Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $115.99

At other retailer: $169.99

Save $54.00 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravan Canopy Domain Carport (10' x 20')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm so happy with this purchase. It was easy to put together, and very sturdy. I'll never have to rent those expensive tents again for backyard events.

    Read More
    Andre M. August 8, 2017
  • Worth every penny!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my daughter's graduation party and the set up and take down were so easy. My husband had it set up less than an hour by himself. It looked great and I received many compliments on my tent. I had lined the tent with lights and It looked amazing!

    Read More
    OstkUser1144959 August 4, 2017
  • Makes for a great shade for outdoor entertaining
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had an upcoming wedding reception that I was holding at my home where we were going to be sitting outside. I needed a large shade cover or tent to cover the seating area where we were going to have everyone sit. I decided to purchase this product and glad that I did. It worked perfectly for the event. It was a good thing we had it because everyone could duck under it when we had a brief rain shower during the event too. Great product. I will be recommending it to others.

    Read More
    Tiara H. July 28, 2017
  • Caravan canopy domain carport
    Verified Purchase

    Used for baby shower. Easy set-up and take down. Glad I purchased so I can use many times.

    Read More
    Lorraine L. July 25, 2017
  • Perfect for Rainy Tennessee Days

    This product was so worth every penny. We had a cookout on a rainy day and this served its purpose. So happy with this!!!

    Read More
    Denise I. July 8, 2017
  • great for the yard
    Verified Purchase

    it is great for the summer heat, a great and easy to mount tent that can provide the shadow and the needed cover for quite a large area

    Read More
    Valentin S. June 15, 2017
  • carport
    Verified Purchase

    Our driveway is under two trees 1 being an apple tree with the birds our car was always a mess windshield too car stays a lot cleaner! it stayed cleaner but did not hold up in the winter the poles collapsed was very disappointed fell on my car.

    Read More
    greenmantis1 May 22, 2017
  • Love this product does exactly what i needed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and is perfect for my needs. Put it up to keep dripping pine sap from getting in my car and truck K

    Read More
    Glen W. May 17, 2017
  • Have to support it from the wind
    Verified Purchase

    it was ok needed to have cement blocks made for it had a few missing ties. for the amount of money should have gone to ***

    Read More
    Susan M. May 17, 2017
  • Bubbeh
    Verified Purchase

    Still standing, bought last year.

    Read More
    bubbysally April 4, 2017
  • Easy Set-up
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for vintage markets. We love them...easy to assemble after couple attempts and very sturdy. Wish they came with a canvas bag for storage.

    Read More
    Curtis H. October 17, 2016
  • Good beginings
    Verified Purchase

    This is well worth the money. However if you are going to bolt this down, be prepared to replace the sopport polls with 1 inch plumbing pipe and rail base attachments. ThIs can cost you around $100 but my canopy is going on 2 years and still in great shape standing up to Texas Gulf coast weather and sun.

    Read More
    oldguy060 October 2, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    In less than a week of being up one of the poles bent and you can not get a replacement. Would not recommend this item.

    Read More
    parker4433 September 28, 2016
  • mad
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't to happy with the products, we had two of the canopy and we used them for a wedding and the wind blew them away, I was really man after what I payed for them, there was nothing left of them.

    Read More
    Bonnie W. July 23, 2016
  • first wind :(
    Verified Purchase

    First wind that came mutilated it. Very lucky it didn't scratch my Jeep when the poles broke.

    Read More
    Sasie May 12, 2016
  • You get what you pay for. ..
    Verified Purchase

    This canopy is great for occasional use. However, as an every day "carport" the material can really dry out and tear very easy when adjusting. Also, if there is a big gust of wind, good luck. I had to regularly pull legs out of my neighbors back yard. This time around I decided to throw out the entire thing and just get a boat cover as that's what I was covering.

    Read More
    bigcball February 15, 2016
  • Liz
    Verified Purchase

    great little canopy, worked perfect for my 18' boat.

    Read More
    virginia g. February 10, 2016
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    works great..................................................................................

    Read More
    dana R. February 8, 2016
  • He>I
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight but served it's purpose. Same price as renting a higher quality product but I will still have this for future events. I would not recommend leaving this up for prolonged periods. I do not think it would fare well in windy weather.

    Read More
    OstkUser59134 November 15, 2015
  • cover carport ?
    Verified Purchase

    i Got this cover about a month now and so far it has meet my standards for a great shelter, Now that we are approaching fall into winter well let's just hope it hold up to the snow and winds

    Read More
    Krystal E. November 2, 2015
Sponsored Links