Today: $65.49

At other retailer: $106.96

Save $41.47 (39%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravan Canopy Grey Infinity Zero Gravity Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great relaxation chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and I am so happy I did. Super comfortable; great quality. Friends and I sit, relax and visit in these chairs.

    Read More
    123POP June 14, 2017
  • zero gravity
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. No pillows to protect in bad weather . Good quality

    Read More
    OstkUser1066791 April 26, 2017
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the $$. I like the color and size too.

    Read More
    Sherri Z. April 21, 2017
  • Just right for us
    Verified Purchase

    I will probably buy 2 more. Great price great product

    Read More
    pjcumberland April 11, 2017
  • Feet up and relax the back!
    Verified Purchase

    After a long day of work, we love relaxing in these chairs to relieve pressure on lower back. Easy to fall asleep in them!

    Read More
    Cassandra C. March 15, 2017
  • Such a great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these and we LOVE them! Friends had purchased almost identical REI chair at higher $$$--so they are a little jelly we got such a bargain!

    Read More
    Bridget C. January 31, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good gravity chair, comfortable but a bit difficult to tilt.

    Read More
    mymother January 26, 2017
  • Great for the price

    This chair is attractive and comfortable, a bit difficult to recline it but otherwise it is a good bargain.

    Read More
    Deborah T. October 13, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs look good and are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Sandra S. September 30, 2016
  • Miss D
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is so comfortable. Exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    debbie s. September 14, 2016
  • Still on the fence about this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Never even sat in an infinity chair but heard great things about them. This one arrived and I was excited to try it out. Sat in it and pushed back, wiggled around and couldn't get it to recline. Pushed out hard with legs and feet on bottom bar and it slowly began to move and eventually leaned back quickly. Several days later and I still haven't decided if I like it but it is comfortable and looks amazing that I'll stick it out. The lock design is very nice I just wish it worked easier. Watched a youtube video for this exact chair and the spokesperson didn't have any trouble at all so maybe I got a dud? Not sure. I'm keeping it though.

    Read More
    rwillis10 September 8, 2016
  • First time purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sons weekend tournaments to relax in, is very comfortable especially with the pillow. Bad news is that everyone else wanted use it and try it so I did not get my naps in between games!

    Read More
    Joseph S. July 16, 2016
  • Good folding chair
    Verified Purchase

    So happy got this chair for my hubby ,he really enjoy it,relax and flexible

    Read More
    luqin y. July 14, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Love them...very comfortable

    Read More
    Mindy T. July 1, 2016
  • Great chair

    Great chair and quality would recommend it

    Read More
    Claude c. June 14, 2016
  • Gravity Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Gave that to my husband as a gift and he absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    chgomermaid April 28, 2016
  • Nap time
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy and easy to operate.

    Read More
    Virginia B. April 20, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair! Very comfortable and great if you want to feel like your in the air!

    Read More
    kathryn m. April 12, 2016
  • Comfortable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had these chairs for a few weeks. So far they are comfortable and seem to be good quality chairs. I'm happy with the purchase and the price that I paid.

    Read More
    Jane N. March 22, 2016
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs ! So comfy and good quality product.

    Read More
    Andres S. February 21, 2016
Sponsored Links