Today $107.49

At other retailer: $119.99

Save $12.50 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravan Canopy Blue Zero-Gravity Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set (2) of fold Zero-Gravity chairs. VG construction.

    Read More
    Thomas F. January 16, 2018
  • Zero Gravity chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs for backyard entertaining. Comfortable and affordable.

    Read More
    OstkUser1776057 January 5, 2018
  • More comfortable than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are a great value for the cost. They're easy to glide back and down. I wanted to get sturdier chairs, but the color and value work well for my outdoor veranda.

    Read More
    OstkUser579940 December 31, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and reclining positions. Only issue is they are difficult to lock into reclining position and doesn't want to locked in.

    Read More
    Linda P. December 28, 2017
  • Nice and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up several years in all types of weather. We congortable.

    Read More
    Marilia W. December 27, 2017
  • Great for camping
    Verified Purchase

    love these chairs and after a year they ate still strong and comfortable. weight capacity is 300 lbs.

    Read More
    Sunnyheartedlady December 23, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these chairs from another vendor and after many years of use, they needed replacing. I put the 9ld chairs in my dog pen. The price is great as I paid twice as much for my old ones and the quality is equal.

    Read More
    Gillian C. December 23, 2017
  • Recline for the win
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love gravity chairs. What I like best about these is that you can keep them straight up when you're in a tight space (like my balconey) or you can stretch out in them when you have more room.

    Read More
    Sarah L. December 21, 2017
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are lightweight.....easy to move around, and are very comfortable and have held up well in the elements.

    Read More
    76hmh December 15, 2017
  • Bass K
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these chairs. My husband and I had chairs just like these before, but in a different color. The chairs are comfortable and big enough to hold someone larger in size (over 200bl). Also, if you don't leave them out in the weather, they should last you a while. I think that the main reason why we had to get rid of our first set of chairs.

    Read More
    Bass K. December 12, 2017
  • Great for outside
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are comfortable. We use them camping, tailgating, and anywhere else outside. They are bulky to store and pack, but the comfort is well worth it.

    Read More
    Andrew H. December 8, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice, sturdy, but they are a Christmas gift so not sure for sure of quality.

    Read More
    lakelover9 December 4, 2017
  • Awesome recliners awesome price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are really comfortable recliners and they don't fade out. Well worth the money and I'm sure they will last for years. So happy I made this purchase

    Read More
    Peggy B. November 29, 2017
  • Lasted longer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had these for a couple of years outdoor with full exposure to Florida weather. The cording that holds these together is just now starting to fail.

    Read More
    paralegalmbl November 28, 2017
  • Chairs that last through years of weather exposure
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these chairs sitting on our front porch for 6 years now. They have survived the cold winters of Utah and still look great!

    Read More
    anaid04 November 28, 2017
  • Zero Gravity
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My wife and I like the comfort and affordability of these zero gravity chairs. This was a great deal as we received 2 for a nice sale price. Still have them over 3 years later and they look and function great. Beautiful blue color.

    Read More
    artdo November 27, 2017
  • Comfortable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and very comfortable. Easily adjustable and easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    Gail M. November 27, 2017
  • The best camping chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Me and my wife do alot of camping, we love our gravity chairs

    Read More
    robby j. November 24, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    These are for reclining, they will cause you to want to take a nap! Comes with pillow and covers, great, thank you

    Read More
    Lisa R. November 24, 2017
  • Comfy chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought two to start with, but they were so comfortable that I got two more when they went on sale. Everyone gravitates to these chairs rather than the Adirondack chairs. The velcro straps holding the little cushion did not last though....they loosened so much that the cushions now flop to the bottom.

    Read More
    Christine_F November 19, 2017