Today $65.99

At other retailer: $108.99

Save $43.00 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravan Canopy Navy Blue Zero-Gravity Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Versatile.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Versatile and comfortable. Exactly what I needed in an outdoor chair. Lounge mode is fantastic! It also looks much better than ordinary outdoor chairs.

    Read More
    Monica H. January 17, 2018
  • Love the color, really love the comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you haven’t sat in one of these chairs - you are missing out! We always had a set with our RV, but I bought these 2 for our back deck and I’ll even take them to outdoor functions, like fireworks, etc. These chairs are sturdy, comfortable and I love the navy blue color so much more than the usual brown or tan. Great chairs!! High quality - you won’t be disappointed!

    Read More
    Christine714 January 11, 2018
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is really comfortable but I did have a issue on how to operate the arm movement. But I think that was the operator.

    Read More
    Debbie R. January 8, 2018
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair. Adjusting knob a little tight.

    Read More
    Edwina Y. January 4, 2018
  • zero gravity chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    very comfortable and family enjoys using this around pool deck, price reasonable and only problem is after rain there is a rust colored water that comes from the middle legs so we moved it onto the grassy area, so solid 4

    Read More
    Ryan O. December 26, 2017
  • Thank You Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair/Good quality..perfect for lounging outdoors.The only downside is that it does not lay out flat but it stays at a reclined position..

    Read More
    Joanna P. December 23, 2017
  • Zero Gravity Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, used it at the beach, very relaxing

    Read More
    sfranklin8949 December 19, 2017
  • Relaxing in style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair looks great, is a very nice deep blue color, and most importantly is extremely comfortable. I prefer this chair over my living room furniture. It won't hurt your back with extended sitting like most outdoor furniture. This is probably my best Overstock purchase yet. If there is any issue at all, it is that your weight will tend to force you into full recline or no recline, it isn't so good at stopping in between, but it is possible.

    Read More
    Riley O. December 15, 2017
  • A little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm a little disappointed with the chair. It's not as comfortable as I thought it would be, however, I it isn't too bad and I decided to keep the two I purchased.

    Read More
    Glynnw W. December 10, 2017
  • Great color lounge chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is very sturdy. I ordered two. Very good quality, good price.

    Read More
    michelle1955 December 9, 2017
  • Great !
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and affordable

    Read More
    tiffany b. December 8, 2017
  • Great Quality for Poolside
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've bought several of these chairs and couldn't be happier. We leave them out all season, and they stand up to the sun and elements. It's also easy to find replacement cording, as it will eventually be the first thing to go, and will extend the life by years.

    Read More
    geeray December 4, 2017
  • canopy chair
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson actually has this in his bedroom for watching TV He loves it

    Read More
    dianakozek1 December 3, 2017
  • Great value, great chair
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable and worth the $$. We use these ll the time. Fantastic price compared to other places. Can't believe how comfortable the chairs are.

    Read More
    OstkUser878902 November 26, 2017
  • Gravity chair
    Verified Purchase

    What comfort this chair provides . I really enjoy sitting outside and enjoying thre day and this chair fits my needs.

    Read More
    Louisa R. November 17, 2017
  • Zero Gravity Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am thrilled with my chairs... they are sturdy and super comfortable! I shopped around for a while and I got the best deal on overstock !! Extremely happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Lori S. November 5, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. It's extremely comfortable and easy on the body. Very easy to store too.

    Read More
    pclafd November 2, 2017
  • Gravity chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this gravity chair in navy blue for my screen porch. I had to get used to the reclining part of it but once I did it was very comfortable! It doesn’t take up nearly as much room as a regular lounge chair does and I can sit in it much longer and be very comfortable! I recommend this chair

    Read More
    OstkUser906724 November 1, 2017
  • Comfy and solid
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. It's comfortable and sturdy and easy to adjust. Now if only it were under 90 degrees here and I could enjoy my patio.

    Read More
    hanchi13 October 1, 2017
  • jojo
    Verified Purchase

    the chair is very comfortable

    Read More
    JoAnn L. September 29, 2017