Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravan Canopy Burgundy Zero-Gravity Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! Got one for everyone!

    Read More
    Sandra C. October 1, 2016
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them do use with my Motor Home. They fold up nice to save on room.

    Read More
    EDWARD M. August 5, 2016
  • You can sleep in this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! This chair is soo relaxing on my back and I just love it very well built and easy to move.. The only thing I didn't like was the material gets a little hot in the sunshine.

    Read More
    Vickie M. July 5, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My 3yr old daughter wanted a lounge chair, I wanted a swingsan. This was my compromise.

    Read More
    Carrie June 14, 2016
  • Great chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a less expensive option for around our pool. These chairs are great.

    Read More
    chmp04 June 2, 2016
  • Bucky
    Verified Purchase

    Just received chairs and them seem to be just what I was looking for except they don't come with cup holders. My bad for not noticing. Good chair for the price

    Read More
    jerome l. May 5, 2016
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a 250lb guy and these chairs feel real solid. Great price with the discount. Under 40. Bucks each. Can't wait to use them camping this summer.

    Read More
    Arthur S. April 19, 2016
  • Ms. Tatiana
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, nice price)

    Read More
    Boris V. April 11, 2016
  • Comfortable Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair, comfortable Color as shown

    Read More
    mrsdjsr October 30, 2015
  • Great way to relax!
    Verified Purchase

    After working a long day, it is so nice to put my feet up in the zero gravity chair. It relaxes me.

    Read More
    rachelgeo October 21, 2014
  • Zero gravity canopy chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair and it is very comfortable. Time from purchase to deliver was great.

    Read More
    Cande October 21, 2014
  • Nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair, a little hard to raise and lower but overall a good buy.

    Read More
    sandyaz August 21, 2014
  • Great chair at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price plus free shipping! Shipping from CA was super fast and items arrived sooner than expected! Highly recommend and will buy from again!

    Read More
    dtoney1965 August 21, 2014
  • So comfortable I use it in the livingroom!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have arthritis and sitting for periods of time becomes very painful. I originally purchased this to use at my desk--but it is not high enough for me to sit comfortably. I was torn between keeping it and sending it back when I took it to the balcony to sit in the sun for awhile---that is when and where I fell in love with this chair! It reclines like a Lazy-boy and the 0-gravity takes the pressure off of my joints. I fell asleep out in the sunshine---Georgia is SO beautiful this time of year (except for when it snows!) and the chair was so comfy... It now is in the living room and I sit in it to watch television...I have to kick friends and room mates out of it!

    Read More
    tupper1mare February 20, 2014
  • This zero-gravity chair is very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this chair for our deck to use this summer. It folds easily and functions easily. This chair is really comfortable sitting or reclining. It is a popular place to relax on the deck, and I suspect we will be using it inside in the winter.

    Read More
    sixtyniner7 August 14, 2013
  • I love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Living in Florida, we go through a lot of lawn chairs. I got tired of buying $20 lawn chairs that have to be replaced at the end of every season, so I thought I'd try something different. These chairs seem to be excellent quality, and I suspect that in the long run, we'll have spent less for them than for buying cheaper ones and replacing them every year. They're really comfortable and roomy. My husband is a big man, and they're just as comfortable for him as for me. And to be fairly large when in use, they fold up to be not much larger than a regular lawn chair.

    Read More
    rene53 June 28, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Can describe this chair with just one word, Perfect…

    Read More
    flopresti June 19, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is extremely comfortable. I like that the head pillow can slide up or down to accomodate different heights. The price is great. No assembly required.

    Read More
    123ten May 28, 2013
  • Relaxing Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is most amazing chair! I have a bad back and it is hard to lay down in regular lounge chairs. But this chair is perfect. Reclining the chair is easy and it is not hard to get out of. The quality is great. Easy to clean. I would highly recommend this to friends.

    Read More
    sassycass64 May 22, 2013
  • A Wonderful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a lounger for the patio, but I wanted it to take up a little room as possible. These chairs are in the shape of a chair. When you sit down and place your feet on the bar on the floor and push they recline. The headrest is adjustable for any size person (it slides up and down). They fold up nicely. It is easy to fold them and put them close to the house. We have an overhang of roof, so when it is going to rain I just fold them and put them close to the house which keeps them dry. Also good for being able to bring them inside for the winter. Also, they come assembled. Take them out of the box and open them up, couldn't be easier. This is a chair, they also sell recliners. The only difference I can see is the recliner must be a little longer and probably takes up more space. I am thinking of buying a few more and storing them for when these give out, I like them that much!

    Read More
    asperagus May 21, 2013
Sponsored Links