Starting at: $21.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Celsius Neoprene Glove/Hat Combo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Richmond Va
    Verified Purchase

    I Brought these for my husband because he's always cold and works outdoors . I hope he likes them .

    Read More
    Patricia W. December 21, 2016
  • Good Quality and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this as a gift for the hubby and He loves it!

    Read More
    leaveamessg December 10, 2016
  • Hoping he likes them.
    Verified Purchase

    We like to fish the Northern Sierras during the shoulder season and it is at times very cold. I hope these make it more cozy.

    Read More
    Connie H. December 4, 2016
  • lisa
    Verified Purchase

    great duo....just as stated

    Read More
    Lisa K. May 10, 2016
  • Very Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Well Fitting & Comfortable

    Read More
    Jeff From Clark NJ February 28, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband job requires him to go outside all year long, even in frigid temps. I bought these for him and they are not only warm but, they have held up well.

    Read More
    ussbrat February 17, 2016
  • christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    my son loves them so warm

    Read More
    cape cod girl February 3, 2016
  • Neoprene Glove/Hat Set
    Verified Purchase

    Intended to give this as a Christmas gift to a skateboarded. Gave it to my son who goes to school in a cold climate. He loves the set.

    Read More
    Renee G. December 28, 2015
  • Suebee
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift. I was able to order the cap in a x-large size. May son-in-law is constantly asked "where you get your cap"?

    Read More
    southerngirl2012 December 17, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    present for fisherman in the family and says its great

    Read More
    claudia f. August 10, 2015
  • gift for coworker
    Verified Purchase

    he uses them all winter long

    Read More
    Tashia B. May 4, 2015
  • Kept warm
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my son for the winter working on an open golf course with irrigation and they kept him very warm.

    Read More
    dfalborn826 April 10, 2015
  • Warm and protects against water
    Verified Purchase

    We live in Michigan and the winters are sub zero, wet and windy. I purchased five sets for Christmas gifts for my grandsons. The hats and gloves allowed them to be in the weather longer and have more fun.

    Read More
    9357 March 15, 2015
  • This Hat/Glove Combo is Great!

    My Son works outdoors in the Winter and needs Gloves that are Warm & Waterproof. And a Beanie Hat to keep his Ears warm. He may be working in the Chilly Philadelphia area. Or his job might take him to the Southern NJ Shore, where it is always Cold & Damp. He tells me that this this Hat/Glove Combo are the warmest that he has owned!

    Read More
    Flc Bill January 13, 2015
  • glove/hat combo
    Verified Purchase

    My sons work in a warehouse setting and these are excellent for them to wear.

    Read More
    Marion C J. January 9, 2015
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    The gloves could use a little more softer lining but the great thing is they are waterproof, the hat is nice but it could be an inch or so longer to cover the ears better- overall good buy, good product.

    Read More
    melaniepj January 3, 2015
  • celius gloves/hat combo
    Verified Purchase

    the hat is great,but the gloves does not keep the cold out.if its wind and cold I would pass on these.

    Read More
    dnation77 April 8, 2014
  • best gloves ever
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best winter work gloves..warm, water proof, love love love them; want to buy more. I didn't really use the hat so cant rate it.

    Read More
    happycustomer37 February 22, 2014
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for brother in law who works as civil engineer in cold / wet weather conditions - he seems pleased with gloves

    Read More
    mfuquay January 11, 2014
  • Gloves caused hands to sweat
    Verified Purchase

    The gloves are used mainly for snow skiing. Closed cell gloves keep your hands dry and warm with the fleece lining. Only problem was the gloves caused my hands to sweat and keep the inside of my gloves wet. Like the gloves though.

    Read More
    taildragger5573 January 11, 2014
Sponsored Links