Today: $112.50

At other retailer: $129.93

Save $17.43 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravan Canopy Beige Zero-Gravity Chairs (Pack of Two)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very comfortable because they are adjustable. You might just fall asleep.

    Read More
    janice99 January 12, 2015
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortablle. So glad I purchased this pair. They are easy to get in and out of and have received many complements.

    Read More
    ellsmere January 6, 2015
  • Sturdy, attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Best price anywhere on these excellent chairs! So comfortable, well made, adjustable. The perfect deck and pool chair.

    Read More
    naniofseven December 30, 2014
  • Great review
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. So comfortable and great for the patio.

    Read More
    Sandra50 December 25, 2014
  • Nice and Light
    Verified Purchase

    These look nice but they are difficult to maneuver from the reclining position.

    Read More
    tjovernout December 16, 2014
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and i discovered these chairs when we were on a trip and had to purchase some of our own when we returned home. This is the next generation in lawn chairs. Very comfortable and good value for the money. I am considering buying more for Christmas presents for family.

    Read More
    Comsumermom November 6, 2014
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Good chairs for the price. Nothing to assemble (YAY!) and comfortable.

    Read More
    susanshreve October 26, 2014
  • Outdoor chairs can't b left outdoors?
    Verified Purchase

    Within three weeks the lacing on one chair broke. They replaced it. By 2 months the chairs began leaking rust all over my deck. Caravan solution is to send me a copy of their warranty stating they are not responsible for damage due to natural occurrences. Is it unreasonable to expect rain to fall on outdoor furniture? What do you think?

    Read More
    Roufus October 16, 2014
  • We bought two sets in beige and black.
    Verified Purchase

    My son was visiting when these chairs were delivered. He opened the box took a chair out and immediately told his wife to order a set. Neighbor saw them later in the day and they ordered a set. Everyone had the same opinion. They had been searching and finally found a very nice, comfotable chair that didn't break the bank. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    ljlovesfl2014 October 14, 2014
  • Look Great
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised to get them so quickly. Wish I had ordered more because the kids are already fighting over who gets to use the two we bought. The quality is great and they are a breeze to recline and get back up. The color looks great on my patio with the brick walls.

    Read More
    JudyHummingbird October 11, 2014
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice chairs. Solid and well-made. The price is quite good. They are not padded, the chairs have an outdoor fabric on them as you might expect. Not as comfy as some others but they will do very well in the weather. Length of the chair is a little short for me, but I am 6-foot 2-inches so this is usual for me. I think you'll like these chairs, I am glad I bought them.

    Read More
    SheriffAndy October 6, 2014
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! So very comfortable in comparison to other outdoor chairs

    Read More
    Nancylou October 2, 2014
  • Caravan Canopy Beige Zero-Gravity Chairs (Pack of
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price (yeah, I know that changes) excellent value, they are very comfortable, easy to fold an move about. They also shed the rain and dew readily.

    Read More
    cekoons October 2, 2014
  • These Chairs are wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are comfortable, great quality. I have had several of my friends and family sit in these and they don't won't to leave.These are wonderful for inside or outside. I will be getting me 2 more of these

    Read More
    kimmycake September 25, 2014
  • zero gravity
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great, my only gripe is they went down 30% the week they came

    Read More
    terry1946 September 17, 2014
  • POSTIVE REVIEW TITLE
    Verified Purchase

    chairs look fine and support well BUT IT IS UNCLEAR HOW TO USE MECHANISM TO RAISE FOOT AREA THE ONLY WAY I COULD MAKE THAT HAPPEN WAS BY TIPPING THE CHAIR FIRST , THEN TRYING TO SIT IN IT. DOESN'T WORK. PLEASE EXPLAIN MECHANISM

    Read More
    jgharris September 15, 2014
  • Super comfy and great value
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great! They require a bit of adjustment to get comfy since they move as your weight shifts, but my husband and I both love them. I also saw reviews for these that say big people don't fit well, but my husband is 6 foot and 220 and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    betsy30 September 9, 2014
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable, easy to recline and lock in place.

    Read More
    chelsee07 September 9, 2014
  • Nice outdoor chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were just as pictured and described and were delivered in a timely manner. These are very comfortable outdoor chairs, seem well constructed, and a good value. I'm very happy with the purchase. I would buy them again, or recommend to friends and family.

    Read More
    ileneinsc September 8, 2014
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I really fee in llove with this chair. It is ideal for older people. getting in and out is of. T hanks agatn for this wonderful product."""" ""

    Read More
    lindas2079 September 5, 2014
Sponsored Links