Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $21.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Circa Shut-the-box Old Fashion Dice Game

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BOUGHT FOR GRANDSONS
    Verified Purchase

    MY GRANDSONS LOVE THIS GAME THEY ARE 10 AND 11....GOOD MATH PRACTICE

    Read More
    Norma S. July 15, 2017
  • Excellent game
    Verified Purchase

    Great game and quality, higher priced on overstock than other comparable stores.

    Read More
    Cheryl M. February 13, 2017
  • Great traveling game
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun game for teenagers and above I would say. Minimum rules. You can add your own twists. Great size for traveling. Great gift for guys!

    Read More
    OstkUser877823 January 7, 2017
  • thanks
    Verified Purchase

    buyer was very satisfied with the order excellent service

    Read More
    susan w. December 31, 2016
  • Peggy Walters-housewife
    Verified Purchase

    there were several choices and I chose this item, was pleased the item when received and pleased with service/communication rendered.

    Read More
    Peggy W. June 9, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Brings back the old memories...

    Read More
    Robert S. April 28, 2016
  • fun in a box
    Verified Purchase

    What a fun and simple game I did not know anything about it but we all have enjoyed it so much

    Read More
    Maria W. April 25, 2016
  • Hours of Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this game! My grandson loves to come over and play, and beats me! Decorative, so you don't have to hide it. Easy to take with you you where ever you go.

    Read More
    thriftyshopper51 April 7, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped fast and looks good.

    Read More
    OstkUser80433 January 25, 2016
  • frequant buyer
    Verified Purchase

    good gift idea for those who are difficult to buy for

    Read More
    mazurik1 January 12, 2016
  • deedsterh1
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected. Very well made . Perfect gift

    Read More
    deedsterh December 21, 2015
  • Fun and easy
    Verified Purchase

    Still fun after all these years... a real quick fun game that u can take anywhere.

    Read More
    Cyndi in Hemet October 13, 2015
  • Great for kids.
    Verified Purchase

    Great box to have sitting out. Everyone loves taking a turn with it.

    Read More
    Angela S. September 12, 2015
  • christmas gift for grandson
    Verified Purchase

    He loved the game..we played for hours.

    Read More
    art3427 September 10, 2015
  • Shut the Box dice game
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. I bought as a gift and it was great.

    Read More
    jcucci September 8, 2015
  • Shut the Box Game
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift and the children (all ages) love it. Even their parents were impressed with the quality of the box, the younger children are improving their math and it's fun as well.

    Read More
    beadz April 21, 2015
  • Great Holiday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a well made box game great as a holiday gift

    Read More
    a2cathouse July 2, 2014
  • Fun evenings ahead
    Verified Purchase

    Nice craftsmanship. Learned to play this years ago and now teaching my kids this great game. Well worth the price, go ahead and try it!

    Read More
    cinnew March 5, 2014
  • All gift recipients loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this game for all my "big" kids....they all love it. Their "little kids" love it to.

    Read More
    shirley1254terral January 18, 2014
  • Eh - not bad....
    Verified Purchase

    I love the styling for this classic game - a closed-box design for "Shut The Box"! Though convenient and great for travel, I expected it would be larger (its only 9-10" across) and the quality is so-so...decent enough, but not worth raving about. Thought I would get more for the price. I just got it, so I can't comment on durability...but definitely cute.

    Read More
    dealvulture January 2, 2014
Sponsored Links