Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cirrus 2 10x10-foot White Canopy Tent Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This tent has now worked for me for two years with no troubles I set it up weekly at a art market and it is easy to set up and take down by myself

    Read More
    Raymond M. December 21, 2015
  • Just love this portable canopy
    Verified Purchase

    The canopy is great, very well made and we have used it at least 12 times already.

    Read More
    corvetgirl July 21, 2014
  • NOT AS ADVERTISED!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a 10'x10' canopy tent. This is a slant leg 8'x8' canopy tent. There is only 64 sq. ft. of shade provided. Again, the canopy is 8 ft by 8ft, not 10'x10'!

    Read More
    sjb209 June 15, 2014
  • Cirrus 2 10x10-foot White Canopy Tent Kit
    Verified Purchase

    I think I paid too much. I like the case to carry it in. It is on wheels.

    Read More
    brownsug1 June 12, 2014
  • did not use the product yet so I can not rate it
    Verified Purchase

    Product was not used yet still in package will be used for an up comming event

    Read More
    my3sonsrrs June 11, 2014
  • Nice Quality, Easy set up and Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to set up, took a few minutes the first time. Nice case with wheels for transporting also. Will use this for a locally monthly art fair. Looks very professional. Was considering spending 200-300 for an Easy Up, glad I didn't have to. This tent is great!

    Read More
    avery99 May 28, 2014
  • CHEAP
    Verified Purchase

    This tent only lasted a month. We had one rain storm and the leg broke right off. Very disappointed. :(

    Read More
    mber03 July 19, 2013
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For $79, this was a great buy. We needed a canopy for my daughter's high school grad party and we used this to put the food under. It was easy to put up and take down and stores efficiently. I would highly recommend this for anyone who needs a canopy. I have seen better quality ones, but for something I don't plan on using a lot or leaving up for a great length of time to fair any bad weather, it is perfect.

    Read More
    andi1121 June 7, 2013
  • New Canopy Tent
    Verified Purchase

    Thank You!! Love the tent it will help with those hot summer days in AZ and my new business adventure.

    Read More
    charkay24 April 9, 2013
  • Great canopy
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this canopy for ease of set-up and take down.

    Read More
    jermur40 February 26, 2013
  • Easy to set up and looks good, too!
    Verified Purchase

    The canopy is well made and easy to set up and take down. This particular canopy is not designed for use in heavy winds, but when I was using it the winds were 15 - 20 mph and I had no problems.

    Read More
    king9930 November 28, 2012
Sponsored Links