Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cirrus 2 12x12-foot White Canopy Tent Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Anastasia
    Verified Purchase

    Great Canopy! Very well made.

    Read More
    Denise G. September 2, 2016
  • So easy! Great price, fast shipping! 100% happy
    Verified Purchase

    This was awesome! Needed it for a craft show. Takes 2 people to set up quickly, but I took it down by myself! So pleased.

    Read More
    pbarnes3 May 30, 2013
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this works great! I got it for shade to wash my car under. Never used a portable canopy before, but my husband and I put it up with no problem. Car fits under it with plenty of room to move around. Was easy to take down too once we figured it out. Great deal compared to ones I saw priced above a $100. I like that it comes in a rolling zippered case easy to store and keep in good shape.

    Read More
    lg2929 April 13, 2013
  • Great Canopy
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent deal on a sturdy canopy. It is easily set up and also easy to store.

    Read More
    barb1825 March 26, 2013
  • 12 x 12 tent
    Verified Purchase

    Overall - quality is adequate for the price. Let's face it - these are not designed to last forever. I work for a non-profit and we are using them for our fundraising walks across KY. Most of the zippers break on the bags after several uses but the tents are holding up fairly well. For the price - I'd buy again.

    Read More
    cardfans September 27, 2012
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    item arrived sooner than expected. always look to O for great deals like this one.

    Read More
    frostymente August 21, 2012
  • picnic canopy
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed at how easy this canopy was to put up. It does take 2 to 3 people to help do it correctly. We had it up in less than 10 minutes. Taking it down was just as quick. It comes with a nylon storage bag that even has wheels on it. I am very pleased with the quality and especially the reasonable price!!

    Read More
    lynnmaxey July 14, 2012
  • canopy
    Verified Purchase

    easy to set up and good shade from the sun for the money

    Read More
    eugenef June 25, 2012
  • Excellent Canopy, very portable.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this canopy. It's very easy to transport with the wheels on it. Easy to put together. I was able to heat press on the canopy for some personalization and we absolutely love this!! Turned out great!

    Read More
    bikerkris May 11, 2012
  • Tent was perfect for us
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the tent to use for an outdoor party. It went up easily, and stayed put throughout the day and evening. It easily accomodated 2, 8' banquet tables and 16 chairs.

    Read More
    1capitolcitygal September 16, 2011
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This tent ABSOLUTELY CANNOT be freestanding! All four tiedown strings and anchors must be used in any environment that has any even a mild breeze, unlike the picture shown. The roof/tent supports are created by expanding scissor frame that is being held together by flimsy plastic joints and bolts and nuts that can't maintain any real rigidity no matter if you tighten them or not. The first time I set this up without tiedowns, the whole thing just collapsed. After straightening it out, it flipped over due to a mild breeze. It just rained last night and all of the scissor frames are now bent from the weight of the water on the tent and is about to collapse again. Absolutely the worst product I have ever seen. If I hadn't tossed all the packaging, I would be returning it ASAP. Do not buy!

    Read More
    ysc99 August 10, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I had trouble finding a 12 x 12 white canopy tent of this style at a price I could afford. It was great to finally find this one.

    Read More
    carpemoment July 2, 2011
  • canopy tent
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for the canopy. Needed help setting it up in windy park, and a few of the velcro tabs started to rip out of the canopy, but I still think it was worth it.

    Read More
    jscisew April 7, 2011
  • Canopy tent
    Verified Purchase

    This item is just what we wanted at a good price. Was put to use right away.

    Read More
    ern5225 April 5, 2011
  • Solid unit

    I have had this model for over a year now. No issues. Folds up and down great and makes time in the sun much more bearable.

    Read More
    jimster151 October 27, 2010
  • Fell Apart!
    Verified Purchase

    This canopy started falling apart the first time I ever used it. Screws popped off making it impossible to fold up and take home. We ended up leaving it by the trash can at the park!

    Read More
    kheffel78 October 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    June T. January 6, 2017
Sponsored Links