Today: $109.98

At other retailer: $129.93

Save $19.95 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravan Canopy Beige Zero-Gravity Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The caravan canopy zero - gravity chairs are The best outdoor chairs I ever sit on. So comfortable. Very happy to have them.

    Read More
    zosia2 July 15, 2017
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    We took these chairs camping with us.Very comfortable. Highly recomend.

    Read More
    samuel c. July 15, 2017
  • Still new, but very pleased so far!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs arrived promptly and, though the shipping boxes were pretty badly damaged, the chairs themselves were fine. They ARE heavy, though, and I had to ask my husband to help me move the boxes AND the chairs. We've had them only a week or so, but they are great-looking, comfortable chairs and appear very sturdy and durable...and they cost far less than others we have that we don't like as well. So far, we would highly recommend! If they don't hold up well, I'll post again.

    Read More
    Linda V. July 10, 2017
  • Relaxing
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Enjoy the chairs.

    Read More
    1dcamper July 8, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For the price, these are the best I have seen. Others of the same quality are much more expensive. In fact, these were two chairs for the price of one in there stores. We have used them all summer and they are holding up really well.

    Read More
    wantstoretire July 4, 2017
  • Easy yet seem sturdy so far
    Verified Purchase

    There is attention to comfort.

    Read More
    Marcia W. July 2, 2017
  • THE BEST CHAIRS EVER.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    THEY ARE A STATEMENT PIECE. THE TWO TONE COLOR IS SO SHARP, ATTRACTIVE AND CLASSY. THEY ARE STURDY, AND VERY COMFORTABLE. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL AROUND THE POOL.

    Read More
    Kathleen July 2, 2017
  • Good chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Though not as comfortable as other chairs I have owned, they are certainly adequate.

    Read More
    john b. July 1, 2017
  • Beautiful and great addition to patio
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for money and beautiful as shown

    Read More
    tot3 July 1, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair so comfortable

    Read More
    Maria B. July 1, 2017
  • Zero Gravity Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Best thing for my back. I bought 4 and everyone loves them.

    Read More
    Edith L. June 30, 2017
  • Very nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable chairs, will buy more!

    Read More
    Beth C. June 13, 2017
  • Awesome Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great! Super comfy and look nice.

    Read More
    Victoria E. June 10, 2017
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    I think it was worth what I paid & wonderful for the outdoors

    Read More
    charlielady June 8, 2017
  • Wendy
    Verified Purchase

    The price is right and the chairs are relaxing. I like that they come in a 2 pack. My husband and I have the kids do dishes after dinner and we escape to these chairs to talk about our day.Update: One chair eventually broke with the screw coming out at the arm just over a year into purchase. Was not replaced. Therefore I am changing the star rating from 4 to 3. Fun while it lasted. FYI: Both hubby and I are small framed folks.

    Read More
    savvyshopper June 3, 2017
  • Conformable
    Verified Purchase

    Got them yesterday. Love them so far.

    Read More
    Abby A. May 16, 2017
  • Very comfortable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, we have taken a nap or two in these chairs. It's great to have the ability to adjust the back and legs which provides a good body alignment. We would recommend purchasing these.

    Read More
    jantx May 13, 2017
  • Excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    We are extremely happy with these chairs and even happier with the price!

    Read More
    Ian L. May 9, 2017
  • Stunning! Duranble!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Set!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    LauraMarie S. May 1, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    So comfy great price. Glad I purchased

    Read More
    7jenlyn7ry April 27, 2017
Sponsored Links