Today: $111.99

At other retailer: $180.07

Save $68.08 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravan Canopy Blue Zero-Gravity Chairs (Pack of Two)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great recliners at an awesome price.
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy. Very comfy. Good color.

    Read More
    MiniBeBe March 23, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    wish i had bought 4 more they are great and very comfortable

    Read More
    TB March 18, 2017
  • Second Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and have proven to be very durable!

    Read More
    corprebrkr March 14, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, affordable, durable. The adjustable pillow helps a lot. They breathe well too in the heat.

    Read More
    Stewart C. March 9, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight no installation zero gravity chairs....

    Read More
    jbsfamilyjewels11 March 4, 2017
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are truly zero gravity. once adjusted to the incline of your choice, you cannot locate your center of gravity, and it really takes a load off a sore aching back. Having these out by the pool is perfect. I would suggest that you invest in the larger size if your guy is 6 feet or over. It suits me well at 5'6".

    Read More
    amojo March 3, 2017
  • Perfect for camping
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs have been a wonderful addition. Good looking, comfortable and when paired with the separate little table, gives me no reason at all to get out it!

    Read More
    Phylis H. February 18, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product for the price. Loved two chairs so I don't have to share

    Read More
    Terri L. February 5, 2017
  • Deck chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for awesome chairs

    Read More
    Ryan C. February 4, 2017
  • Outdoor lounging
    Verified Purchase

    Love the gravity chairs confortable and relaxing

    Read More
    Yvon B. February 1, 2017
  • These are the best!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Was not really thinking of getting antigravity chairs but wanted something else for the screened porch. These chairs are sturdy and very comfortable. They are hefty - so don't expect a plastic chair that you can carry 4 of at a time. This is a good thing - they don't move when on the porch. Enjoy.

    Read More
    Susan C. January 19, 2017
  • Truly weatherproof (at least so far)
    Verified Purchase

    We got these just as the rain season started, so they haven't had a lot of use yet. But we know how well they handle the rain!

    Read More
    MissyFlissy January 16, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great comfortable chairs. Great quality.

    Read More
    pamlarry1 January 16, 2017
  • Excellent chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are holding up amazingly well. Glad I bought them.

    Read More
    Marjory C. January 12, 2017
  • great deal but....
    Verified Purchase

    while this is a great deal and the chairs are well made, they do not recline to a flat position. So if you want to sun bathe you will be sitting in a reclined position.

    Read More
    Jeannie B. January 7, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and a great addition to our patio.

    Read More
    hoopsfun January 5, 2017
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable chairs.

    Read More
    Ken K. January 3, 2017
  • A very nice comfortable chair.
    Verified Purchase

    neat and nice chair well built

    Read More
    Donald J. January 1, 2017
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    excellent value along with great people to do business with

    Read More
    george v. December 30, 2016
  • Didn't like
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of cheap and the metal parts rusted.

    Read More
    Mary Ann C. December 28, 2016
Sponsored Links