Today $56.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravan Canopy Black Zero-Gravity Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I fell in love with these chairs first time I sat in them. My friend has these and I did not realize how great they were until I sat in them. They are the best things ever for an outside chair, they recline and can stay reclined. It is great for outside around the fire and watching the stars. I will probably buy them and give them to my kids for Christmas. Would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    Tonya M. December 2, 2017
  • More Than Just a Lounge Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is so comfortable. It is easy to set up and enjoy. I have used in more indoors than out. I use is as a lounger in my bedroom to watch tv to avoid the bed. It folds up easily to store in the closet. Family fight to see who will sit in this chair. A great buy.

    Read More
    bronxdiva November 30, 2017
  • Comfy!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought 2 of these for camping. They are super comfortable and fold up easy. Material is easy to clean and wipe off any dirt or mud that comes along with being in the outdoors.

    Read More
    Tyler E. November 15, 2017
  • Perfect fit for all sizes
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to get a zero gravity chair, but they were too expensive, Looked on overstock & there was the one I wanted. I was so reasonably priced that I immediately purchased 2. Love the style.

    Read More
    donnabonazzo October 1, 2017
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    I got this chair to go with me to the beach in my travel trailer. It's a little more bulky than some anti gravity chairs. I didn't have concerns about space, so it suited me just fine.

    Read More
    Bethany A. September 29, 2017
  • Outdoor chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for summer just would not get black again. Heat up and hot to sit on

    Read More
    Emma R. September 13, 2017
  • Fell Apart after 1 month!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is comfy, but keeps falling apart. Bolts came out & chair is unusable. Bought new screw & wing nut, but metal parts of chair don't line up without hammering & screw needs to be tightened every usage. Now another bolt fell out for the canopy. This chair's construction is a fail!

    Read More
    nancy k. August 25, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure if I wanted to buy these chairs for chaise loungers, or not. But, they're really comfortable, and cool to sit in. I have a little trouble pushing them back, but I think they'll loosen up over time. Overall... very happy with them!

    Read More
    GETTS50 August 16, 2017
  • I needed a fold away chair and this is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small place and when visitors come, I had no place to seat them for movies - this is just right because it folds up when I don't have company!

    Read More
    Suesi Hyer August 16, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair came as promised and is very nice

    Read More
    Karen C. July 31, 2017
  • Great Lounger For Our Pool Deck
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have seen these Zero-Gravity Chairs and been wanting to purchase one for our pool deck to enjoy in the summer. I needed it to be black to match the other pieces I have in our outdoor seating collection. When it arrived I was a little worried that it would not be the right shade of black but it looks great and worked out just fine. This seat is now the favorite outdoor chair in my family. It is so comfortable and ergonomic. Great purchase. Would recommend to anyone looking for a comfortable lounger for their outdoor seating.

    Read More
    Tiara H. July 27, 2017
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, Reclines to many positions easily. Lightweight and easy to setup.

    Read More
    ned01 July 10, 2017
  • Worthwhile purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Yup- I could've bought a different, less-expensive, chair (of the same type) at 1 of the stores down the street from my house & NOT have waited for it 2 B delivered. However, this 1 is of a way BETTER quality & it was purchased for an UNBELIEVABLY lower price! I couldn't be happier w/ this chair...just wish there were MORE days of sunshine in this state to sit under it in! :(

    Read More
    Carla D. June 24, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy. Very satisfied. Didn't have to put anything together...

    Read More
    Patty t. May 26, 2017
  • comfy and a good price
    Verified Purchase

    But...after two summers outside it is falling apart

    Read More
    hapless1 May 25, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these chairs so much I bought 2 of them and they came already assembled .

    Read More
    Leonard B. April 18, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my son and he takes it on his camping trips. He loves bes it.

    Read More
    Anita F. January 25, 2017
  • zero-gravoty chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair for myself and so terrific with ease of carrying, opening, closing and using inside on a porch or outside in the sun - excellent. Bought two more as gifts for others.

    Read More
    Jacqueline R. January 17, 2017
  • Great gift for my dad
    Verified Purchase

    My father loves lounging in this chair when reading on his back porch

    Read More
    Ann M. January 6, 2017
  • Zero Gravity Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 3rd one and I love very comfortable and easy to use

    Read More
    Shara H. January 5, 2017