Today: $111.99

At other retailer: $129.93

Save $17.94 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravan Canopy Beige Zero-Gravity Chairs (Pack of Two)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great addition to the deck
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and price. Like the fact the chairs have double cording. Hope they last well!

    Read More
    jbcmn March 23, 2017
  • Dunk your self in these!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and excellent value!

    Read More
    corprebrkr March 14, 2017
  • Great addition to the beach day!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous chairs takes relaxation to a whole new level! A bit heavy to haul, so a quick beach visit wouldn't warrant the hassle, but for an all-day outing, it's worth the effort!

    Read More
    wendydeek March 13, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for my daughter and son inlaw they love them

    Read More
    PC March 3, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    A great deal and they are very sturdy.

    Read More
    Lynda W. February 25, 2017
  • Best chairs ever
    Verified Purchase

    If your looking for Gravity chairs , this is the best you will find out there and the price is great too

    Read More
    Mary R. January 21, 2017
  • Gift for Christmas!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them. Just what they wanted.

    Read More
    Norma J. January 19, 2017
  • zero-gravity chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The best of all lounge chairs, in or outside - choose a light color for outside is better but really excellent chairs.

    Read More
    Jacqueline R. January 17, 2017
  • Incredibly Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The most comfortable chair to sit on our deck overlooking the lake!!!

    Read More
    leehoopref January 5, 2017
  • Beautiful and Economical
    Verified Purchase

    I have been pricing these lounge chairs for months. This is a great value. I haven't used them yet, but I am so happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Carla F. January 5, 2017
  • Serviceable Seating
    Verified Purchase

    After hearing about Zero-Gravity chairs, I had to have a couple of my own. While they're fairly comfortable, I would have preferred a lounge chair that allowed me to lie on my stomach, as well as my back. If you're looking for something that lets you catch some rays, this is probably not your chair. That said, they are a good value.

    Read More
    Bruce L. December 28, 2016
  • Lovin This
    Verified Purchase

    What a great lounge chair, would recommend to anyone

    Read More
    sailwnan December 23, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    love them, used them all summer

    Read More
    Kristi B. December 20, 2016
  • Thoroughly enjoyed these...super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are extremely comfortable. Loved having them all summer.

    Read More
    clmlibra December 15, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    We use them almost every night to watch the stars and enjoy the outdoors

    Read More
    dkp444 December 4, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Work great but the pillow slips down

    Read More
    PATRICIA W. December 2, 2016
  • waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    hard to adjust - rusts inside frame from rain, and then leaks all over my deck leaving hard to remove spots - headrests don't stay in place because the straps stretch and fall down - wouldn't pay *** for them again

    Read More
    pwf000 November 12, 2016
  • Zero-gravity chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome! Two chairs for the price of one! Comfortable and easy to pack.

    Read More
    Bonnie E. November 5, 2016
  • Good chair
    Verified Purchase

    One year now. Has held up well. Outside on deck. All four seasons.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. October 31, 2016
  • So comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great. Super comfortable and held up well through lots of use and lots of moves.

    Read More
    Michele L. October 30, 2016
Sponsored Links