Today: $39.49

At other retailer: $97.03

Save $57.54 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravan Canopy Blue Zero-Gravity Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves the chair!!

    Read More
    Crystal A. May 24, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Just as seen in the picture. Easy assembly. Nice color, comfortable. I am enjoying sitting in it. Thanks

    Read More
    mamido May 20, 2017
  • Sandy-NY
    Verified Purchase

    I did not expect a chair so strong and with a good support. it's a little bit too heavy for a beach chair but seeing the type of material replaces the weight. I think is a good purchase!!!

    Read More
    fran1015 May 15, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I dont like it at all. Only way to have yr legs strait out is t lay down. Dont like that the back and front dont work independently. I want t return it. Its uncomfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser1076232 April 14, 2017
  • Zero-Gravity Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We are using these Zero-Gravity Chair at work on our lunch break. we really like them.

    Read More
    Donna F. April 6, 2017
  • florida granny
    Verified Purchase

    great chair. strong and sturdy. looks great by the pool.

    Read More
    flgranny April 4, 2017
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The *** chair sold on overstock is worth the extra money you pay. This chair is lighter than the more expensive one but the quality does not compare to the more expensive recliner chair sold on overstock.

    Read More
    Tom C. March 30, 2017
  • Poolside here we come
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these 4 chairs for the pool for this summer. Very nice. Can't wait to use them. Great buy for great chairs for pool deck or lawn BEACH!!

    Read More
    Ellen L. March 20, 2017
  • Gravity chair
    Verified Purchase

    3 stars. Comfortable and good size for small space. The only improvement would be a lever or an easier way to raise feet.

    Read More
    Pat J. March 2, 2017
  • not for plus size individuals
    Verified Purchase

    hey there peeps, if you are a size 20 or more this chair will not feel so good after the first few minutes...kinda narrow

    Read More
    Sara F. February 24, 2017
  • Really comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this for lounging outside in the nice weather.

    Read More
    Jan L. January 18, 2017
  • Great chair.
    Verified Purchase

    As described, prompt delivery. Very, very comfortable. Good support.

    Read More
    Anne F. December 5, 2016
  • Really great lounger
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable for both ppl and pets. Excellent all around.

    Read More
    mrdesse October 11, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable lounge needed to relax during my lunch break, this recliner is ideal for a catnap rather using in the locker room or outdoor on the patio . It also folds easily for quick storage .

    Read More
    Toni S. October 2, 2016
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect chair for indoor or outdoor, use them for both!

    Read More
    Sandra C. October 1, 2016
  • Great versatile chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy on the back, strong construction, travel well!

    Read More
    OstkUser259866 September 15, 2016
  • Good Looking & Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I made the purchase. I'll enjoy it through all the seasons.

    Read More
    msjean01 September 12, 2016
  • Stargazing Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these chairs and they are such a delight. Easy to use, and comfortable, sturdy (my last chair I purchased from somewhere else fell apart), and very very pretty. The variety of colors available was super because the deep blue pulls everything on my patio together. This purchase was not a mistake.

    Read More
    Margaret W. September 8, 2016
  • Broke
    Verified Purchase

    I used this many times and loved it. I weigh 125 lbs. First time my 172 lb. son tried it, it broke.

    Read More
    Carolyn August 29, 2016
  • Great for Bad Backs
    Verified Purchase

    If you have back troubles, you know that it is so difficult to find a comfortable chair to sit in. This is perfect. Takes the pressure off your back. It's also easy to get in and out of!

    Read More
    Marie J. July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links