Today: $55.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carex Digital Display Pedal Exerciser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    really useful and handy, very light

    Read More
    leelos h. February 20, 2017
  • Great exerciser
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great exerciser at a great price. I enjoy watching television while I exercise. It really works because I can feel it in the muscles in my legs after a 30 minute pedaling workout.

    Read More
    Phil M. January 1, 2017
  • works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a family member who has mobility issues. It is a great way to get some circulation in his legs while sitting comfortably in his chair. It works really well. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    melbournebeach1 September 13, 2016
  • BJ
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely wonderful . Use it every day . Made well and holds up well. Not able to ride a regular bike because of surgery this WORKS!

    Read More
    Robert P. September 8, 2016
  • Not what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Problems: My running shoes I wear for support will barely fit in the stirrups. Unless it is up against something very heavy, it works its way forward every rotation. I am not getting much use from it.

    Read More
    pearhoney August 7, 2016
  • Good Rehabilitation Tool
    Verified Purchase

    First off, I'm not a medical professional, but after a serious injury and years of looking for good forms of exercise, I use this as a hand bike while watching television. I certainly enjoy the benefits it has provided over time. The only things I would like to see improved when their next model is introduced is a heavier material to weigh the machine down a bit more. You will develop a rhythm over time, but human beings aren't likely to have perfect form, so you will skip the bike a bit on the table top. I haven't used it on the floor to attest to the leg exercises. Lastly, the powder coating quality is solid but the graphics aren't tasteful. The meter does work though and adds value. Hopefully this helps.

    Read More
    Phillip B. January 27, 2016
  • Prince
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, hard to keep from moving when using

    Read More
    Dee October 16, 2015
  • bill
    Verified Purchase

    works well was missing tension screw use bolt untill i recieve replacement

    Read More
    William D. October 14, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I use this pedal exerciser a couple of times a week for knee and hip arthritis. It pedals smoothly. I use an ankle weight on the base to keep it from shifting. The only issue I have is that the counter screen is dark and difficult for me to see. I am over 70 and highly recommend this exerciser.

    Read More
    wjeff August 11, 2015
  • good for small places
    Verified Purchase

    I drive a semi and when I cant get out and walk you can set this on the floor and watch tv and peddle away.

    Read More
    Bob T. April 26, 2015
  • gift for my dad
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived quickly and customer service was excellent when a defect was detected (quickly replaced) pedal action was smooth

    Read More
    Kathy C. April 21, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my pedal exerciser. I broke my femur bone in October and was in rehab until the end of March. This product has been extremely helpful in allowing me to do the needed exercises I need. It is compact and very sturdy. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    RoseAnn B. April 10, 2015
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    V M. March 2, 2015
  • working
    Verified Purchase

    very cheap- computer came not working, tension doesn't hold. I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser16932 January 21, 2015
  • Great way for disabled person to exercise!
    Verified Purchase

    Usually someone disabled due to arthritis is always in too much pain to walk around and exercise arms especially in winter with rain and snow. What a wonderful gift this turned out to be. I can Pedal with my feet on the floor or on my dining table I can work out my arms. I started @ 2:00 minutes each and now I am between 3-4 minutes, what a wonderful boost to my desire to want to keep going. I love reaching my little goals to most but they are HUGE goals for someone like me! It works awesome for me!

    Read More
    Leianna W. December 19, 2014
  • Pedal Exerciser
    Verified Purchase

    It's very low impact and easy to use, good for the arms also. I enjoy using it.

    Read More
    calhooney November 7, 2014
  • Not so Good
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this to a friend and I'll tell you why. The Monitor Screen is behind the tightening Knob. Which is really a not thought out well idea because you do not have a clear view of the screen. Also, beware! Of Two more Problems: 1. The Model shown in the Diagram IS NOT what the buyer gets! And 2. The pedals are so Hard on the feet & with socks! So, do yourselves a favor and avoid this item. It's a Bad one!

    Read More
    derrick1plush October 6, 2014
  • Pedal Exerciser Great Way to Exercise At Work
    Verified Purchase

    I spend many hours at my computer and the pedal exerciser helps me get in some exercise time while working. My son purchased one first and I was so impressed with the product that I jus had to order one for myself1

    Read More
    lorit1 June 26, 2014
  • Perfect right out of the box!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and it was a very good experience. The 10% discount was appreciated and still qualified for free shipping. The Pedal Exerciser was folded into the box so all we had to do was unfold and it locked itself into position. No assembly required, isn't that a neat phrase? It stays in position on the hardwood floors and is very easy to use. We don't bother with the digital counter, we just time the exercise.

    Read More
    33020 May 28, 2014
  • Feels Good
    Verified Purchase

    After a knee replacement, I needed to MOVE the knee--this is great for what I need. Works well and I use it twice a day.

    Read More
    vduncan March 14, 2014
Sponsored Links