Today: $112.50

At other retailer: $180.07

Save $67.57 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravan Canopy Black Zero-Gravity Chairs (Pack of Two)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • awsome

    I like to relax, so I consider myself an expert on comfortable chairs. I would have to say that this chair is one of the most comfortable chairs I have ever sat in. If my butt could talk it would say thank you. I recommend this chair if you like to sit for long periods at a time. It's that comfortable.

    Read More
    lazyguy October 26, 2010
  • Black Zero Gravity Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was everything it promised. Been using it everyday at our pool club. This was a great buy because I belong to a local buying club store and buying this set from O beats the price per chair price at the club store. Only complaint is the chairs are a little heavy and would not like to carry these chairs a long distance from the car. These chairs are sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    sweetbeacon16 August 12, 2011
  • these chairs are the best
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 5 of these chairs...one for me and the others were gifts to 2 of my sons and their wives.....they loved them! They are by far the most comfortable outdoor lounge chair I have ever sat in....and easy to fold up ,unfold and adjust...we all think they are great. I would definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    sewfine10 August 11, 2011
  • pure bliss!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs because my father wanted "camping chairs" for their motorhome outings. Well...they FAR exceed any camping chair I have ever used! But if you want something lightweight, these are not for you. They only fold up, they don't collapse in for easy camping-style transport. I had sat in one owned by a friend and knew that my parents would benefit from the zero gravity aspect which relieves virtually all pressure from the primary joints and helps you to truly relax. In fact, even though they were a Christmas present, when they arrived at my house, I couldn't resist opening one of them and using it myself for a couple days until I had to give it away. :-) Christmas afternoon found my father napping in his new chair in the living room. He has a bad back and the chair gave him much needed relief. Love them!

    Read More
    teacherchic1984 January 11, 2011
  • Very impressed with these chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs to use for company indoors, since I have a small living room and only one couch. Love, love, love these. They are very comfortable and fold up easily to put away when not in use. You can sit upright or lay back---just like having a portable recliner. The headrests are adjustable. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    greekgirl55 December 11, 2011
  • Love but would make some changes
    Verified Purchase

    We took three of these to the beach and they are great for a day at the beach for sitting however they are rather heavy. Easy on the knees when getting up because they are the right height. I would like to have a mesh bag on one arm for IPhone, IPad or magazine and on the other an adjustable holder for your beverage. We loved having the chairs at the beach but really happy son-in-law was there to carry them for us!

    Read More
    janice901 July 1, 2011
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived in record time... a note to those who insist there isn't a locking mechanism... yes there is! If you read the little label that comes attached to the chair, you will find the locking mechanism is located under the armrest (a pair of levers, one on each side, with "O" shaped ends to hook your finger into... there are infinite reclining positions). These chairs feel so supportive, and they are an excellent bargain. Very happy. Considering it costs at least seventy dollars to purchase one similar chair at discount retailers, this is an incredible deal.

    Read More
    ommmmmmm July 1, 2014
  • So much Comfort and ease of Use!
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing to put together, out of the box; sit right down for cozy comfort on the back. We use them on our deck outside, but they could be on the beach as well. Excellent pricing as compared to others. Unless you have tried siting in the zero-gravity chairs it may not make sense, but as soon as you lean back you understand how great it feels!!

    Read More
    trixye1 July 20, 2011
  • Great price and value, but....
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs will not stay folded when picking up with one hand. Chairs not designed for people over 6 feet - headrest position is good, but legs (calves) rest on bottom pole.

    Read More
    eshopperfromhell February 24, 2015
  • Seem to be good
    Verified Purchase

    They're a good price, but the mechanism has loosened after a few uses. Now you have to be careful when you sit in them otherwise you'll fall when the chair reclines. I'm hoping they stand up to regular use.

    Read More
    Phillip B. January 29, 2015
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs and great price. I would buy again. The delivery time was also very good.

    Read More
    ccment September 4, 2014
  • Great value for price!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is difficult for people over *** to get in & out of. Also, I am a little afraid when larger people sit in them b/c they don't seem made for average sized people.

    Read More
    kelly140 November 11, 2013
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    Great service and product. The price was about what we would pay locally. This I thought would be more competitive with local stores. The service was great. Very pleased with customer service and their rapid resonse to my problem.

    Read More
    snooks42 September 26, 2013
  • These chairs are fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my new black chairs today and they are fabulous. The only thing they are not wide enough so I am returning them to order the wider ones I saw here on OVERSTOCK.COM.

    Read More
    jbrown1468 September 13, 2013
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Nice zero gravity chairs, Chairs have no locking device to stay in one position. But easy to balance in a position.

    Read More
    supernana July 16, 2013
  • Great chairs at exceptional price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs always looked so comfortable but when I looked at the price at the local RV store they were just way too expensive. Then I found these on overstock and they looked so well made and the price was attractive too. When they arrived we were blown away by the quatlity for the price. When we used them for the first time we couldn't believe how comfortable they were. I don't think you could go wrong buying this set.

    Read More
    zarae May 30, 2013
  • Because They're Black!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these because of the color which is almost impossible to find. Most gravity-type chairs colors are terrible if you are going to use them on your patio with other black, grey or red furniture. These are crisp & modern whereas other colors look like camping gear:-)

    Read More
    theguerlain May 28, 2013
  • So Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is so comfortable. My husband and I sit in these all the time. Love it, fell asleep in it the first time I sat in it. Good for back, knees it just conforms to you

    Read More
    zinanni May 9, 2013
  • Good quality, seen better
    Verified Purchase

    I got this two pack for a friend's backyard remodel. They arrived in good shape and work fine. Nice quality, I wish the grommets where the cord goes through to hold the seats on was a bit thicker/stronger. A good product at a good price, I'll buy again.

    Read More
    jeanoregon May 8, 2013
  • soooooo comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are amazing and sooo comfortable. They are sturdy and extremely sleek. Very nice chairs. I was concerned they would look cheap on my balcony but they actually look like quality chairs. Very modern.

    Read More
    nstephen December 15, 2011
Sponsored Links