Today: $16.69

At other retailer: $23.03

Save $6.34 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cando Economy Balance Board

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not worth it - Inexpenive for a reason
    Verified Purchase

    I should have known that it would not meet my expectations. It cannot be used on tile floors (slips out from under you) or carpet (doesn't work well). Next time I will just go Sports Authority to test drive before I buy.

    Read More
    ceramicsrme November 17, 2015
  • Cando Eco Balance Board
    Verified Purchase

    Made of plastic, if kept in garage during winter cold days, item will crack. You will have to bring it into the house and allow for it to reach room temperature. Other than that it serves the purpose.

    Read More
    zek143 December 12, 2014
  • Sturdy and Great for Volleyball conditioning
    Verified Purchase

    Got this item for my daughter. She uses it for ankle strength, core work and balance. We keep it in the living room and she'll hop on while waiting for me, watching tv or just for a couple of minutes here and there. The price was fair, quality great. Just what we were looking for.

    Read More
    oliviasmom February 19, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my brother for Christmas. As soon as he took it out of the box and stepped on it the blue disc in the middle pushed through on one edge. It's just not a very good quality item... but for $$$ I guess you can't expect much.

    Read More
    lauren1223 January 1, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I am still using the product. It is working fine so faar.

    Read More
    amsay2012 July 4, 2012
  • Ok for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it does what it needs to but the quality is not that great. The middle is hollow with a piece of plastic over the hole (the blue logo). If you step directly on the logo, it will depress and you won't be able to get it out. For reference, I'm about 165lbs so it's not like I was putting excessive weight on the thing. This definitely is an "economy" model, so if you just need a cheap board, it will be fine.

    Read More
    rembonjaski February 15, 2012
  • Balance needed
    Verified Purchase

    I used something similar at physical therapy but works ok.

    Read More
    2bordercolliemom November 15, 2011
  • Good Buy

    This is a great board. Strong, easy to use, and it does the job. My son got it for Christmas I thought great to keep him busy while gaming or watching TV etc., but I like it so much that I am getting more use out of it I think. It works my legs and lower body (you can feel it!)... great for the days I can't get out for my walk! We really like it! Hope this helps!

    Read More
    riggzilafem January 12, 2011
  • Cando balance board
    Verified Purchase

    As expected, this is an economy model & smaller than the rectangular wooden board used in physical therapy. Still, it was low cost & allows me to work on strengthen my ankle range of motion after surgery. Even after a few weeks' use, I can still balance much better on the board at my therapist, so I think the larger board would be more beneficial and less frustrating. A fair price for an item I hope to use for a short time. If I had to use it every day, indefinitely, I would have upgraded to a better board.

    Read More
    cassy88 December 15, 2010
  • Balance Board
    Verified Purchase

    For the price of this board, it is a good value and seems well made. It is entirely made of plastic so not as nice as a wooden board but it does function well for exercising weak ankles without being too expensive. It's not an item that I use every day so the plastic does not bother me but might be a problem for someone who uses it more frequently.

    Read More
    pash7tahiti November 2, 2010
  • Perfectly Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    The price is right. The product isn't flimsy. It's a good deal for basic exercise merchandise.

    Read More
    teaplease June 8, 2010
  • balance board
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent balance board for a great price. Very easy to use and comes with a few exercises.

    Read More
    mastiffgirl March 24, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This was another great item from Overstock! It is exactly what I wanted and what I expected.

    Read More
    giggles285 January 28, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diana N. December 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    A E M November 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    blaze June 11, 2016
Sponsored Links