Today: $114.99

At other retailer: $173.45

Save $58.46 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravan Canopy Black Zero-Gravity Chairs (Pack of Two)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • GREAT Gravity Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are a fantastic buy. They are comfortable and extremely well constructed. The only caveat is that because I am barely five feet tall, someone has to help me change positions. This is not the fault of the chair. I am vertically challenged. My five foot two inch daughter has no problems.

    Read More
    lorigeogprof May 27, 2017
  • Great for camping AND our back decks!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVE these. Are VERY comfortable. We'll use these while camping on Sauvie Island watching ships going by or on our back deck, bird-watching, sunbathing, relaxing! My only regret...should have ordered 4 in brown, but love the black as they match our RV. These will stay near our Koi pond, so I can relax while scaring away the naughty Blue Heron that keeps eating my Koi fish!... except when traveling!

    Read More
    Cheryl Y. May 17, 2017
  • Outdoor recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable hubby & I take them when we go picnic or beach

    Read More
    Glenda J. May 9, 2017
  • Comfortable and Durable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Don't hesitate to purchase these chairs. Add them to your cart and buy them now! You'll thank me later! These chairs are amazing. They are so durable and yet so comfortable! They've held up well with several severe wind storms!! I LOVE these chairs!!!

    Read More
    GoatMama2seven April 23, 2017
  • Zero gravity
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs for chillin outside helps back pain.

    Read More
    Tammy V. April 22, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered for my parents to take camping. As expected, arrived quickly in a narrow box and unpacked/unfolded easily. They recline easily and are lightweight.

    Read More
    OstkUser815149 April 21, 2017
  • Love our Zero-Gravity Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We love our chairs! We use them for baseball!

    Read More
    Brandy W. April 21, 2017
  • Great addition to any backyard!
    Verified Purchase

    I do not have 25 characters to write.

    Read More
    Karianne S. April 13, 2017
  • Great value, but a little short
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got these chairs from the Overstock Extra Rewards store. They were delivered quickly, and were fully assembled upon delivery. The price was excellent, and there is no questioning the value. My only complaint is that since I am over six feet tall, my legs hang well off the bottom. Nothing too bad, but a little uncomfortable after half an hour or so.

    Read More
    Club O Test April 12, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love these!! We bought these chairs to be used on our camping trips. While shipping took longer than expected once the chairs arrived we were very happy. The chairs came in one box and they were each wrapped in plastic and there were no defects on them at all. They recline further than I expected which is great for star gazing. And my husband loves how you can lock in the reclining position. Super easy to do and undo as you get up.

    Read More
    csquaredaz April 7, 2017
  • I love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have a bad back and when I get home from work in the evening, the first chair I go to is my Zero Gravity Chair. I put these chairs on my front porch and they look great. So far, my guests have gravitated toward these chairs also, I may have to order two more!

    Read More
    brassk April 6, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs, they came fully assembled and are very comfortable, great for a sore back

    Read More
    Jennifer C. March 31, 2017
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the chairs for my pool area. I love them, and they are soo comfortable.

    Read More
    carolyn p. March 25, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs several years ago and threw them away this year. They worked well but the elastic in the pillows wore out quickly. After being in the rain (my fault), the pillows would fill up with water, and the pipes would fill with rusty liquid that would spill out when the chairs were moved. All in all I was happy with my purchase, but you shouldn't leave these outside if you want them to last a long time.

    Read More
    Kate T. March 21, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They are better I thought they would be.. very strong sturdy chairs.. I can't believe I got them at such a good price.

    Read More
    Bonny M. March 14, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Value comfort and portability

    Read More
    Kim W. March 13, 2017
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Work great & look great too.

    Read More
    Nancy S. March 6, 2017
  • Nice, comfy, rusting
    Verified Purchase

    These are sort comfy and look great, but they're starting to rust after a couple of years on a covered balcony in South Florida. They still work fine, but orange liquid drops out of the bottom from time to time.

    Read More
    kuanby February 20, 2017
  • Love these chairs!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these to keep in our camper and we love them! They are very comfortable. We even ended up falling asleep in these chairs under the stars one night (they are that comfortable!).

    Read More
    frejus February 16, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, Packaged well, and good price

    Read More
    ngershman January 12, 2017
Sponsored Links