Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $98.99

Was: $113.99

Save $15.00 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravan Canopy Blue Zero-Gravity Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We enjoy sitting in these chairs. They can easily be Rinsed-clean and dried

    Read More
    Karen Z. August 16, 2017
  • MJ /SC
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, good quality and the price was excellent. So relaxing and comfortable.

    Read More
    glenda j. August 14, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These are the most comfortable deck chairs I have ever owned. I love 'em!

    Read More
    Virginia C. August 7, 2017
  • Buyer Beware!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were a WASTE of money! They are not weather resistant and the color faded very quickly!

    Read More
    Zacharia V. August 5, 2017
  • the best
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these are great outdoor chairs. they are a little to heavy to carry around to picnics and such but they are great on the porch to relax in the evenings.

    Read More
    revbev1 August 5, 2017
  • Comfy but they rust
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love sitting in these chairs. We do not love the rust that runs off of them. The rusting started the first summer and has continued despite my spraying them with a rust prevention coating.

    Read More
    Susan M. August 2, 2017
  • Excellent Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very comfortable, weather resistant and they fold up for storage. Recommend.

    Read More
    Hope S. August 1, 2017
  • canopy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chair Is very comfy and what I expected

    Read More
    LEILENA J. July 31, 2017
  • favorite chair
    Verified Purchase

    love,love,love these chairs !

    Read More
    deborah b. July 30, 2017
  • Wider than the cheaper ones
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wider than others we've had which is nice. Quality construction. And the price is the best I've seen for two chairs of this quality. The navy is a nice color.

    Read More
    clubomicki July 29, 2017
  • GRAVITY CHAIRS SET OF 2
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE TOO NICE STRUCTURE

    Read More
    CAROL H. July 26, 2017
  • Nice addition for patio.
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, sturdy and light weight.

    Read More
    Barbara J. July 25, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Like the quality, the ease of assembly and the comfort

    Read More
    Karen W. July 18, 2017
  • Chil-laxing
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and a good price

    Read More
    John S. July 18, 2017
  • Bliss
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these chairs. It puts you in a zero gravity position which is extremely comfortable. Only negative is lack of lying on your stomach, but I don't like to do that anyway so fine by me. Great deal!

    Read More
    Susan G. July 16, 2017
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be happier with these chairs. The blue is va very pretty color and the movement is smooth and the price is great. 👍🏻

    Read More
    limontee July 14, 2017
  • Remarkable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    By far this is the most comfortable lounge chair I have owned. Super easy to fall asleep in!

    Read More
    Lisa W. July 8, 2017
  • Outstanding Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchase with confidence and Enjoy!. Definitely exceeded our expectations. These are quite sturdy, very comfortable but not bulky. Easy to move around as they were purchased for extra seating in our pool area. We live in Florida and summer is our rainy season.

    Read More
    Tara P. July 8, 2017
  • love love love
    Verified Purchase

    great design .. very stable and very comfortable

    Read More
    Vickie July 7, 2017
  • clarissa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    love these chairs. very comfortable and sturdy. price was excellent. seen other chairs of similar design and quality and their price was much higher.

    Read More
    Clarissa T. June 27, 2017
Sponsored Links