Today $20.99

At other retailer: $28.59

Save $7.60 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Candy Wrappers 1000-piece Jigsaw Puzzle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was such a fun puzzle to put together!!! Many hours of enjoyment.

    Read More
    lanagene November 18, 2017
  • Candy wrapper puzzle
    Verified Purchase

    Very good cut and fit. Not as difficult as others but still very time consuming. Generated lots of interest.

    Read More
    2sew September 5, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great puzzle and will buy another one!

    Read More
    Stacey G. April 23, 2017
  • 998 piece puzzle
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter and I just finished putting a 1000 piece puzzle together. Been working on it about 3 days with me working on it alone another day. WELL.... we are missing 2 pieces, bummer! I wanted to put puzzle glue on it and put it in the Grandkids room. I'm tempted to buy another one just to get those two pieces out of a new book. Or ask them to send me another one.

    Read More
    DianeB January 9, 2016
  • P J Dawes
    Verified Purchase

    fun and enjoyable. gifted to husband

    Read More
    Peni D. January 6, 2016
  • OstkUser57268
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for a Christmas present. Colors are very vibrant and we are satisfied with our purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser57268 November 24, 2015
  • Puzzle
    Verified Purchase

    Love puzzles and this one is a challenge.

    Read More
    mlv89130 July 3, 2015
  • yummy, yummy
    Verified Purchase

    warning, this puzzle sends cravings to your brain...memories, too

    Read More
    sheridazz June 9, 2015
  • Candy Wrappers 1000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for an 8 year old boy. I think it was ME that made the error of buying a puzzle with too many pieces. He liked the idea that it was candy wrapper pictures on the pieces, but was deflated by reading that it had 1000 pieces. Nice puzzle tho and maybe he'll get an interest in it later.

    Read More
    llona830 April 9, 2013
  • Made you want candy.
    Verified Purchase

    challenge to work, fun seeing all the candy bar wrappers

    Read More
    zanesville March 1, 2013
  • jigsaw puzzle picture is a time machine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas and she appeared to like it. The adults enjoyed looking at the picture of the puzzle on the cover. It's really a time machine how some of the wrappers have changed over the years and a few have changed very little.

    Read More
    georgiamama December 30, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Such a fun puzzle to do! My 10 year old and I did this while staying safe indoors during Hurricane Sandy...helped pass the time. Now we are going to frame it and put it in the play room!

    Read More
    luvinlbi December 30, 2012
  • Excellent Experience
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my Grandaughter for Christmas. No problem ordering or with quick delivery. The price was good!! I had free shipping! Couldn't get much better than that!!

    Read More
    kjp2644 December 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leon A. December 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cindy R. December 7, 2017