Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Champion Women's White Performance Ankle Socks (Pack of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I used them for the gym, very nice

    Read More
    msdomeneck January 23, 2017
  • Socks
    Verified Purchase

    Have worn these several times. I purchased them to wear mostly with my garden shoes , and they work great. Actually stay up. I hope to remember to purchase more and some for my daughter.

    Read More
    susi10 July 23, 2013
  • love these socks
    Verified Purchase

    love these socks, I run in them everyday. They are light and just enough compression to make my feet feel snug. I actually seek these socks out on the internet since my local store stopped keeping the in stock. anyway, great socks.

    Read More
    dest2 January 31, 2013
  • Nice socks for the money
    Verified Purchase

    My wife likes the socks for working out. She was looking for a medium weight ankle cut sock for the gym and for long walks.

    Read More
    bphilip13 January 17, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Great for workouts! Good value, nice fit, nice cotton socks.

    Read More
    slf2641 January 3, 2013
  • Champion Women's White Performance Ankle Socks
    Verified Purchase

    I will buy the low cut ones next. These ankle socks are well made.

    Read More
    chairwarmer44 November 13, 2012
  • NIce fitting socks
    Verified Purchase

    Needed socks to walk and run in. These fit well and are comfortable with my shoes. The price was excellent compared to stores in our area.

    Read More
    samantha4567 June 28, 2012
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy socks! Great cushioning. Took a LONG time to ship, and the inside package I received them in was very dirty.

    Read More
    lavekclja April 17, 2012
Sponsored Links