Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravan Canopy Beige Zero-Gravity Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my parents for use on our patio and they are enjoying them very much

    Read More
    Susan A. January 14, 2018
  • OH WOW!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've gotten our moneys worth out of these chairs. They're a little too heavy to carry to the beach ( at least for me) but on the patio, they are perfect. We spend many a summer night kicking back, listening to music and enjoying lounging in these chairs.I'd buy them again and again.

    Read More
    lskdod January 13, 2018
  • Very relaxing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These gravity chairs are very comfortable. A little tricky to use but once they recline they are really nice. Very sturdy. Bought them as a father's day gift.

    Read More
    Deborah M. January 10, 2018
  • gret for patio
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because my mom wanted some lawn chairs. they are made well and are good quality. Would but again.

    Read More
    Melinda T. January 5, 2018
  • Caravan Canopy Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! We have had them for over a year and we still use them as often as we can on our deck! VERY comfortable!

    Read More
    Ruth B. December 31, 2017
  • Zero-gravity chair set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chair size is good for our internal open atrium. Chairs are comfortable and easy to move. Even though I think i remember spraying a clear coat on all of the fasteners, the chair still rusts when it has been rained on.

    Read More
    damey December 17, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these for my in laws and loved them so much I bought some for us. I recommend not leaving them outside, they do leave rust spots if they get wet

    Read More
    Kelli W. December 15, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are the best chairs. They are sturdy, and very well made. High quality and a great price. We have been asked several times where we purchased!!! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jerry S. December 14, 2017
  • I love these chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought the set of 2 for me and my husband when we go to the beach! And boy is it the most cumfy chair underneath the umbrella. I rate it a 10 for how cumfy and relaxing it is. And it folds up right in the trunk!

    Read More
    Megan A. December 7, 2017
  • Zero Gravity Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My favorite beach and pool chairs. I actually purchased another two additional chairs because I love them so much! Very lightweight and functional.

    Read More
    Laurie Ridgeway December 5, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We used these as beach chairs and they withstand about 2 seasons in the salt air. I will keep buying them because they make sitting on the beach so comfortable!

    Read More
    Marc K. November 24, 2017
  • Beige Canopy Gravity Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I gave them to my niece as a wedding gift a few years ago or so. They love them. They are still holding up and look great.

    Read More
    Suela November 14, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quality of these chairs is exceptional. They operate smoothly and have held up very well with almost daily use. The color was exactly as it appeared.

    Read More
    MD November 12, 2017
  • So nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the balcony just right!!!

    Read More
    gina322 November 11, 2017
  • Great Way to Relax by the Pool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are super comfortable! They are easy to recline and help you relax in the sun. They also look really nice next to the pool and your guests will also love them!

    Read More
    Jared S. November 4, 2017
  • Pool side chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! They look fantastic, feel fantastic, and very comfortable for laying by the pool. Well worth the price!

    Read More
    patricia a d. November 1, 2017
  • Zero Gravity chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered these chairs about four years ago and they are still going strong. They are comfortable, easy to adjust. Wish they came with a cup holder. These are perfect for a nap on a summer day.

    Read More
    budgetmom40 October 31, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy with these chairs. My parents bought the same ones because they liked ours so much.

    Read More
    Bobbi J. October 30, 2017
  • Too good!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are wonderful. In fact, they are so good that we, embarrassingly, have brought them in to watch tv from. Our couch was a form not function decision, and these are just irresistibly more comfortable. I’m a petite female and my boyfriend is a 220lb man... they work great for both of us. It also has a lock in place feature, which is nice!

    Read More
    laurelsloane October 30, 2017
  • A Very Comfortable Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We use our chairs for camping with our RV esp. when we are relaxing outside at night with cocktails and a good movie projecting on the side of the RV after dinner. It's just bliss. The small pillows hold you head just right for viewing and the give of the springs make the seat so easy to doze off that I miss parts of my movie! I'd buy another set for guest except I enjoy the solitude.....

    Read More
    Arnett H. October 28, 2017