Today: $112.50

At other retailer: $129.93

Save $17.43 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravan Canopy Beige Zero-Gravity Chairs (Pack of Two)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Super comfy and great value
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great! They require a bit of adjustment to get comfy since they move as your weight shifts, but my husband and I both love them. I also saw reviews for these that say big people don't fit well, but my husband is 6 foot and 220 and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    betsy30 September 9, 2014
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable, easy to recline and lock in place.

    Read More
    chelsee07 September 9, 2014
  • Nice outdoor chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were just as pictured and described and were delivered in a timely manner. These are very comfortable outdoor chairs, seem well constructed, and a good value. I'm very happy with the purchase. I would buy them again, or recommend to friends and family.

    Read More
    ileneinsc September 8, 2014
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I really fee in llove with this chair. It is ideal for older people. getting in and out is of. T hanks agatn for this wonderful product."""" ""

    Read More
    lindas2079 September 5, 2014
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure I would like a zero-gravity chair, but this one is outstanding. Can really relax in it.

    Read More
    magic1236 August 26, 2014
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have paid more for essentially the same chairs! Buy with a coupon and it is a great deal.

    Read More
    oldhouse2012 August 21, 2014
  • chairs are great
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised by the quality of these chairs. Very sturdy; easily transported and opened. Color is nice and they seem well made.

    Read More
    macskye August 15, 2014
  • Best Leisure Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Our cousins brought these to the drive in and we had to get some. They are so comfortable in any position, but we love the smooth reclining ability. They are a bit cumbersome to carry out to the beach (which is where we have primarily used them so far), but they are perfect for the deck, the drive-in, camping, and just lounging. Sturdy construction, and a great value!

    Read More
    lcstylee August 12, 2014
  • Great Chair!!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these chairs for a little shy of a month now. got the beige which looks great and blends well with anything. They came fully assembled and ready to use! These chairs are very relaxing and comfortable, you can melt into your seat. we have had a few friends over that have all sat down and didnt want to get back up. Overall seems very durable and well made. The only thing missing is a cup holder but I am 100% satisfied with my purchase at this point.

    Read More
    niknak07 August 7, 2014
  • Great chair to relax in
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a friend after he enjoyed my similar chair. He loves them.

    Read More
    jeanac67 July 31, 2014
  • Comfortable enough to sleep in!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and stylish addition to our deck. Not sure how we got along without them! A quite night and a blanket and I'm happy!

    Read More
    lazyjone July 28, 2014
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    super comfortable chairs in the reclining position especially!

    Read More
    pwpoto July 27, 2014
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    good quality-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Read More
    kijilee1 July 22, 2014
  • Zero g chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the caravan zero gravity chairs because I've had another one for years and it has held up very well, I gave these chairs to my son and he takes them to the beach all the time and they have been great. They are everything that they were advertised as and more and a very good value for the money also. Smb

    Read More
    smbhtr July 20, 2014
  • All smiles
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with my new chairs I take them to all my out door events.

    Read More
    charles93 July 15, 2014
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't be shy about buying these zero-gravity chairs! They are Amazing and worth the money!

    Read More
    undisclosed2014 July 15, 2014
  • Great Chairs & Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are AWESOME! They are comfy, light, and portable. I bought them for my lawn, but then we brought them to the beach this weekend and they were great there too. I shopped around a ton of different sites for lawn chairs and these chairs were the cheapest that I could find that still looked decent. They turned out to be great and very easy to fall asleep in! I highly recommend for anyone!

    Read More
    beezeuno July 14, 2014
  • Very nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my front deck. I have a La Fuma which I loved but La Fumas are much more expensive so I thought I would give these a try. They are much easier to fold and unfold than the La Fuma. They are also a bit smaller and fit me much better. I am 5' 1" 118 lbs so if you are a much larger person these may be too small for you. I actually find these more comfortable.

    Read More
    usual July 10, 2014
  • Drive-In chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We have only had them a short time, but we are loving them. Very comfortable and seem pretty sturdy, if taken care of,

    Read More
    tjpp June 25, 2014
  • Nice comfortable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    My sister had these chairs and when I sat in one I immediately liked the way they lounge position felt, I'm short and most chairs don't fit me well but these did and they also fit my husband. Very comfortable in any position.

    Read More
    psmith53 June 23, 2014
Sponsored Links