Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $93.49

At other retailer: $129.93

Save $36.44 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravan Canopy Beige Zero-Gravity Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Had thes for about 2 years still work

    Read More
    Lisa K. August 15, 2017
  • Sturdy and weather-resistant!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased for one of the decks at my mountain vacation rental. They sat out year-round and were heavy enough to withstand the wind, but not too heavy to move around easily. The material is very durable and didn't show any signs of age, even after a year in the elements. They were even so attractive that someone stole them, so will probably have to purchase another set. :)

    Read More
    natalie r. August 11, 2017
  • No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    Have them for almost 4 years, sun did its demand- color got sunburned, , BUT still working good, still holders 200Lb person

    Read More
    OstkUser1320242 August 10, 2017
  • Caravan Canopy Beige Zero-Gravity Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs they are very comfortable and easy to open. So happy that I got these chairs!!

    Read More
    Lilbit729 August 4, 2017
  • Zero gravity chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well made and a beautiful addition to my pool deck! These chairs open flat and lock into place. The headrest is comfortable and adjustable! Very comfortable! we fall asleep in these!

    Read More
    lisawells August 2, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect, chairs are very comfortable. It did not take long for the elastic that holds on the head cushions to warp or something in the sun, though. So the head cushions barely stay on anymore. They have become low back pillows because they just slide right down.

    Read More
    madvarno924 July 31, 2017
  • Nicer Than Expected with a Touch of Class
    Verified Purchase

    No assembly. A classy look. Comfy. And nobody has 'em. A good buy.

    Read More
    calliesimon July 28, 2017
  • Awesome chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The caravan canopy zero - gravity chairs are The best outdoor chairs I ever sit on. So comfortable. Very happy to have them.

    Read More
    zosia2 July 15, 2017
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    We took these chairs camping with us.Very comfortable. Highly recomend.

    Read More
    samuel c. July 15, 2017
  • Still new, but very pleased so far!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs arrived promptly and, though the shipping boxes were pretty badly damaged, the chairs themselves were fine. They ARE heavy, though, and I had to ask my husband to help me move the boxes AND the chairs. We've had them only a week or so, but they are great-looking, comfortable chairs and appear very sturdy and durable...and they cost far less than others we have that we don't like as well. So far, we would highly recommend! If they don't hold up well, I'll post again.

    Read More
    Linda V. July 10, 2017
  • Relaxing
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Enjoy the chairs.

    Read More
    1dcamper July 8, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For the price, these are the best I have seen. Others of the same quality are much more expensive. In fact, these were two chairs for the price of one in there stores. We have used them all summer and they are holding up really well.

    Read More
    wantstoretire July 4, 2017
  • Easy yet seem sturdy so far
    Verified Purchase

    There is attention to comfort.

    Read More
    Marcia W. July 2, 2017
  • THE BEST CHAIRS EVER.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    THEY ARE A STATEMENT PIECE. THE TWO TONE COLOR IS SO SHARP, ATTRACTIVE AND CLASSY. THEY ARE STURDY, AND VERY COMFORTABLE. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL AROUND THE POOL.

    Read More
    Kathleen July 2, 2017
  • Good chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Though not as comfortable as other chairs I have owned, they are certainly adequate.

    Read More
    john b. July 1, 2017
  • Beautiful and great addition to patio
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for money and beautiful as shown

    Read More
    tot3 July 1, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair so comfortable

    Read More
    Maria B. July 1, 2017
  • Zero Gravity Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Best thing for my back. I bought 4 and everyone loves them.

    Read More
    Edith L. June 30, 2017
  • Very nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable chairs, will buy more!

    Read More
    Beth C. June 13, 2017
  • Awesome Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great! Super comfy and look nice.

    Read More
    Victoria E. June 10, 2017
Sponsored Links