Today: $97.49

Similar item price: $119.99

Save $22.50 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravan Canopy Blue Zero-Gravity Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So great we got a 2nd set
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. My cousin bought some from Khols, I got mine off Overstock for less and they are just as awesome!

    Read More
    Victoria E. June 10, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs - they have weathered the elements well. Color has stayed bright also. No rust problems either.

    Read More
    Chris P. June 4, 2017
  • zero gravity chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome chairs, only thing missing is a cupholder on the side. Very comfortable and positions are adjustable.

    Read More
    Judy C. June 1, 2017
  • Comfortable. A little hard to maneuvee
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy chairs. A little difficult to open and close when you're in it.

    Read More
    James Z. May 23, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for daughter and son-in-law. We liked wide seat, the fact the screws will not rust, they are very comfortable, great color

    Read More
    mzsoldan2@hotmail.com May 10, 2017
  • quality chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for me and my husband for our deck at our lakehouse. Quality chairs and a fair price imo. I am 5'4 and my husband is 6 ft tall, both of us fit fine and our schnauzer fits with either of us, so bonus!

    Read More
    Karyn K. May 9, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The pair for the price is a great value! Shipped quickly in fairly protective packaging. These chairs are comfy and of decent quality. As advertised.

    Read More
    abaskett April 27, 2017
  • Retirement Gift !
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely comfortable and sturdy!

    Read More
    Smitty April 25, 2017
  • Love these chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and comfortable. However, I don't like the plastic sound.

    Read More
    tu d. April 21, 2017
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking chairs work good

    Read More
    jojomom April 11, 2017
  • Zero-Gravity Chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very hard to operate. They fold on you so easy. I would not buy again!

    Read More
    californiajanni April 6, 2017
  • Blue Zero-Gravity Chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs they are comfortable and relaxing, I would recommend them to my friends.

    Read More
    teresa f.great airbed, very comfortable and handy April 5, 2017
  • comfy chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is superior quality and doubles as a lounge chair

    Read More
    kikisocks April 4, 2017
  • lounge chairs
    Verified Purchase

    this worked perfectly in my backyard, added pillows and could lay there for hours.

    Read More
    anita z. March 31, 2017
  • Great recliners at an awesome price.
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy. Very comfy. Good color.

    Read More
    MiniBeBe March 23, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    wish i had bought 4 more they are great and very comfortable

    Read More
    TB March 18, 2017
  • Second Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and have proven to be very durable!

    Read More
    corprebrkr March 14, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, affordable, durable. The adjustable pillow helps a lot. They breathe well too in the heat.

    Read More
    Stewart C. March 9, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight no installation zero gravity chairs....

    Read More
    jbsfamilyjewels11 March 4, 2017
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are truly zero gravity. once adjusted to the incline of your choice, you cannot locate your center of gravity, and it really takes a load off a sore aching back. Having these out by the pool is perfect. I would suggest that you invest in the larger size if your guy is 6 feet or over. It suits me well at 5'6".

    Read More
    amojo March 3, 2017
Sponsored Links