| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $126.99

At other retailer: $129.93

Save $2.94 (2%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravan Canopy Beige Zero-Gravity Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outside Lounging
    Verified Purchase

    These zero gravity chairs are the best for lounging outside on the patio.

    Read More
    Vikki H. September 23, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and easy to fall asleep in. Need to purchase more.

    Read More
    reedfam4 September 14, 2017
  • Zero gravity chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, comfort and wish I had about four more, then maybe I would be able to sit in one. Never an empty chair.

    Read More
    flowerchild September 12, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful chairs constructed very well.

    Read More
    Joyce P P. August 31, 2017
  • Like I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wish they were a little more something...I just can't quite put my finger on it, but they work exactly like I expected. Wish they weren't so heavy/awkward to carry/took up so much space in my car when I take them camping, but overall, super comfy.

    Read More
    Kate H. August 29, 2017
  • Stargazing
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for relaxing and stargazing

    Read More
    Lynn S. August 23, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Good addition to our patio

    Read More
    Julie A. August 23, 2017
  • comfy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy and comfortable a+

    Read More
    Flash2016 August 22, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Got them yesterday. Love them so far.

    Read More
    Abby A. August 22, 2017
  • love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly what we were looking for and the price was amazing! They are super well made and very comfortable. Found the same chairs on other sites for double the price!

    Read More
    trisha A e. August 18, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Had thes for about 2 years still work

    Read More
    Lisa K. August 15, 2017
  • Sturdy and weather-resistant!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased for one of the decks at my mountain vacation rental. They sat out year-round and were heavy enough to withstand the wind, but not too heavy to move around easily. The material is very durable and didn't show any signs of age, even after a year in the elements. They were even so attractive that someone stole them, so will probably have to purchase another set. :)

    Read More
    natalie r. August 11, 2017
  • No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    Have them for almost 4 years, sun did its demand- color got sunburned, , BUT still working good, still holders 200Lb person

    Read More
    OstkUser1320242 August 10, 2017
  • Caravan Canopy Beige Zero-Gravity Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs they are very comfortable and easy to open. So happy that I got these chairs!!

    Read More
    Lilbit729 August 4, 2017
  • Zero gravity chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well made and a beautiful addition to my pool deck! These chairs open flat and lock into place. The headrest is comfortable and adjustable! Very comfortable! we fall asleep in these!

    Read More
    lisawells August 2, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect, chairs are very comfortable. It did not take long for the elastic that holds on the head cushions to warp or something in the sun, though. So the head cushions barely stay on anymore. They have become low back pillows because they just slide right down.

    Read More
    madvarno924 July 31, 2017
  • Nicer Than Expected with a Touch of Class
    Verified Purchase

    No assembly. A classy look. Comfy. And nobody has 'em. A good buy.

    Read More
    calliesimon July 28, 2017
  • Awesome chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The caravan canopy zero - gravity chairs are The best outdoor chairs I ever sit on. So comfortable. Very happy to have them.

    Read More
    zosia2 July 15, 2017
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    We took these chairs camping with us.Very comfortable. Highly recomend.

    Read More
    samuel c. July 15, 2017
  • Still new, but very pleased so far!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs arrived promptly and, though the shipping boxes were pretty badly damaged, the chairs themselves were fine. They ARE heavy, though, and I had to ask my husband to help me move the boxes AND the chairs. We've had them only a week or so, but they are great-looking, comfortable chairs and appear very sturdy and durable...and they cost far less than others we have that we don't like as well. So far, we would highly recommend! If they don't hold up well, I'll post again.

    Read More
    Linda V. July 10, 2017
Sponsored Links