Today: $112.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Childrens 3-piece Complete Drum Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The joys of being a Grandparent!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our 6 year old granddaughter last Christmas. She loves them and they fit her perfectly. If she were much bigger they would have been too small. We totally enjoy being grandparents and buying these gifts that get to go home to be played !

    Read More
    karenkares May 24, 2016
  • Absolutely amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Was totally shocked when we opened it up. Great quality and such a perfect gift. Looks exactly like my husband's drums except these are pink and small.

    Read More
    Ileana M. January 4, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent set of starter drums. These were purchased for my 3 year old granddaughter and they are the perfect size. Very easy to put together. The stool is INCLUDED!

    Read More
    Sharmon D. December 27, 2015
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this drum set for our 21/2 grandson for Christmas last year.Very well made and he is a big boy and he still is playing it this year. Great buy!

    Read More
    flivvers December 9, 2015
  • His First REAL Drum
    Verified Purchase

    My 2.5 year old LOVES his NEW red drum set soooo much! He is fascinated with music, and drums in particular, so we are excited to see how his passion and skill develops with this particular product. Easy to assemble and transport (around the house).

    Read More
    ladychristina June 1, 2015
  • Kinda Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this drumset was sorta cheap for $***.

    Read More
    nickchia April 21, 2015
  • MS A
    Verified Purchase

    This product is not what I expected. Its for a toddler not a 10 yr old.

    Read More
    Antoinette B. January 15, 2015
  • Children's drums
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Perfect for younger children.

    Read More
    Hilda H. January 8, 2015
  • Excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Kids love it, it's loud but we knew that when we bought it. Had to put together, but good purchase.

    Read More
    courage44 January 7, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our sons 3rd birthday. He has loved playing it.(and so has my husband). Great beginner kit!

    Read More
    sarahstarah July 3, 2013
  • Taking a Regular Beating
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these last July for my 12 year old son who expressed a lot of interest in playing the drums, though he has a tendency to lose interest quickly in a lot of new "passions" As it turns out it was one of the best purchases I ever made. He shares them with his 6 year old brother. They were easily assembled (by my son) and can be disassembled and moved from room to room without much hassle. They are used several hours a day, every day.

    Read More
    edhlass February 12, 2013
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    My three year old grandson loves this drum set...my daughter and son-in-law...not so much :)

    Read More
    txpita July 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cinder64 August 4, 2016
Sponsored Links