Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caravan Canopy Beige Zero-Gravity Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    My family fight over you sits on this chair on the deck. It's so comfortable and relaxing. The only I recommend is not to have a heavy weight ie. over 250lbs sit in this chair.

    Read More
    Paterina P. July 20, 2017
  • Enjoying it
    Verified Purchase

    Last long and comfortable

    Read More
    Suann N. May 24, 2017
  • Ray
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable, well built, good looking

    Read More
    OstkUser130794 May 20, 2017
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable chair you can sleep in it like a recliner

    Read More
    OstkUser419771 May 2, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable looks real nice by my pool

    Read More
    Rosemary Flores April 26, 2017
  • Mary Rose
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality chairs. Love them!

    Read More
    Mary R. April 21, 2017
  • Caravan Canopy Zero-Gravity Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair ... as well as the price! I have a bad back and this is my perfect outdoor solution for comfort.

    Read More
    OstkUser923251 March 8, 2017
  • Paradise by the Pool
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs. We use them all the time. They're so relaxing!!!

    Read More
    Shannon G. February 19, 2017
  • Zero gravity outdoor lounger
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, well built, and good value!

    Read More
    Larrie M. February 9, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable enough to sleep in

    Read More
    coastalpropsd January 11, 2017
  • Comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    I have arthritis and this take all the pressure off my back and hips. I love it! It's also great quality. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Susan S. December 7, 2016
  • May relaxing chair
    Verified Purchase

    I use it at my work studio for clients who are having a facial

    Read More
    Neal M. December 2, 2016
  • Relaxing
    Verified Purchase

    Love how relaxing this char is. You can put it in the perfect position that is the most comfortable for you

    Read More
    Greg R. November 8, 2016
  • very hard to unfold and fold back.
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy at all, my first bad purchase here.

    Read More
    svinnikov65 November 7, 2016
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are well made and extremely comfortable. They are very durable.

    Read More
    Kat October 27, 2016
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We needed to replace a gravity chair that had been out on our balcony and finally succumbed to the sun and beach air. This one was so reasonably priced that I bought it, though it wasn't exactly the same model as its predecessor. It operates very smoothly and feels very sturdy -- the only reason I didn't give it five stars is that the fabric seating part feels a little too stiff. This may of course soften over time, turning it into a five-star chair!

    Read More
    jersmiller October 20, 2016
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid chairs, but also very heavy and they discolor in the sun.

    Read More
    drdave18 October 17, 2016
  • r.c.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable chair on our outside deck.

    Read More
    Ruth C. October 17, 2016
  • Leslie M.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made chairs and perfect color and easy to store out of weather.

    Read More
    Leslie M. October 5, 2016
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    very ridged . Can't put legs up without reclining the back.

    Read More
    Ted K. October 1, 2016
Sponsored Links