Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cirrus 2 Blue Polyester Canopy Tent Kit with Steel Frame (12' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Miss G
    Verified Purchase

    Broke the second time, I put it up>

    Read More
    missgb September 22, 2015
  • I liked it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product I had to return it because it was too big for the area I was putting it in

    Read More
    cliff1970 January 12, 2013
  • a bit smaller than 12 x 12
    Verified Purchase

    this pop up tent is actually more like 10 x 10 once it's up. the legs are angled, so they may be where the 12 x 12 measurement came from. in order to put up alone, you really need to anchor at least one of the legs or you will be pulling the entire skeletal frame all over your yard trying to "pop" it up! Once up, the quality is very good and seemed pretty sturdy.

    Read More
    purpletreehouse April 12, 2012
  • Not build for West Texas windl
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for the sun, and it did do a good job with that, but if a good wind picks up, you need to put it up.

    Read More
    tjpope December 16, 2011
  • dissappoiinting
    Verified Purchase

    The canopy didn't fit the frame well so it got rub holes where it connected to frame. Returned it with ease to oversstock was replaced with new one but haven't had opportunity to use new one yet

    Read More
    easybeachy October 3, 2011
  • Great Canopy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first canopy I bought. It's large and easy to set up. It takes 2 or 3 people less than 5 minutes to set up and take down. The frame is light weight and easy to haul. I have used it as a permanent sun shade in my backyard but also taken it on picnics in the park. 12 x 12 is the perfect size. It easily fits a picnic table and chairs. I am glad I went with the 12 x 12 instead of the 10 x 10. Never had any issue with the wind blowing over the canopy. There are holes at the foot of the frame for securing the frame to the ground but I have never needed to use it. It doesn't come with the anchoring hardware but any large screw or bolt can be used. Overall, I'm very happy with this product. For $100 it should last many years.

    Read More
    avjwc06 August 24, 2011
  • poorly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    This was a mess from the beginning, I took it to the beach for our family vacation week, this thing made it about 10 minutes and it was over, I wont continue to bash it, but I will say this, make sure you are not around any wind when and if you buy this thing!! James

    Read More
    warran101 July 27, 2011
  • not what it says it is
    Verified Purchase

    Before ordering this item I did a live chat with customer service regarding the size. It says it is 12x12, I specifically asked if that was the base size or canopy size. I was assured it was the canopy size. After receiving it, it turned out to be the base size. The canopy is only a 9x9. 2 days after setting it up we had a moderate wind and the frame buckled. Very disappointed

    Read More
    mylady1958 August 26, 2010
  • canopy
    Verified Purchase

    It needs 2 people to erect it but one person can put the cover on or take it off. Provides plenty of shade and it is sturdy looking.

    Read More
    jtraney August 24, 2010
  • it worked GREAT for me
    Verified Purchase

    this canopy worked GREAT for me even in the gusty winds of cape hatteras,nc! once we figured out the easiest way to get it up, setting it up and taking it down was a snap.

    Read More
    msmith5350 August 15, 2010
  • nice tent
    Verified Purchase

    This tent is nicely made and I am enjoying the shade it provides. I was able to set it up on my own, though it would definitely be easier with help. By the way, the directions are tucked in the bag of stakes. I didn't find them until the end of assembly. It has not blown over though it is quite gusty here and it is lightweight and easy to move. I am enjoying my tent!

    Read More
    skatterman July 23, 2010
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my first purchase on Overstock.com. Canopy was easy to set up IF you have a few other people to help and someone tall enough to extend the canopy to its fullest height. The carrying case has wheels which makes it easier to transport. A great deal for the price.

    Read More
    smiles658 June 3, 2010
  • a pleasure
    Verified Purchase

    Very convenient and easy to put up. Has stood up to strong wind and looks pretty and roomy. Very good value for the price..I would definitely recommend your fine product.

    Read More
    schapiro May 20, 2010
  • bargin shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This tarp was easy to set up and take down. In windy conditions the small stakes that are provided hold it in place as designed. It appears to have everything the more expensive brands have but at a much better price. The rolling bag is nice when you have to move it very far as it is a heavy tarp. I have not used it enough to give it 5 stars.

    Read More
    rikerann March 26, 2010