Today: $105.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Celestron SkyMaster 20-100x70 Zoom Binocular

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Binocular
    Verified Purchase

    The product I purchased is Exactly as I expected.

    Read More
    Bruce B. January 16, 2017
  • Heavy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great glasses but need a tri pod if you aren't strong.

    Read More
    cbrowns9909 March 17, 2016
  • Great Binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value on these, we use them to view the night sky as well as wild life around our area. We live in a rural setting so there is quite a bit of wild life to view. This was a great deal for the cost. One thing, they are heavy for my wife, so attaching them to a tri-pod works very well.

    Read More
    Carol M. August 5, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking binoculars will not adjust for my eyes fish eyes when using the zoom not very clear at all I'd actually give these zero raining really disappointed in them

    Read More
    Leslie D. August 5, 2015
  • Get them
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use. Superb night vision

    Read More
    Monica B. December 13, 2014
  • Celestron skymaster
    Verified Purchase

    Binoculars are great easy to use. Do require a tripod or mono pod for planetary viewing. Great for first time users moon looks spectacular .

    Read More
    hilux2001 February 8, 2013
  • Excellent value! Fast processing! Best price
    Verified Purchase

    I was more than satisfied with this purchase. Easy lookup, easy ordering sequence, e-mail updates on shipping and expected arrival!!! I recommend overstock to everyone

    Read More
    bigr1 October 25, 2012
  • Not just for stargazing.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought them for our son the Marine, but they are much to a heavy for younger grandkids. It was great for the adults to use on our family camping trip to view the distant mountain peaks and also for gazing up at the night sky.

    Read More
    peggy655 September 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Li March 7, 2017
Sponsored Links