Today: $95.99

Was: $105.99

Save $10.00 (9%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravan Canopy Grey Infinity Zero Gravity Chair (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love These!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So comfy. Neutral, stylish & great price. Easy in/out which I discovered, sitting in friends similar loungers, is not always the case. Great choice.

    Read More
    keen15 May 7, 2017
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, look great! We highly recommend.

    Read More
    Kristine J. April 16, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice chairs and would buy again.

    Read More
    wildvines April 4, 2017
  • LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    extremely comfortable but a little heavy to move around frequently

    Read More
    el February 20, 2017
  • Like Floating Above the Sand
    Verified Purchase

    The Zero Gravity chairs are by far the most comfortable folding chairs I have ever owned. The have survived a beach season with no rust and no fading, and fold without requiring a degree in mechanical engineering. Several beach visitors have returned home and purchased their own set. I would highly recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    Gabrielle E. February 19, 2017
  • Comfortable and Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The gray color is true to color, These are so comfortable and if you have priced around you know that they are priced very well too. My last ones left rust stains on my pool deck so I was very happy to see the rubber coating on the frame of these.

    Read More
    Barbara B. December 29, 2016
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs shipped straight to my house in Florida. Easy to order and very comfortable! The price was right!

    Read More
    kristy h. November 19, 2016
  • High quality & a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around before buying these & Im so glad I did! They are made well & comfy. I would definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    keysmamasboy November 15, 2016
  • Great Zero Gravity Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable chairs. Seem to be well made. Enjoying them very much.

    Read More
    Debra W. November 7, 2016
  • ????
    Verified Purchase

    easy to fold, very comfortable, appear to be very well made--looking forward to using them for a long while!

    Read More
    cheryl r. October 4, 2016
  • super great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    these chairs look great and feel great to sit in or lie back in. Look great on the deck.

    Read More
    Craig W. September 20, 2016
  • Perfect chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to maneuver, chair leans almost full horizontal with the ground. Super good feel for my achy back.

    Read More
    Sharon S. September 19, 2016
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these zero gravity chairs; great price on them too!

    Read More
    luke06 September 19, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are super comfy! However, a bit short for a taller man. I am 5'5" and fit in the chair perfectly but my 6' husband is having to hang his feet off the end.

    Read More
    Lynnea Morgan September 18, 2016
  • Nice chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice. A good quality chair with a comfort level you would not expect in a lawn furniture piece. Nice to look at as well. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Brenda H. September 15, 2016
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly Chairs are great and great looking.

    Read More
    Margaret R. September 12, 2016
  • Zero Gravity Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They were a gift and they said they were awesome!

    Read More
    farmer August 25, 2016
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chairs . I have them on my new patio by the pool.

    Read More
    Sherry B. August 18, 2016
  • Relaxing
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. I could fall asleep in these chairs. Very comfortable!

    Read More
    Sue August 17, 2016
  • Gravity Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for camping. They are great chairs

    Read More
    Bonnie L. August 9, 2016
Sponsored Links