Today: $97.49

Similar item price: $119.99

Save $22.50 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravan Canopy Blue Zero-Gravity Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • clarissa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    love these chairs. very comfortable and sturdy. price was excellent. seen other chairs of similar design and quality and their price was much higher.

    Read More
    Clarissa T. June 27, 2017
  • So great we got a 2nd set
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. My cousin bought some from Khols, I got mine off Overstock for less and they are just as awesome!

    Read More
    Victoria E. June 10, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs - they have weathered the elements well. Color has stayed bright also. No rust problems either.

    Read More
    Chris P. June 4, 2017
  • zero gravity chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome chairs, only thing missing is a cupholder on the side. Very comfortable and positions are adjustable.

    Read More
    Judy C. June 1, 2017
  • Comfortable. A little hard to maneuvee
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy chairs. A little difficult to open and close when you're in it.

    Read More
    James Z. May 23, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for daughter and son-in-law. We liked wide seat, the fact the screws will not rust, they are very comfortable, great color

    Read More
    mzsoldan2@hotmail.com May 10, 2017
  • quality chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for me and my husband for our deck at our lakehouse. Quality chairs and a fair price imo. I am 5'4 and my husband is 6 ft tall, both of us fit fine and our schnauzer fits with either of us, so bonus!

    Read More
    Karyn K. May 9, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The pair for the price is a great value! Shipped quickly in fairly protective packaging. These chairs are comfy and of decent quality. As advertised.

    Read More
    abaskett April 27, 2017
  • Retirement Gift !
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely comfortable and sturdy!

    Read More
    Smitty April 25, 2017
  • Love these chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and comfortable. However, I don't like the plastic sound.

    Read More
    tu d. April 21, 2017
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking chairs work good

    Read More
    jojomom April 11, 2017
  • Zero-Gravity Chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very hard to operate. They fold on you so easy. I would not buy again!

    Read More
    californiajanni April 6, 2017
  • Blue Zero-Gravity Chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs they are comfortable and relaxing, I would recommend them to my friends.

    Read More
    teresa f.great airbed, very comfortable and handy April 5, 2017
  • comfy chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is superior quality and doubles as a lounge chair

    Read More
    kikisocks April 4, 2017
  • lounge chairs
    Verified Purchase

    this worked perfectly in my backyard, added pillows and could lay there for hours.

    Read More
    anita z. March 31, 2017
  • Great recliners at an awesome price.
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy. Very comfy. Good color.

    Read More
    MiniBeBe March 23, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    wish i had bought 4 more they are great and very comfortable

    Read More
    TB March 18, 2017
  • Second Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and have proven to be very durable!

    Read More
    corprebrkr March 14, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, affordable, durable. The adjustable pillow helps a lot. They breathe well too in the heat.

    Read More
    Stewart C. March 9, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight no installation zero gravity chairs....

    Read More
    jbsfamilyjewels11 March 4, 2017
Sponsored Links