Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Champion Sight & Sound .22 Rimfire Spinner Target

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy Kids
    Verified Purchase

    My kids loved the spinner target. Worked out as the perfect gift.

    Read More
    sixteach November 1, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift that I got for my birthday,

    Read More
    Rob P. March 15, 2017
  • Nice product for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't read the specks on the product, my mistake. I thought that they would be taller. Because my grand sons did like it and so did their dads, no more shooting cans and water bottles.

    Read More
    maryjt72 December 22, 2013
  • Fun for target practice!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for target practice and the price. I just give it a little orange spray paint touch up with a stencil before going out every other time to brighten up the target being that I kill the target as I am such a great shooter!!!!

    Read More
    sportsmomfortwo November 22, 2013
  • $$$ well spent
    Verified Purchase

    $$$ well spent. Better than shooting at paper targets. Free shipping sold me!

    Read More
    bigjoe56 September 18, 2012
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    even at 20 yrds. you can see where the bullet went in, the paint got scratched and the orange comes right off, I have to spray paint after I shoot.

    Read More
    usmcsemperfi June 20, 2012
  • .22 Spinnner Target
    Verified Purchase

    Good Product. All three of the targets spin when they're hit, but the sound report is a little low, but it's obvious when you get a hit. The paint on the target gets shot off right away (obviously), but I just take a can of orange spray paint an d repaint the target areas because they can be hard to see, depending on the background and lighting conditions, but other than that it is a fairly good product.

    Read More
    12x20x1 June 15, 2012
  • Champion Sight & Sound .22 Rimfire Spinner Target
    Verified Purchase

    Champion Sight & Sound .22 Rimfire Spinner Target, this was just what we wanted. You can not go wrong with this Target.

    Read More
    npatterson April 10, 2012
  • Rimfire Spinner Target
    Verified Purchase

    Target is perfect for 22 rim fire ammunition. It is heavy enough to handle the punishment 22 rounds can make. Buy some bright stickers or spray paint to re color the targets, as the stickers will eventually wear off. I like it and the price is good. It would take too much time to build one.

    Read More
    yourticoff February 9, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift, the person seemed to like it. Don't have the answers to those questions. Thx

    Read More
    blhorn123 January 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    john h. November 27, 2017