Today: $113.49

At other retailer: $128.80

Save $15.31 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cando Ball Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Alien Proportions
    Verified Purchase

    There is no ability to adjust arm support height or knee/floor height other than to deflate the ball so much it loses its purpose. The fact that the ball definately forces you to engage your core muscles is what keeps the rating @ a 3. I don't believe I'd recommend this chair based on the lack of real ability to adjust for different body dimensions.

    Read More
    stuartsheldon August 30, 2010
  • Great for the torso
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased just a ball but could not get one large enough as I was looking to use it as a desk ball. I found this chair and thought why not??? It was not too difficult to put together. It's lightweight. I am not sure I am crazy about the arms other than using it for getting up and down but the back support is awesome. Reasonably priced too.

    Read More
    smiley54755 March 18, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I may order another of these for home. I sat in the entire day the first day, and didn't notice until I was headed home that my glutes ached a little. The handles are useful for getting up and down but not for resting my arms while I sit. It was not difficult to put together although the directions left a lot to be desired, I few additional instructions would have saved me some time. Rolls very well on the hard floor.

    Read More
    lynne15 August 12, 2015
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing chair. I have a bad back and MS, so it hard to sit for very long in a chair. This is just the right height for me, I am short. You can inflate or deflate the ball according to the firmness you want. I find this a good fit for me. It supports me back, while working on my balance. It is light weight and easy to move.

    Read More
    lu1185 June 29, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect if you sitting at an office all day. Highly recommend

    Read More
    lmark713 July 29, 2015
  • Great conversation piece and helps w/ posture
    Verified Purchase

    After several months of lower back pain, I learned through visits with various specialists that I just had weak muscles in my core. After one week on the ball chair, I'm already feeling like me again! I've also noticed my posture is better overall - even in seating where people typically slump.

    Read More
    jill1229 May 2, 2013
  • Exercise Ball Chair - Buyer Beware
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was very comfortable to sit it and I will miss it. Fortunately, I am pretty agile so I didn't get hurt when the chair broke in hald when I sat down and tubled to the floor.

    Read More
    jdcstl January 7, 2013
  • Bouncing Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is amazing. It is comfortable to sit in. It moves nicely and its fun to bounce around on when playing music.

    Read More
    Russell S. April 7, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair, I use it daily... can only sit a couple hours at a time, but I figured that was going to be the deal going in... it has helped my back quite a bit since I started using it.

    Read More
    Ava F. September 4, 2015
  • cando ball chair
    Verified Purchase

    one chair went together pretty easy the second chair di not assemble easy - we are still trying to get it together- the wrong size ball was sent with one of the chairs. Still waiting to receive the correct ball and we are still trying to assemble the second chair. the parts and screws just don't line up properly. a relative is trying to solve the issue for me.

    Read More
    tomford August 26, 2011
  • Great for back problems...
    Verified Purchase

    I have lower back problems and bulging discs at the base of my spine. That combined with poor posture at my desk left me in a lot of pain often. This chair has really helped promote better posture for me.

    Read More
    Penncora P. June 14, 2017
  • Not a pleasant experience
    Verified Purchase

    My chair was missing a bolt. The two main pieces our not meld. Never did get the ball up to pressure. Not given up on that yet.

    Read More
    Leslie B. April 30, 2017
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value, good quality steel and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Deb April 28, 2017
  • Chair is TINY! Will not reach standard desk at all
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is way too short to use at a desk! Even my husband ends up with the desk near his chest, so it was hopeless for 5'3" pregnant me trying to reach a keyboard! I don't think there is any way the ball is 55 cm, it looks like a beach ball at most, and you can't use a bigger ball because of the arms and back (which is not detachable).

    Read More
    AmberNY April 11, 2017
  • Rose
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok. Wouldn't purchase again.

    Read More
    redrose1962 March 31, 2017
  • ITS OK
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS NOT THE TOP OF THE LINE BUT IT WILL DO FOR THE PRICE I HAD TO LEAVE OFF THE ARMS AND HAD TO ADD GREASE TO ALL THE JOINT TO STOP THE SQUIKING

    Read More
    MR19981 March 24, 2017
  • Like, but missing part to stabiliz
    Verified Purchase

    I like the function of this item. However I am not able to use it because it's not securely fixed to the base. I have attached a picture to show base. The base part in picture seem to need some sort of clip to secure the chair to the body. Hope this can be rectified.

    Read More
    Patricia E M. February 27, 2017
  • Great back support
    Verified Purchase

    We've invested in several for different offices and everyone loves them.

    Read More
    Michelle J. February 22, 2017
  • Cool concept.
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was cheap and not sturdy. I ended up just using the ball. Save your money.

    Read More
    Linda S. February 18, 2017
  • Good chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these chairs and they both have similar issues. It is nice to have the back rest but do not really use the arm rests. the connection from the frame to the base tends to get wobbly and need tightening often. The one I use in my classroom is also very squeaky. For a ball office chair I would purchase again as it was not extremely expensive and serves it's purpose.

    Read More
    Alisha C. January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links