Today $99.99

At other retailer: $145.00

Save $45.01 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravan Canopy Black Zero-Gravity Chairs (Pack of Two)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Caravan Canopy Black Zero-Gravity Chairs (Set /2)
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great price for the set of two. These are very comfortable. We have had these zero gravity chairs for a few years and they have held up wonderfully. They get a lot of use and still look and function like they are brand new!

    Read More
    shundivi October 14, 2017
  • Perfect for my needs!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted something that would be usable inside (for guests during football season) and outside for lounging, reading or star gazing or chillin' with my hubby and a glass of wine. I know by the way they are made they will last several seasons. The color black is rich looking. Contemporary. Thanks Overstocked!!!!

    Read More
    Jessamyn P. October 3, 2017
  • Gravity chair
    Verified Purchase

    The quilaty and the price are good

    Read More
    Mike September 22, 2017
  • Recliners Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We take these chairs with us in our Motorhome.......they fold and fit easily in the bends and are very comfortable.

    Read More
    JoAnn T. September 18, 2017
  • Menucat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great price. Arrived quickly. Spent all summer on pool deck. Still look great. Fold up easily. Really like the black color. Goes with other items on pool deck

    Read More
    menuecat September 14, 2017
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs have held up well for past couple years. Only complaint is the elastic on head pillow gave out early on, other than that, they can be hosed off easily and put away for winter months.

    Read More
    jacene August 30, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these several years ago and they are still getting plenty of use. I was surprised at how fast they arrived and were ready to be put to use. They are made very well, are high quality and very comfortable for reading, or just taking a nap

    Read More
    glinda54 August 28, 2017
  • Caravan canop black
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these chairs eye color is beautiful they look great in my backyard that comfortable my family members can say other than and they're interested in purchasing these chairs thank you overstock.com

    Read More
    Willie W. August 22, 2017
  • Black Zero Gravity Chairs pack of 2
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was an excellent buy! These chairs have gone to every livestock show in Texas! The are nice to recline in on those long days at the livestock shows when you are tending to your heifers and steers. Some livestock shows don't let you take them any more due to limited space.

    Read More
    karen5105 August 22, 2017
  • Comfortable and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for a couple years and they have held up great to camping, etc.

    Read More
    David D. August 18, 2017
  • Great Price and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are awesome. Easy to move around and Easy to store away. They are super comfortable. Its my favorite go to chair in the backyard.

    Read More
    Pamela F. August 16, 2017
  • Delayed review - 3 years running
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these chairs 3 years ago! I must tell you, I have enjoyed these chairs outside on my porch in Georgia and now in Florida, we actually take them to the beach for the most comfort, these are well made, strong, and so comfortable! Worth every penny!

    Read More
    rhondarooo PCB, FL July 30, 2017
  • comfortable sturdy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    portable and comfortable. We were pleased with the quality and the light weight.

    Read More
    Nancy A. July 15, 2017
  • A great Deal! A Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these chairs. The price is right, They really take the pressure off and are very comforatable.

    Read More
    Marion M. July 1, 2017
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome set of chairs we've had these for awhile now and they are like brand new still.

    Read More
    Jack S. June 27, 2017
  • Zero Gravity
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very comfortable. They came quickly and were all set to go right out of the box.

    Read More
    feldi June 23, 2017
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought these, and they are solid and comfortable

    Read More
    lealac June 21, 2017
  • Avoid if you are tall
    Verified Purchase

    Good item. Don't buy if you are over 5'6". Period.

    Read More
    Katisse B. June 15, 2017
  • Most comfortable chair ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these chairs for my daughter, and she absolutely loves them. They have retained their color and are on her south and west facing patio which receives full sun. I would highly recommend these to anyone looking for quality zero gravity chairs.

    Read More
    itlldo2 June 11, 2017
  • GREAT Gravity Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are a fantastic buy. They are comfortable and extremely well constructed. The only caveat is that because I am barely five feet tall, someone has to help me change positions. This is not the fault of the chair. I am vertically challenged. My five foot two inch daughter has no problems.

    Read More
    lorigeogprof May 27, 2017