Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravan Canopy Navy Blue Zero-Gravity Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what we were looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    We live in our RV during the summer months in MI and use these chairs every day. Our previous Zero-Gravity chairs were falling apart and we needed new ones. I love these bright navy chairs from Overstock. They were free of defects, scratches, etc. And we ordered on a day when there was FREE shipping. Can't beat that---having them delivered right to your door for free. The chairs operate smoothly with a thumb control on the chair arm. The closely woven fabric of the seat has a double border around the edge with metal grommet holes for the lacing, adding to its durability. It also has DOUBLE lacing to hold the seat in place. That is what happened with our old chairs, the single lacing gave way as did the fabric at edge of seat. I am sure these will last a long time. My husband and I love the high back to rest our heads and the velcro-attached neck/head pillow. A very quality product! And the price was so economical for something we hope to last for at least 10 years. Thanks Overstock! I will be shopping with you again!

    Read More
    rverbarbd October 2, 2012
  • My little peice of Heaven chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is my "little piece of heaven. I like to sit outside, but haven't had a comfortable chair to do so. This is a "must" for anyone who suffers from neck/spinal/limited mobility issues. The chair is so very comfortable , and easy to get in and out of- even with my entire spinal degeneration. I also love my feet elevated as they are nerve-damaged and feel so much better when elevated. The pillow headrest fits my neck perfectly, which is a must! It folds up and open very easily, even with impaired arm strength. Once folded, it is compact and does not take up much space. The weight for carrying is not too heavy, which is also a necessity for myself and my physical condition/limitations. The color (blue) is awesome! If I am having a painful night, or need to sleep in living room by A/C, I can just bring chair in off porch and use to sleep in.... IT"S THAT COMFORTABLE! I was quite pleased with the cost for such a quality item! I can unconditionally recommend this product, all day long!! '

    Read More
    warriorwoman03 June 18, 2013
  • Outdoor chair- Weatherproof?
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable chair, but does NOT lock in position, locks close but don't hold chair in position. Was out on deck in rain x3days, went to sit in it and tubing of frame spilled rusted water out! Concerned it will be rusting from the inside out.

    Read More
    birthdaygifter April 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is a great quality chair, and it is a very comfortable chair. This zero gravity chair was as advertised, and the color was what I expected. I love this chair.

    Read More

    This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    Barbara V. July 15, 2018
  • Really pleased with Zero Gravity Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this Zero Gravity Chair as a gift. Overstock.com had the very best deals on Zero Gravity Chairs that I could find online. Order arrived promptly. Chair is comfortable and well made. Gift recipient formerly had chaise lounges with webbing and this chair offers the same idea with the seat cover that is laced to the frame. It is versatile as a chair and then easily reclines with a push button mecahanism on the arm rests to any postion one chooses, not just the 3 locked in postions of the old webbed chaise lounges. Recipient and I are both really pleased!

    Read More
    slwingert July 17, 2012
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect chair for indoor or outdoor, use them for both!

    Read More
    Sandra C. October 1, 2016
  • Gravity chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this gravity chair in navy blue for my screen porch. I had to get used to the reclining part of it but once I did it was very comfortable! It doesn’t take up nearly as much room as a regular lounge chair does and I can sit in it much longer and be very comfortable! I recommend this chair

    Read More
    OstkUser906724 November 1, 2017
  • Not really Zero Gravity
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is billed as "Zero Gravity", but it's my opinion that is should be called a lounge chair. I suppose the price should have been my first clue... If what you want is a reclining lawn chair, it's perfect. If Zero Gravity is your goal, you might want to look elsewhere.

    Read More
    tiredofjunk October 22, 2012
  • Light weight in construction!
    Verified Purchase

    I am not at all impress with the quality of the construction of these chairs. The zero gravity is very misleading. They do not elevate your feet high enough to call them zero gravity. Recline is about as good as it gets. I would not buy them again. I am more than a little disappointed overall with the comfort and smoothness of the motion going in and out of the recline position.To me the chairs are not much more than a lawn chair that recline.

    Read More
    biga1951 October 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this chair. A very relaxing and comfortable seat. I use it every day after work and typically end up falling asleep due to it being so comfortable. It’s a recliner for the outdoors. The quality of the chair frame is sturdy and strong enough to hold the weight over what is suggested. Would recommend this to anyone who loves sitting outside.

    Read More
    David B. May 29, 2018
  • Comfy chair all the way
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is the best!! I bought it to use as my chaise lounge outside in the yard; because of physical limitations, I can't sit in regular lounge chairs -- too low to the ground. But THIS chair is PERFECT, not to mention extremely comfortable. I can easily fall asleep in it, too!! A GREAT value ... no one would be sorry if they bought one or more for themselves! Thanks, Overstock.com.

    Read More
    lmn1123 July 14, 2012
  • Not a Lounge Chair
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS NOT A LOUNGE CHAIR. It is a chair that tilts in space. Note in the picture that it only shown in the "chair" position. That's because it's a chair! I guess I should have known. Even when "reclined", your knees will still be bent, and your knees will be higher than your waist. We were looking for what I think of as an outdoor lounge chair-- legs straight and parallel to the floor, with the ability to adjust the tilt angle of the upper body. Also, it does not lock in the "reclined" position. If you are looking for a chaise lounger, as we were, don't buy this!

    Read More
    backshore October 15, 2012
  • Love the color, really love the comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you haven’t sat in one of these chairs - you are missing out! We always had a set with our RV, but I bought these 2 for our back deck and I’ll even take them to outdoor functions, like fireworks, etc. These chairs are sturdy, comfortable and I love the navy blue color so much more than the usual brown or tan. Great chairs!! High quality - you won’t be disappointed!

    Read More
    Christine714 January 11, 2018
  • Loved the chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my boyfriend and so far he loves it. I don't know about endurance but right out of the box we both found it very comfortable and usable. Pretty heavy to move from place to place but under 20lbs. Perfect for out by a campfire, tanning in your backyard, or tailgating. Folds up but doesn't get as small as some camp chairs but much more comfortable. I would recommend this to others.

    Read More
    jmariaf April 23, 2013
  • zero gravity chair
    Verified Purchase

    If you haven't used a zero gravity chair you are missing a relaxing experience. this is wonderful chair of generous size for a great price.

    Read More
    dcrutcher July 30, 2011
  • Relaxing in style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair looks great, is a very nice deep blue color, and most importantly is extremely comfortable. I prefer this chair over my living room furniture. It won't hurt your back with extended sitting like most outdoor furniture. This is probably my best Overstock purchase yet. If there is any issue at all, it is that your weight will tend to force you into full recline or no recline, it isn't so good at stopping in between, but it is possible.

    Read More
    Riley O. December 15, 2017
  • Best chair ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best outdoor chair we have ever had! Very comfortable, durable, you can sit in it all day!

    Read More
    aprisajni September 23, 2011
  • Versatile.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Versatile and comfortable. Exactly what I needed in an outdoor chair. Lounge mode is fantastic! It also looks much better than ordinary outdoor chairs.

    Read More
    Monica H. January 17, 2018
  • Thank You Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair/Good quality..perfect for lounging outdoors.The only downside is that it does not lay out flat but it stays at a reclined position..

    Read More
    Joanna P. December 23, 2017
  • Zero-Gravity Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We are using these Zero-Gravity Chair at work on our lunch break. we really like them.

    Read More
    Donna F. April 6, 2017