Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravan Canopy Dark Brown Oversized Zero-Gravity Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These lounge chairs are so sturdy and comfortable. Takes a few seconds to figure out how to make it recline. Lwe are very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Donna W. August 16, 2017
  • Excellent chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Had them for several years now. They've held up very well. My only complaint is the strap that holds the pillow up has stretched so far that I've had to modify it for it to remain usable. Not a huge deal.

    Read More
    Jamie H. August 15, 2017
  • GREAT FATHERS DAY
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my dad for fathers day and he loves it

    Read More
    Susan T. July 16, 2017
  • Great at our Grillhouse
    Verified Purchase

    They look great in my western lodge ranch style decor

    Read More
    Yvonne R. April 27, 2017
  • JUST OK
    Verified Purchase

    DOES NOT LOCK PROPERLY FOR A COMFORTABLEY LOUNGE

    Read More
    mama506 April 27, 2017
  • Look good
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the zero gravity chair as a birthday. Family relocated to Virginia Beach and I thought this would be a nice surprise. He liked it and is using it out on the patio. Item was on sale so price was right. Need to wait and see how it holds up.

    Read More
    Ruddy April 11, 2017
  • Better than most
    Verified Purchase

    The oversized is comfortable and the chair easily slides back. It collapsed in a high wind but wasn't damaged. The color is a deep brown just as pictured.

    Read More
    Lesley L. April 4, 2017
  • Comfy chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and it was very well received.

    Read More
    steelblue May 23, 2016
  • RHONDA
    Verified Purchase

    everything it says plus more, great price and quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser7841 May 19, 2016
  • Outdoor chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair!! Very sturdy and very comfortable

    Read More
    llarkins62 April 30, 2016
  • Awesome chair
    Verified Purchase

    My Husband is 6'8 and he fits comfortably. The chair is well balanced and great for enjoying sunny days on our balcony. We will most likely purchase another one. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    globetrotter013 April 26, 2016
  • Lounge lizard XL
    Verified Purchase

    Takes a 300-pound six-footer! Has stood up well lives mostly in a salt-spray environment; minimal rust, just hose off and squirt the joints with WD40. Point off because the rubber-stretch thingy to hold the pillow in place gave out after only 3 years.

    Read More
    panny March 7, 2016
  • very durable and extremely comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the first 2 I bought so I bought 2 more.

    Read More
    orization February 25, 2016
  • Can fit 2 people
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for someone who doesn't fit very well into a regular size gravity chair. They can fit someone else in the chair with them! Very happy with this. It has held up very well.

    Read More
    ccccj January 3, 2016
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance is a little to big for the regular size chairs like this! I was so happy to find this one to fit him well! He loves it! Very solid!

    Read More
    Shelley H. December 27, 2015
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, super comfortable. Wish I could keep it in my living!

    Read More
    Carol G. November 7, 2015
  • Okay chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my brother in law, who is very short. This chair is difficult to lay back without someone to assist. Otherwise, looks good and is comfortable.

    Read More
    tasw925 November 3, 2015
  • vkiser
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for wider-sized people.

    Read More
    vkiser October 26, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very comfortable and large enough for my grandchild or my dog can easily share the space.

    Read More
    Pixie October 13, 2015
  • Zero gets big score
    Verified Purchase

    I have 8 of these chairs and love them. If I had to buy furniture again for a college student.... I'd furnish the dorm with these chairs... Watch out, you'll fall asleep in these!

    Read More
    bischwind September 18, 2015
Sponsored Links