stored, it does what it is supposed to do.

    Read More
    rnewsome51 March 30, 2011
  • get 'er done
    Verified Purchase

    they work well for me. they're attached to the roof rack on my suburban. the skewer threads are not long enough to tighten down on the forks but I added a couple of washers to take care of that problem.

    Read More
    woodbutchertoo July 22, 2010
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    The items are a good price and will work nincely. Shipping could have been faster.

    Read More
    redmondo June 25, 2010
  • Bike Rack
    Verified Purchase

    These come in packs of 3, but I only recieved one set of bolts. These are not the easiest to clamp down. They take a little manipulation to get snug. I havent used any other one so I have nothing to compare them to. Overall decent price and decent item.

    Read More
    molsam May 14, 2010
  • Right On!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock shipping is fast and transaction was speedy.. no issue with getting the order. Parts are well made and spot on! Exactly what I ordered...

    Read More
    tinkeringeek May 12, 2010
  • Solid product
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and sturdy. Takes a good deal of movement to get in to the fork, and away from the fork. Turning takes some effort. Good product otherwise.

    Read More
    deals231 April 28, 2010
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    These work just like you'd expect. I used mine to make a wall rack for storing my bikes. Rock Solid

    Read More
    bajasam96 April 3, 2010
  • Should work fine!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. I have not installed these yet but they appear well made and should do the job.

    Read More
    tdannar April 2, 2010
Sponsored Links