Today: $63.99

At other retailer: $180.07

Save $116.08 (64%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravan Canopy Black Zero-Gravity Chairs (Pack of Two)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs several years ago and threw them away this year. They worked well but the elastic in the pillows wore out quickly. After being in the rain (my fault), the pillows would fill up with water, and the pipes would fill with rusty liquid that would spill out when the chairs were moved. All in all I was happy with my purchase, but you shouldn't leave these outside if you want them to last a long time.

    Read More
    Kate T. March 21, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They are better I thought they would be.. very strong sturdy chairs.. I can't believe I got them at such a good price.

    Read More
    Bonny M. March 14, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Value comfort and portability

    Read More
    Kim W. March 13, 2017
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Work great & look great too.

    Read More
    Nancy S. March 6, 2017
  • Nice, comfy, rusting
    Verified Purchase

    These are sort comfy and look great, but they're starting to rust after a couple of years on a covered balcony in South Florida. They still work fine, but orange liquid drops out of the bottom from time to time.

    Read More
    kuanby February 20, 2017
  • Love these chairs!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these to keep in our camper and we love them! They are very comfortable. We even ended up falling asleep in these chairs under the stars one night (they are that comfortable!).

    Read More
    frejus February 16, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, Packaged well, and good price

    Read More
    ngershman January 12, 2017
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Wow - best chairs. Just as I had envisioned and very comfortable. Nice addition to our patio.

    Read More
    Cheryl W. January 8, 2017
  • Excellent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my balcony and very comfortable

    Read More
    LC December 21, 2016
  • This is the best poolside chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price for a wonderful set of chairs for poolside, beach, or any outdoor activity

    Read More
    lmoriak November 27, 2016
  • Lounge chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are sturdy and comfortable. They don't really stay in the desired position very well but other than that, I like them.

    Read More
    Penny W. October 18, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. While the locks on mine do work, with complete lean back, they will start to slide.

    Read More
    chitown123 July 13, 2016
  • OML
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. However, one can't lay flat on these lounge chairs.

    Read More
    OML July 10, 2016
  • Zero Gravity
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice patio chairs I am enjoying them every day

    Read More
    Lori M. July 1, 2016
  • Simone
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality, thank you!

    Read More
    Simone T. June 30, 2016
  • jbr
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quick and look great! Have not used them yet to give 5 stars.

    Read More
    jreal June 25, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely comfortable! The chairs are a great addition to our back porch

    Read More
    LaKeisha C. June 23, 2016
  • Beautiful and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were delivered promptly. I opened the box, hauled them out, and within minutes I was reclining on my porch. The beauty and drama of the chairs is surpassed only by their comfort. We are thrilled with the chairs and will be enjoying them for years to come.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. June 21, 2016
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price! Very comfortable! My husband and I love them!

    Read More
    Patricia B. June 7, 2016
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, fast shipping

    Read More
    excessivebuyer June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links