Today: $111.99

At other retailer: $129.93

Save $17.94 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravan Canopy Beige Zero-Gravity Chairs (Pack of Two)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rust
    Verified Purchase

    Product is comfortable and looks good.However when left out in wet weather the welds that hold the material at the loops and other places will develope rust , staining the pavers on the patio. Doesn't make sense to make an out door product with out considering these issues.

    Read More
    sweenbean September 12, 2011
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband & I have wanted to buy this type of chair for a few years now. I got these as an anniversary gift for him & he was very pleased. They are constructed well & got here in just a few days. My only complaint is that I wish they were a little bigger. I'm 5'4" with an average build & they fit me perfectly. My husband is 6' tall & he wishes they were a bit longer, but he's definitely happy. So glad I found these!

    Read More
    mimi4456 February 25, 2011
  • Extremely comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are extremely comfortable. I teach a meditation class and I bought 12 of these. I have had hundreds of students and they all rave about the comfort of these recliners and many have since bought their own. They are a bit difficult to get used to pushing them back into the reclining position especially for those whose body weight is not evenly distributed and the lock that secures them in place takes a little effort to get it tight enough so the chair does not drift back upright. Also, is you are tall the bar at the feet will hit you uncomfortably under the ankle. We remedy this by placing a cushion over the bar.The chairs are also slightly heavy and there is no handle or easy way to carry them. Even with the difficulties I would still buy these chairs again.

    Read More
    steve00001 January 25, 2013
  • ZzzzZZzzz

    I have never owned a chair that I love as much as my caravan gravity chairs. I am sitting in my office chair at work, dayreaming of getting home and sitting on my porch in my fancy new gravity chair. My only complaint is that they are too comfortable and I never want too get up. They also fold up fairly small for compactivity although I personally do not foresee me ever storing these. I also love the removeable headrest, very useful. Great holiday gifts!!!!!!!

    Read More
    campergeorge October 27, 2010
  • Super comfy chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs for the money. Very comfortable. I would definately recommend these chairs to anyone who wants a comfortable, not expensive, zero gravity chair. Easy to fall alsleep in. ;-)

    Read More
    ddown129 July 30, 2011
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I like everthing about this except,(the dreaded except!), the fabric split very easily when I dropped a fairly light object with a sharp corner. It appears it will split a lot further with the slightest pressure now that it's started. I've ordered a repair kit from the manufacturer, which cost almost as much as one of the chairs, but should be good for several repairs. I guess I'll find out how that goes; in the meantime, I can't use the chair. These are still well-made, comfortable chairs, and I would recommend them to anyone who is easy on the furniture. I bought two, and the other one is in heavy use. My 60 lb. lap dog gets up on it with me, and his nails haven't damaged it yet, so maybe the other one was just a fluke.

    Read More
    srbmphs August 6, 2013
  • Comfy chairs at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    The pros: These chairs are comfortable and, after owning them a little over a month, they also seem well-made. The cons: The chairs do NOT fully extend to completely lying down, so you cannot lie on your stomach. Also, my husband and I are both 6' tall, and our feet hang off the edge. This is actually relatively comfortable unless you are in the chair for a long time - then they start to cut into your legs and cut off circulation. You can get around this by putting a pillow just above your feet. Despite the cons, I think I would buy these chairs again because you cannot beat the price for such a comfortable and well-made set of chairs.

    Read More
    rubytuesday008 September 30, 2013
  • Zero GravityLounge Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Not an online purchaser for large items. . .took a chance and was very pleased. Living in an urban area, the size of the chairs are perfect for my deck. They are not oversized, but can fit large size persons (husband/son 6' 3"+). Compact very easily. Suggestion-take inside when rains, I do notice some rust "runs" on the sides. . .but that is my fault for not taking in or covering. Overall. . .very happy with purchase and the price was right-two for 99.00, delivered right to my door.

    Read More
    dondi327 August 12, 2013
  • Kick back & enjoy!
    Verified Purchase

    We are using two of these chairs in our family room while our furniture is being reupholsters. They are comfortable; but very difficult, if not impossible, to lock into a desired position. When deciding upon a position, it's lost when we make any movement or motion. This is especially annoying when we reach over to get something, such as a beverage or reading material, and are jarred into an upright position. Perhaps the more expensive model is better designed to stay in a selected position. For the money, they were a good, not great, investment.

    Read More
    merrymomma April 29, 2013
  • Good deal for zero gravity chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these chairs for a few months now and we really enjoy them. They are very comfortable and we have not had any issues with them. We keep ours on our pool deck rain or shine and so far no signs of rusting. I will say that these are not very wide, so if you want a roomier chair then I would find an oversized version of these chairs.

    Read More
    perfumelvr July 6, 2013
  • Excellant Deal
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are a great buy. They are rarely less that $100 per chair, so I thought I would give them a try at $*** for 2. They are even better quality than chairs that I've seen for double the price. A rare find for a great price.

    Read More
    brenfer May 9, 2012
  • Great chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy these chairs, especially for the price. I use on my deck and they are very comfy. Even though I am 6'1 and 225, I can still get a great nap on these.

    Read More
    bchill9 May 1, 2012
  • Caravan zero-gravity
    Verified Purchase

    these are nice chairs and very comfortable in the beginning, however over time they do begin to sag. also one of the arms came apart but I figured out how to take the tab off the end and go inside the small opening to fix it.

    Read More
    rtigress27 March 15, 2016
  • We love and continue to use these, BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    ...if you can find a version with sealed tubing that won't collect the rain, and with locks that won't slip over time, and that weighs less than these (for better portability when camping)... THAT would be excellent. Still super comfortable - as a small-framed person, happy to find a lounger that fits me so well.

    Read More
    cggrmi4 February 18, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best chairs ever invented!

    Read More
    Jackie E. February 14, 2016
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very comfortable. Everyone that sits in them wants to stay there and go to sleep. They also fold up easily when the weather changes and are easy to store.

    Read More
    millie g. January 17, 2016
  • zero gravity chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are very comfortable. I keep one at the office for cat naps at lunchtime, and one in the back yard for weekend naps.

    Read More
    raeann e. January 16, 2016
  • Zero Gravity Chairs -
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up well after two years in the elements

    Read More
    Laura P. January 4, 2016
  • Caravan canopy Zero Gravity Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Initially, I love the chairs. They are wonderful to sit and lounge in. They are a great price. I can see, however, that I may have issues with locking it into position because the mechanism in one chair slipped or came out of position and I heard a stripping sound. I weigh around 200 and the limit is 300 pounds. I haven't had them over a month. So, because the price was good, if I have to replace it, I won't feel as bad. I pray they last 6 months before they become "just" chairs. Overall, I would recommend them but beware they may not last long.

    Read More
    Kitten777 October 31, 2014
  • Zero gravity chairs are very comfortable!!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very comfortable & don't get hot when left in the sun, except for the black plastic arms. The chairs are very well made, however there is a "brake" on each side of the chair that is supposed to hold it in place. That doesn't work very well but the chair reclines or sits beautifully. The box came pretty beat up with a hole in one side. I was nervous about opening them expecting the chairs to be damaged but they were in great shape & operate from sitting to reclining very smoothly. Love them!

    Read More
    mpfan July 21, 2013
Sponsored Links